$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 7, 2014 Check-out: Nov 10, 2014

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.8
out of 5
47 reviews
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
Very Warm Welcome

Nice quiet place to rest and relax after that energy drain from Hurricane Harbor and Six Flags. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 2, 2010
The Days Inn Six Flags Mall is conveniently located in the heart of the entertainment district. Less than two miles from the Dallas Cowboys Stadium, the Texas Rangers ballpark, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and Nokia Theatre and Lone Star Park. For the convenience of our guest, we are pleased to offer free shuttle to the Stadium, Ballpark, Six Flags, and Hurricane Harbor. Start your day with a free continental breakfast and relax by the pool or enjoy a snack or meal in our outside restaurant, Los Jalisciences, which serves authentic Mexican cuisine. Stay over the weekend to enjoy live entertainment in the lounge. For those who like to stay connected, enjoy free high speed internet access.

Hotel Map

32.7398 -97.0475
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Six Flags Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Parking
Free parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 2.1 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2.1
Hotel staff:
2.9
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.6

32% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lost Creek, WV
Oct 27, 2009

FILTHY DIRTY WOULD NEVER GO BACK

The hotel is in a good location to go to a Dallas Football game. Its very close but not near worth the pure filth you'll need to stay in. The floor was absolutely nasty. They only vaccuumed on main areas because there was dust dead bugs and pieces of flaked off carpet around the edge of the room about a foot. The TV was tinted green and remote had no back. Mattresses were stained and the hole room smelled extremely bad. Restaraunt attached did not speak good English and was very hard to order something as simple as a Taco.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dallas fan
Business
wichita, ka
Oct 5, 2009

great time

me and my husband stayed at the days inn during our visit to see the dallas cowboys monday night game. the room over all looked fine but things like the coffee pot was terribly dirty and hair on counter wasn't so appealing. staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
crow61
Business
odessa texas
Sep 22, 2009

days inn the really bad

Our stay was not a good one at all, one of the rooms had bugs in the beds,the phone rang all night,and it did`nt even work. plus less than 500 feet was a RAILROAD kept us up all night,i have never in my life stayed in a hotel like this ,i was not happy at all with DAYS INN, it was the worst stay ever for my family, but we made the best of our stay, never again will stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

not happy place to stay, Train all night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto
Sep 22, 2009

Absolutely AWFUL

It was dirty everywhere. The blankets in the room when we checked in were stained and looked disgusting. We found dead bugs in the room upon arrival, then the next day large dead bugs in our bathroom. The staff were less than sympathetic, and almost seemed uncaring when we voiced our displeasure about the bugs. Even the towels we were provided were gross. The hot tub by the pool, is colder in temperature than the pool, and less clean. There is a railway track across from the motel which has trains crossing blasting their horns every 30 minutes, which makes it impossible to sleep. I'd never stay there again, and would never recommend anyone else to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cowboyfan
Business
sherman tx
Sep 21, 2009

good value

free shuttle to cowboys game, drop off/ pickup close to stadium. clean room, comfortable bed. we didn/t think much of the restaurant when we first walked in but we ordered the fajita's for two and were astounded by the food. great fajitas and huge quanitity of food. with two ice teas our order was about 25 dollars. learned at checkout that this hotel also has discounts for truck drivers and parking around back for rigs. desk personell told me that trucker rate was 40 plus tax. will be back if for nothing but those fajitas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
--
Sep 13, 2009

OK Place

Great location for attending an event at the new Cowboys Stadium just a couple miles away. But the railroad tracks across the road made sleeping in difficult. Nothing special about the place or any little touches--just a clean bed and shower with a TV to relax with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma city, ok
Sep 6, 2009

Hotel is okay

The hotel was okay. It's a good price but not fancy just a place to sleep. My only problem was I saw a bug on the wall in the morning!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington and Texas
Aug 14, 2009

Don't stay here

First room smelt like urine. Second room key wouldn't work. Third room killed a ROACH later that night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take your own car it would be worth the parking expense. You can go to the attraction early and leave when you want.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Abilene, Tx
Jul 23, 2009

The good and the bad

There was a train track across the street from the hotel. There was a hole in the ceiling above the shower head. The room was small and it smelled. There was not a local directory by the phone, and the phone book was across the room under the tv in a drawer. There was no note pads. The A/C work great and the hotel was close to the ballpark. We went to the Ranger game Saturday night. The hotel was not close to any major store that we saw. The staff was really nice. I didn't like the big truck parking behind the hotel but that's just me. Other than that my trip was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Make sure that you really look around before selecting a hotel. The pics looked great from the internet but it didn't match the actual hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Jul 23, 2009

good

Nice & friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top