$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 29, 2015

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

2 stars
View map of 1075 Wet N Wild Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cuppie
Business
Okc, ok
Jun 24, 2014

Not for a family

Great location, nasty breakfast and dirty pool. Wouldn't give us enough towels for the 4 people we had in the room. We also saw hookers and drug addicts there, won't be going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
unsatisfied mother
Business
one way entrance didn't like that.
Jun 2, 2014

unsatisfied

the walls the carpet and a chair that was in the room was dirty the window view was blocked by a wall I couldn't look out and check on my car I was not satisfied it also had a odor it was uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

wouldn't recommend you stay there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Final Four Fan 111
Business
Spring Green, Wisconsin
Apr 9, 2014

Average run of the mill

The location of the hotel was great for going to AT&T Stadium. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. When we arrived there was a cinnamon roll still in our microwave. The door unlocked a little differently than what I have seen before. We had to pull the handle up and wait for the green and red light.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

There are lots of options near by to walk to within a mile, or take a super short drive to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheCats
Business
Call, tx
Sep 16, 2013

Good place

Clean and great for the price. Close to Everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gman2443307
Business
San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2013

Ok stay

Good for the price I paid. This is a place to stay if your on a tight budget

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
liberian
Business
Chicago
Feb 4, 2013

Only thing good is the waffle batter

The staff was nice, but the only thing this place has going for them is the waffle batter mix. Everything about the room is old. You can't take a number 2 with the door closed because the cosmetic make up of the bathroom was hugely done wrong. In addition, I have never seen a fridge or stove that old in my life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NH travler
Business
Rochester NH
Jul 30, 2012

Its a tired place

Needs up dating,!!!!!! This place needs renovations from all sides,, the picks on line look good , but they are probably the pics from when it was built,, some what dirty, rotted areas all around, rooms need ,, trash around, how ever they to try to keep up with that,TLC, pool towels never there,, Right along side the Highway, so some noise,, Ihop right next door open 24hr, there continental breakfast is basic but ok,, stadium is only a 1/2 mile or so walk with lots of dinning along the way,,,,, over all so-so place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not eat in the Cowboys stadium unless you take out a loan in advance,,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
1 Money Saving Dad
Business
Tyler, TX
Jul 19, 2012

Fantastic Family getaway

Was nice but a/c was a little too noisy other than that maybe a few upgrade would be good. Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, and had enough room for 5. (2 adults and 3 small kids) Great location for if needing to be in Sixflags/ Hurricane Harbor area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robbie M.
Business
Ashdown, AR
Nov 7, 2011

Wonderful time

Was exactly what we needed. We stayed there before going to a Dallas Cowboys game. We were close enough that we could walk. Didn't have to pay for parking. Was great! Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lcarma1
Business
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Aug 25, 2011

Amazing

Great staff, clean rooms, small pool, great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

visit six flags

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top