$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2015 Check-out: Sep 18, 2015

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

2 stars
View map of 1075 Wet N Wild Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
45 reviews
a get away

The hotel was what a paid for it. Didn't pay much so we didn't expect much. The only complaint I... See full review

  • Norma M.
  • Apr 27, 2015
nice hotel

Very please with the hotel. Very close to the venue we were going to and close to restaurants. See full review

  • bkmullin
  • Nov 23, 2014
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites, located in the heart of Arlington's entertainment. The property is within 3 miles of Convention Center, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, Ranger's Baseball, Dallas Cowboy's Stadium, UTA, Levitt Pavilion, Johnnie High's, 20 great restaurants and retail shopping. Complimentary DFW Airport transportation is available in addition to a 5 mile radius of property. Door to door Trolley service takes you to main attractions. Hotel is highly visible and easily accessible from Interstate 30. Five restaurants, two grocery chains within walking distance. Heart warming breakfast, beautiful outdoor pool, business center and free WIFI.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags also booked these hotels.

★★
$59
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
$41
3.5 / 5 37 reviews
★★
$59
2.1 / 5 26 reviews
★★
$64
2.3 / 5 43 reviews
★★
$33
3.0 / 5 104 reviews
★★
$59
3.0 / 5 67 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 0.8 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 0.8 mi
  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robbie M.
Family
Ashdown, AR
Nov 7, 2011

Wonderful time

Was exactly what we needed. We stayed there before going to a Dallas Cowboys game. We were close enough that we could walk. Didn't have to pay for parking. Was great! Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jay and Mark
Friends
Central Arkansas
Oct 13, 2009

Great room for the money

We went to a concert at the Cowboys stadium. The room was clean and had a kitchen. The shuttle van was only $5 to the stadium and he came back to get us after midnight! Everything about this place is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lubbock,Tx
Apr 27, 2011

Amazing location

Best service....the desk clerk kept me on the line until she was able to help me locate the hotel even though she was being harrassed by another hotel guest. She maintained herself at high level of professionalism. The rooms were great!! They were clean!! Amazing location!! Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area. And the price was right.Thanks!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tyler,Tx
Jul 3, 2011

wonderful stay.Driver was super great.

The only problem was when we checked in. Was assured of a handicapped room. There were none. Was put on 2nd floor-was difficult due to husband @ my asthma. The walk to elevator was hard. The next day was able to move to another room. Much better. The transport driver was really nice. He deserves a raise. My husband agrees. I am sorry I can't remember his name. But he drove me to the convention center everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crissuperstar
Arlington texas
Oct 15, 2014

Awesome!!

Very clean! Everyone was so friendly & the breakfast is amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Norma M.
Family
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

a get away

The hotel was what a paid for it. Didn't pay much so we didn't expect much. The only complaint I have is the bed was so uncomfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bkmullin
Couples
Manhattan, KS
Nov 23, 2014

nice hotel

Very please with the hotel. Very close to the venue we were going to and close to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheCats
Family
Call, tx
Sep 16, 2013

Good place

Clean and great for the price. Close to Everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mwelch44
Couples
OKC, OK
Jun 2, 2011

Attended for Big 12 Champ

Great location for a hotel in Dallas. Easy to get where we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Stephenville,TX
Jun 7, 2010

Great Hotel

We went to six flags the hotel offered a free shuttle service. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The only thing that was a let down was the free breakfast was only waffles and cereal. Overall the econo lodge is a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Take the trolley to six flags don't pay the 15 dollars to park.

Back to menu Return to top