Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$69
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016
2.5 /5
Overall score
50%
Would recommend
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

At Extended Stay America, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 137 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a flat screen TV with premium channels, with free grab and go breakfast and laundry facilities onsite. Only 17 miles from Dallas, close to restaurants, and just 0.9 miles from Six Flags, our hotel is the convenient, affordable choice for savvy business and leisure travelers. Hotel requires guests to place a valid credit card on file upon arrival for incidental charges or damages to the guest room. If guest cannot provide a credit card, hotel collects a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room. At check out, the room will be inspected, after satisfactory inspection, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure. Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Dining

Trail Dust Steak House
American Steak house
Bostons
Gourmet Pizza and Pasta
Pappadeaux
Fresh seafood and louisiana style specialties
Mercado Juarez
Authentic Mexican cuisine

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Children's activities
  • Golf
  • Jogging track
  • Play ground

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Family plan

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Maid service
  • Security
  • In-Room Safe

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • Kitchen
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • International direct dial
  • Sprinklers in rooms
  • Bath tub

Reviews

2.5 /5 Overall score

50% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 2.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 2.9/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.1/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 4.3/5
  • Value: 3/5

Great stay!!!

Would recommend Tue, Oct 20, 2015
This room was pretty good. People were friendly and the room was very clean and no issues what so ever.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Wonderful experience in it trip

Would recommend Thu, Oct 15, 2015
The staff was wonderful. From the last who checked us in to Karen who checked us out. Friendly, willing to help. Beds were comfortable. Just a lovely experience.

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Business Trip Great Place to Stay

Would recommend Tue, Sep 29, 2015
I was concerned after reading some of the review. My first room had a moldy smelling AC unit, but they immediately moved me to another room. I loved the kitchen, clean rooms and most of all comforts of almost being at home. Convenient to Walmart and Whole Foods. Tons of restaurants close by. Very good value and centrally located.

| Boise Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Management

Would not recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
Not good hotel had no amenities I did not feel safe I would not recommend this hotel

| Melbourne Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Would not recommend Mon, Dec 1, 2014
NEEDS UPDATING AND REPAIRS. WAS AFFORDABLE AND LOCATION IS GOOD, BUT WILL NOT STAY AGAIN IF NOT REMODELED

| TEXAS Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

KEEP AWAY! !!!

Would not recommend Fri, Jul 4, 2014
This hotel is disgusting! Would have left immediately if the other hotels had not already been completely booked. The entire hotel smells strongly of cigarette smoke. The carpet, walls, and everything else is very unclean. For the first time ended up buying our own towels and pillows, bleach to clean, air freshener, and more if that tells you anything. Staff was hardly seen. Guy at front desk was usually outside smoking or talking to friends and made customers wait. Hotel would not pass a health inspection.

| Arlington Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

I wouldn't wish this hotel upon my worst enemy

Would not recommend Mon, Jun 30, 2014
The hotel looks run down from the moment you step in. When I checked in, I was told there was no house keeping, but I could pay for them to clean the room if needed. We went to our room, which had bags of Trash and beer bottles and reeked of smoke, I booked a non smoking room. They moved us to a different room that smelled like the carpet and walls had been soaked with a industrial cleaning solvent. Which would be okay, if I did not have asthma, but it really bothered me and triggered an attack. We were in town for a Ranger game,so we checked in and left. When we came back that night we discovered the sofa bed which my children were to sleep in was torn apart. It was literally in two pieces. Then my kid sat on it and it sank to the ground, the pull out was broken. I asked for a different room andnon were available. I was told I could leave, but I would be charged for our stay. Then our toilet was constantly clogged and to the point of over flowing when some one finally came and fixed it. I will never stay here again, I'd rather sleep in my car.

| texas Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Disappointment

Would not recommend Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Light bulbs missing, other lights did not work Leaky faucets needed repairs , waste baskets not in bathroom or room No vending machines in entire facility No hot water or coffee at continental breakfast (Packaged granola bars and fruit) Fire alarm battery caused it to chirp constantly No response from staff to any of these room problems Had to take battery out of alarm to get any quiet This chain will be an automatic pass from now on

| Brandon, Ms Friends

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

2 stars is too generous

Would not recommend Mon, Jan 6, 2014
This experience was poor al the way around. The computer was were down, so people couldn't check in. We got a smelly, smoky room even with the non-smoking request. Possibly due to the computer issue. Bed was clean and comfortable and room was big. Hallways and stairways smelled bad and had trash laying around. Breakfast was fruit, muffins, and coffee. Did not feel safe.

| oklahoma Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Won't come back

Would not recommend Mon, Nov 26, 2012
I reserved a double beds with sofa bed room but they give me a double bed room with the same price. The room is dirty, the bed is making noise when moving, the refrigerator is making loud noise when running. I had to get the hair dryer and returned at the front desk when checking out. The hall way smell badly.

| NE Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Six Flags Over Texas 0.5 mi
Rangers Ballpark in Arlington 1.1 mi
Ameriquest Field In Arlington 1.1 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$69
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016