$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 15, 2015 Check-out: Jan 18, 2015

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.8
out of 5
48 reviews
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
Very Warm Welcome

Nice quiet place to rest and relax after that energy drain from Hurricane Harbor and Six Flags. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 2, 2010
The Days Inn Six Flags Mall is conveniently located in the heart of the entertainment district. Less than two miles from the Dallas Cowboys Stadium, the Texas Rangers ballpark, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and Nokia Theatre and Lone Star Park. For the convenience of our guest, we are pleased to offer free shuttle to the Stadium, Ballpark, Six Flags, and Hurricane Harbor. Start your day with a free continental breakfast and relax by the pool or enjoy a snack or meal in our outside restaurant, Los Jalisciences, which serves authentic Mexican cuisine. Stay over the weekend to enjoy live entertainment in the lounge. For those who like to stay connected, enjoy free high speed internet access.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Six Flags Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Parking
Free parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 2.1 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 48
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AndysMollysMom
Business
California
Sep 30, 2014

Don't stay here

It took 1 hour to get checked in, the whole place looked rundown, paint was peeling both outside and inside of building, the room was clean however, smelled like cat urine, the walls where discolored, paint was chipping, stained, the bathroom ceiling was "coming down" , cracked, mold in the bathtub, no locks on the windows, and front door kept getting jammed upon entering and exiting! Never had such a rundown room like this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Cowboy stadium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Girly Girl 44
Business
Canyon, Tx
Sep 26, 2012

Dallas Weekend

The hotel was very close to the Cowboy stadium , they offered free shuttle to the game but only had one shuttle going so you had to wait awhile to get on. But at least you didn't have to pay for high parking . The hotel staff was very nice . Was a little disappointed in the content oak breakfast not much on it at all. They do have a restaurant inside the hotel that had a wonderful breakfast that was very cheap. The room was ok, the bed was very comfortable and great pillows. There was a fridge in the room but no microwave. Overall for the money it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Cowboy stadium, Six Flags, and water park and other attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dissed in Dallas
Business
Oregon
Sep 22, 2011

Buyer beware: Reservations will be dropped if higher paying customers avail.

Even though we prepaid and had confirmation, when we arrived I was one of a dozen confirmed customers who did not have reservations. This just happen to coincide with a big local football game, where they had walk-ins getting rooms for the door rate. Clerk was unsympathetic, rude, and out and out lied to the folks whose reservations were dropped. For us, they were fully booked, but a walk-in that pleaded and agreed to a higher rate was told 'yeah, we have a few rooms available'. avoid at all costs, even if you get a room you will be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarksville, AR
Jun 13, 2010

Not bad for the price!

Not the best location, right by a train. When we first arrived in our room, it was not clean enough for our standards so we contacted the manager and he upgraded our room with no hesitation. There is a nice Authentic Mexican Restaurant downstairs. Not a lot on the breakfast menu. It was a reasonable room for the price, once we were moved into the new room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dallas fan
Business
wichita, ka
Oct 5, 2009

great time

me and my husband stayed at the days inn during our visit to see the dallas cowboys monday night game. the room over all looked fine but things like the coffee pot was terribly dirty and hair on counter wasn't so appealing. staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cowboyfan
Business
sherman tx
Sep 21, 2009

good value

free shuttle to cowboys game, drop off/ pickup close to stadium. clean room, comfortable bed. we didn/t think much of the restaurant when we first walked in but we ordered the fajita's for two and were astounded by the food. great fajitas and huge quanitity of food. with two ice teas our order was about 25 dollars. learned at checkout that this hotel also has discounts for truck drivers and parking around back for rigs. desk personell told me that trucker rate was 40 plus tax. will be back if for nothing but those fajitas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Jul 23, 2009

good

Nice & friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top