$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

2 stars
View map of 2626 E Randol Mill Road, I-30 at SR 360, Exit #30, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
17 reviews
Great rooms for price

Nothing wrong with this place as a night stay it had everything I needed and was comfortable See full review

  • Nicholas C.
  • Jan 8, 2015
simple and close

The hotel room was small but nice and modern. It was close to at&t stadium. See full review

  • octane897fm
  • Jul 24, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites Six Flags Area in Arlington, TX is near Cowboys Stadium and Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. Six Flags Over Texas, Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport are also nearby. Guests will enjoy the free breakfast offered every morning.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
FAX
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 0.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 1.2 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 17
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Angelas420571
Business
broken arrow, oklahoma
Jul 9, 2014

Nothing like the pictures

There was a roach in the light fixture in the bathroom. There were flies all over the very cramped room a mouth on the curtains hair in the tub and in corners the room. The refrigerator did not work sine channels listed didn't work and the second day the only ice machine was broken. This was horrible and looked nothing like the pictures shown I would stay anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MELYMARIA
Business
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Dec 6, 2013

THANKSGIVING COWBOYS GAME

THE HOTEL ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPDATED, BREAKFAST WAS GREAT,, N DISTANCE TO COWBOYS STADIUM RELATIVELY CLOSE... BUT..THE ROOM WAS TOO NARROW, WAY TOO SMALL TO FIT TWO BEDS,,BARELY ONE PERSON CAN FIT BETWEEN EDGE OF BED AND TV CONSEL DESK TO GO TO BATHROOM. ONE OF THE STAFF MEMBERS, WHEN I CALLED FROM WEATHERFORD,TX GOING EAST ON I-20 TO ASK WHICH EXIT/OR FREWWAY I TAKE TO EXIT TO MOTEL (GPS NOT WORKING ON CELL) WASN'T ABLE TO GIVE ME DIRECTIONS,,, COULDN'T UNDERSDANT MY LAST NAME,, THEREFORE. I WAS TOLD I DID NOT HAVE A RESERVATION....I GOT UPSET AND REQUEST TO TALK TO MANAGER...FIXED EVERYTHING... FOUND MY RESERVATION, TOLD ME WHAT HIGHWAY TO TAKE NEXT.. TO THE T..AND THERE WE WE'RE...WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND EXPERIENCE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ashleyfrg2
Business
Amarillo TX
Sep 6, 2010

Good place to sleep!

The hotel is in a great location if you're going to Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, a Rangers game or Cowboys game. The entire hotel staff was so helpful and friendly! Everything was so clean, and the bed was comfortable. It could use a couple more pillows though, they were extremely thin. The room was pretty small and there's no tub just a shower! But overall if your just looking for a place to sleep, this is it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, Texas Ranger, Dallas Cowboys

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin texas
Aug 24, 2009

close to all the attractions

motel was very economical and closeto attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 12, 2007

close to attractions and low cost

we were very close to the ballpark and six flags. I plan on staying here again next year on our yearly trip to six flags. I would recomend this place to anyone looking for a great deal near the rangers stadium and six flags.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Jack in the Box, Several mom and pop mexican eataries, I30, and not too far from the Ripley's Believe it or not Museum!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top