$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
76 reviews
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
The Days Inn Six Flags Mall is conveniently located in the heart of the entertainment district. Less than two miles from the Dallas Cowboys Stadium, the Texas Rangers ballpark, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and Nokia Theatre and Lone Star Park. For the convenience of our guest, we are pleased to offer free shuttle to the Stadium, Ballpark, Six Flags, and Hurricane Harbor. Start your day with a free continental breakfast and relax by the pool or enjoy a snack or meal in our outside restaurant, Los Jalisciences, which serves authentic Mexican cuisine. Stay over the weekend to enjoy live entertainment in the lounge. For those who like to stay connected, enjoy free high speed internet access.

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Six Flags Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.7398 -97.0475
Area description
Entertainment district

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 2.1 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.9 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.8

37% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cowboyfan
sherman tx
Sep 21, 2009

good value

free shuttle to cowboys game, drop off/ pickup close to stadium. clean room, comfortable bed. we didn/t think much of the restaurant when we first walked in but we ordered the fajita's for two and were astounded by the food. great fajitas and huge quanitity of food. with two ice teas our order was about 25 dollars. learned at checkout that this hotel also has discounts for truck drivers and parking around back for rigs. desk personell told me that trucker rate was 40 plus tax. will be back if for nothing but those fajitas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cowboyfan
sherman tx
Sep 21, 2009

good value

free shuttle to cowboys game, drop off/ pickup close to stadium. clean room, comfortable bed. we didn/t think much of the restaurant when we first walked in but we ordered the fajita's for two and were astounded by the food. great fajitas and huge quanitity of food. with two ice teas our order was about 25 dollars. learned at checkout that this hotel also has discounts for truck drivers and parking around back for rigs. desk personell told me that trucker rate was 40 plus tax. will be back if for nothing but those fajitas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
espanola,new mexico
Jun 25, 2010

day at the days inn

friendly people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Cruces, NM
Jun 2, 2010

Very Warm Welcome

Nice quiet place to rest and relax after that energy drain from Hurricane Harbor and Six Flags. The restaurant was spectacular. The room was enough for my family to rest and recuperate for another confrontation with the parks. The shuttle was convenient for those that did not have the parking pass the first day. That needed a little attention. Overall I would recommend it to any one traveling through for a few days to the attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The access to the parks was convenient and located nearby several food establishments. You could actually exit the park and return without any hassles.

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chelsea
May 26, 2008

Just OK

The Days In Arlington was still under construction. The pool was closed, which we did not know until our arrival. This was due to a city inspection. I was told that I could pay for 2 extra rollaway beds but at arrival was told that 2 would not fit in my room. I did receive a discount on an ajoining room due to this issue. There was no cable in one of the rooms and the room that did have it, the remote did not work. The shuttle to and from Six Flags was a nice to have available. This prevented us from having to pay for parking and fight the traffic at the park. This did not appear to be a very safe part of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Cruces, NM
Jun 2, 2010

Very Warm Welcome

Nice quiet place to rest and relax after that energy drain from Hurricane Harbor and Six Flags. The restaurant was spectacular. The room was enough for my family to rest and recuperate for another confrontation with the parks. The shuttle was convenient for those that did not have the parking pass the first day. That needed a little attention. Overall I would recommend it to any one traveling through for a few days to the attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The access to the parks was convenient and located nearby several food establishments. You could actually exit the park and return without any hassles.

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
espanola,new mexico
Jun 25, 2010

day at the days inn

friendly people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chelsea
May 26, 2008

Just OK

The Days In Arlington was still under construction. The pool was closed, which we did not know until our arrival. This was due to a city inspection. I was told that I could pay for 2 extra rollaway beds but at arrival was told that 2 would not fit in my room. I did receive a discount on an ajoining room due to this issue. There was no cable in one of the rooms and the room that did have it, the remote did not work. The shuttle to and from Six Flags was a nice to have available. This prevented us from having to pay for parking and fight the traffic at the park. This did not appear to be a very safe part of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
--
Sep 13, 2009

OK Place

Great location for attending an event at the new Cowboys Stadium just a couple miles away. But the railroad tracks across the road made sleeping in difficult. Nothing special about the place or any little touches--just a clean bed and shower with a TV to relax with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso, TX
Jul 23, 2009

good

Nice & friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top