$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
76 reviews
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
The Days Inn Six Flags Mall is conveniently located in the heart of the entertainment district. Less than two miles from the Dallas Cowboys Stadium, the Texas Rangers ballpark, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and Nokia Theatre and Lone Star Park. For the convenience of our guest, we are pleased to offer free shuttle to the Stadium, Ballpark, Six Flags, and Hurricane Harbor. Start your day with a free continental breakfast and relax by the pool or enjoy a snack or meal in our outside restaurant, Los Jalisciences, which serves authentic Mexican cuisine. Stay over the weekend to enjoy live entertainment in the lounge. For those who like to stay connected, enjoy free high speed internet access.

Hotel Map

32.7398 -97.0475
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Six Flags Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 2.1 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 76
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.5
Location:
3
Value:
3

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wise One
Houston Texas
Jul 19, 2010

all electrical appliance did not work

our group of 9 went to six flags and hurrican harbor. We would have loved if the refrigerator and the microwave oven had worked. Not all of the electricial outlets worked. we had trouble chargning phones and other electricial devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wise One
Houston Texas
Jul 19, 2010

all electrical appliance did not work

our group of 9 went to six flags and hurrican harbor. We would have loved if the refrigerator and the microwave oven had worked. Not all of the electricial outlets worked. we had trouble chargning phones and other electricial devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto
Sep 22, 2009

Absolutely AWFUL

It was dirty everywhere. The blankets in the room when we checked in were stained and looked disgusting. We found dead bugs in the room upon arrival, then the next day large dead bugs in our bathroom. The staff were less than sympathetic, and almost seemed uncaring when we voiced our displeasure about the bugs. Even the towels we were provided were gross. The hot tub by the pool, is colder in temperature than the pool, and less clean. There is a railway track across from the motel which has trains crossing blasting their horns every 30 minutes, which makes it impossible to sleep. I'd never stay there again, and would never recommend anyone else to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto
Sep 22, 2009

Absolutely AWFUL

It was dirty everywhere. The blankets in the room when we checked in were stained and looked disgusting. We found dead bugs in the room upon arrival, then the next day large dead bugs in our bathroom. The staff were less than sympathetic, and almost seemed uncaring when we voiced our displeasure about the bugs. Even the towels we were provided were gross. The hot tub by the pool, is colder in temperature than the pool, and less clean. There is a railway track across from the motel which has trains crossing blasting their horns every 30 minutes, which makes it impossible to sleep. I'd never stay there again, and would never recommend anyone else to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
--
Sep 13, 2009

OK Place

Great location for attending an event at the new Cowboys Stadium just a couple miles away. But the railroad tracks across the road made sleeping in difficult. Nothing special about the place or any little touches--just a clean bed and shower with a TV to relax with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
--
Sep 13, 2009

OK Place

Great location for attending an event at the new Cowboys Stadium just a couple miles away. But the railroad tracks across the road made sleeping in difficult. Nothing special about the place or any little touches--just a clean bed and shower with a TV to relax with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SILVERROSE
WEST TEXAS
Mar 3, 2009

Mediocre

WOW! I DID SO NOT ENJOY THIS TRIP. WELL, FIRST OF ALL, WHEN WE WERE CHECKING IN WE WERE TOLD THAT THERE WERE NO SMOKING ROOMS AVAILABLE BECAUSE OF THE RENOVATION GOING ON, SO WE WERE PUT IN A NO SMOKING ROOM AND HAD TO SMOKE OUTSIDE THE ROOM. OUR FRIENDS THAT HAD A ROOM NEXT DOOR WERE STAYING IN THE SAME KIND OF ROOM WE HAD, BUT THEY HAD FULL SIZE BEDS INSTEAD OF QUEEN SIZE BEDS. WHEN WE PUT THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN OUTSIDE OUR DOOR AND LEFT, WHEN WE CAME BACK THE SIGN WAS NO LONGER THERE, HOUSEKEEPING HAS GONE INSIDE THE ROOM REGARDLESS OF THE SIGN. HERE'S THE FUNNY PART, THEY WENT IN, EVEN THOUGH THE SIGN WE PUT OUT SAID DO NOT DISTURB, THEY MADE THEY BEDS BUT THEY DIDN'T CLEAN ANYTHING ELSE. I MEAN REALLY, IF YOU'RE INSISTENT ON GOING IN, YOU MIGHT AS WELL DO THE WHOLE ROOM. OH, AND THERE IS A RESTAURANT DIRECTLY IN FRONT OF THE MOTEL, SO IF YOU'RE UNLUCKY TO GET THE ROOMS THAT FACE THE RESTAURANT, HAVE FUN, IT'S A BIG GLASS WINDOW AND THEY NEVER CLOSE THE CURTAINS TO THE RESTAURANT. SO PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING AT YOU COME AND GO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

IF YOU'RE PLANNING ON PURCHASING ANY KIND OF LIQUOR, YOU WILL HAVE TO GO ABOUT 20 MINUTES OUT OF YOUR WAY TO BUY SOME. SO UNLESS YOU WANT TO TRAVEL A WAYS, I SUGGEST YOU TAKE YOUR OWN.

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SILVERROSE
WEST TEXAS
Mar 3, 2009

Mediocre

WOW! I DID SO NOT ENJOY THIS TRIP. WELL, FIRST OF ALL, WHEN WE WERE CHECKING IN WE WERE TOLD THAT THERE WERE NO SMOKING ROOMS AVAILABLE BECAUSE OF THE RENOVATION GOING ON, SO WE WERE PUT IN A NO SMOKING ROOM AND HAD TO SMOKE OUTSIDE THE ROOM. OUR FRIENDS THAT HAD A ROOM NEXT DOOR WERE STAYING IN THE SAME KIND OF ROOM WE HAD, BUT THEY HAD FULL SIZE BEDS INSTEAD OF QUEEN SIZE BEDS. WHEN WE PUT THE DO NOT DISTURB SIGN OUTSIDE OUR DOOR AND LEFT, WHEN WE CAME BACK THE SIGN WAS NO LONGER THERE, HOUSEKEEPING HAS GONE INSIDE THE ROOM REGARDLESS OF THE SIGN. HERE'S THE FUNNY PART, THEY WENT IN, EVEN THOUGH THE SIGN WE PUT OUT SAID DO NOT DISTURB, THEY MADE THEY BEDS BUT THEY DIDN'T CLEAN ANYTHING ELSE. I MEAN REALLY, IF YOU'RE INSISTENT ON GOING IN, YOU MIGHT AS WELL DO THE WHOLE ROOM. OH, AND THERE IS A RESTAURANT DIRECTLY IN FRONT OF THE MOTEL, SO IF YOU'RE UNLUCKY TO GET THE ROOMS THAT FACE THE RESTAURANT, HAVE FUN, IT'S A BIG GLASS WINDOW AND THEY NEVER CLOSE THE CURTAINS TO THE RESTAURANT. SO PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING AT YOU COME AND GO.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

IF YOU'RE PLANNING ON PURCHASING ANY KIND OF LIQUOR, YOU WILL HAVE TO GO ABOUT 20 MINUTES OUT OF YOUR WAY TO BUY SOME. SO UNLESS YOU WANT TO TRAVEL A WAYS, I SUGGEST YOU TAKE YOUR OWN.

Back to menu Return to top