$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
View map of 3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2.1
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.3
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.6

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
VICKSBURG MS
May 31, 2010

THE GOOD BAD AND UGLY

FIRST OF ALL THE HOTEL WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN THE PICTURES THAT WERE SHOWN ON THE INTERNET. WE DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH TOWELS THE WHOLE STAY. THE LOCATION IS TERRIBLE IT IS LOCATED ACROSS FROM THE TRAIN TRACKS AN THE TRAIN CAME THROUGH ALL NIGHT LONG AND MADE LOTS OF NOISE IS WAS JUST A TERRIBLE HOTEL I NEVER STAYED AT A DAYS IN LIKE THAT BEFORE AND WILL NEVER AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
May 31, 2010

Memorial Day 2010 Family Holiday

Great little mexican restaurant on propterty Bad thing - TRAINS - Loud / Horns Blaring / 2:30AM 3:30AM / 4:30AM / 5:30AM - Almost every Hour Could not sleep ! Great Rate - But remember you get what you paid for pay a little more get better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Traders Village -

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lost Creek, WV
Oct 27, 2009

FILTHY DIRTY WOULD NEVER GO BACK

The hotel is in a good location to go to a Dallas Football game. Its very close but not near worth the pure filth you'll need to stay in. The floor was absolutely nasty. They only vaccuumed on main areas because there was dust dead bugs and pieces of flaked off carpet around the edge of the room about a foot. The TV was tinted green and remote had no back. Mattresses were stained and the hole room smelled extremely bad. Restaraunt attached did not speak good English and was very hard to order something as simple as a Taco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dallas fan
Business
wichita, ka
Oct 5, 2009

great time

me and my husband stayed at the days inn during our visit to see the dallas cowboys monday night game. the room over all looked fine but things like the coffee pot was terribly dirty and hair on counter wasn't so appealing. staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
crow61
Business
odessa texas
Sep 22, 2009

days inn the really bad

Our stay was not a good one at all, one of the rooms had bugs in the beds,the phone rang all night,and it did`nt even work. plus less than 500 feet was a RAILROAD kept us up all night,i have never in my life stayed in a hotel like this ,i was not happy at all with DAYS INN, it was the worst stay ever for my family, but we made the best of our stay, never again will stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

not happy place to stay, Train all night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto
Sep 22, 2009

Absolutely AWFUL

It was dirty everywhere. The blankets in the room when we checked in were stained and looked disgusting. We found dead bugs in the room upon arrival, then the next day large dead bugs in our bathroom. The staff were less than sympathetic, and almost seemed uncaring when we voiced our displeasure about the bugs. Even the towels we were provided were gross. The hot tub by the pool, is colder in temperature than the pool, and less clean. There is a railway track across from the motel which has trains crossing blasting their horns every 30 minutes, which makes it impossible to sleep. I'd never stay there again, and would never recommend anyone else to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cowboyfan
Business
sherman tx
Sep 21, 2009

good value

free shuttle to cowboys game, drop off/ pickup close to stadium. clean room, comfortable bed. we didn/t think much of the restaurant when we first walked in but we ordered the fajita's for two and were astounded by the food. great fajitas and huge quanitity of food. with two ice teas our order was about 25 dollars. learned at checkout that this hotel also has discounts for truck drivers and parking around back for rigs. desk personell told me that trucker rate was 40 plus tax. will be back if for nothing but those fajitas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
--
Sep 13, 2009

OK Place

Great location for attending an event at the new Cowboys Stadium just a couple miles away. But the railroad tracks across the road made sleeping in difficult. Nothing special about the place or any little touches--just a clean bed and shower with a TV to relax with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma city, ok
Sep 6, 2009

Hotel is okay

The hotel was okay. It's a good price but not fancy just a place to sleep. My only problem was I saw a bug on the wall in the morning!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington and Texas
Aug 14, 2009

Don't stay here

First room smelt like urine. Second room key wouldn't work. Third room killed a ROACH later that night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take your own car it would be worth the parking expense. You can go to the attraction early and leave when you want.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top