$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
76 reviews
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
The Days Inn Six Flags Mall is conveniently located in the heart of the entertainment district. Less than two miles from the Dallas Cowboys Stadium, the Texas Rangers ballpark, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and Nokia Theatre and Lone Star Park. For the convenience of our guest, we are pleased to offer free shuttle to the Stadium, Ballpark, Six Flags, and Hurricane Harbor. Start your day with a free continental breakfast and relax by the pool or enjoy a snack or meal in our outside restaurant, Los Jalisciences, which serves authentic Mexican cuisine. Stay over the weekend to enjoy live entertainment in the lounge. For those who like to stay connected, enjoy free high speed internet access.

Hotel Map

32.7398 -97.0475
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Six Flags Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 2.1 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.9 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.8

37% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
espanola,new mexico
Jun 25, 2010

day at the days inn

friendly people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
san antonio
Aug 11, 2010

great hotel for the price

the pool was nice and warm and there was a 24 hours restraunt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
san antonio
Aug 11, 2010

great hotel for the price

the pool was nice and warm and there was a 24 hours restraunt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
moneypennie
austin, texas
Jul 21, 2010

stinky and gross

it was close to things but it was very nasty i wanted to not stay but it was paid for and it would have disappointed my kids to waste time to leave to find another place when we could be at the park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

buy all tickets on line even same day it is cheaper

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
moneypennie
austin, texas
Jul 21, 2010

stinky and gross

it was close to things but it was very nasty i wanted to not stay but it was paid for and it would have disappointed my kids to waste time to leave to find another place when we could be at the park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

buy all tickets on line even same day it is cheaper

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wise One
Houston Texas
Jul 19, 2010

all electrical appliance did not work

our group of 9 went to six flags and hurrican harbor. We would have loved if the refrigerator and the microwave oven had worked. Not all of the electricial outlets worked. we had trouble chargning phones and other electricial devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wise One
Houston Texas
Jul 19, 2010

all electrical appliance did not work

our group of 9 went to six flags and hurrican harbor. We would have loved if the refrigerator and the microwave oven had worked. Not all of the electricial outlets worked. we had trouble chargning phones and other electricial devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso, Tx
Jul 12, 2010

NOT A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

The key card kept deactivating. We had to go to the office to have it reactivated at least once or twice a day. We asked for queen size beds and did not get them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso, Tx
Jul 12, 2010

NOT A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

The key card kept deactivating. We had to go to the office to have it reactivated at least once or twice a day. We asked for queen size beds and did not get them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
chuckydana
Tulsa, OK
Jul 6, 2010

Don't Stay Here!

The first bad thing you'll notice is this hotel is accross the street from a very busy and very loud set of train tracks so you'll hear the horn blowing all hours of the day and night! Don't use the shuttle service, they only have one van and we waited almost 2 hours to get picked up from a Rangers game with our 7 month old baby! Pay a little more and stay somewhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
chuckydana
Tulsa, OK
Jul 6, 2010

Don't Stay Here!

The first bad thing you'll notice is this hotel is accross the street from a very busy and very loud set of train tracks so you'll hear the horn blowing all hours of the day and night! Don't use the shuttle service, they only have one van and we waited almost 2 hours to get picked up from a Rangers game with our 7 month old baby! Pay a little more and stay somewhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top