Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
View map of 3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2.1
Hotel staff:
2.8
Comfort:
2.3
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.6

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
espanola,new mexico
Jun 25, 2010

day at the days inn

friendly people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Russell o
Business
Conn
Nov 20, 2012

Not good

Hotel was dirty found hair left in the bath tub, no towels had to ask...Found a sticky tampax cover in my sheets...Gross A frieght train goes by about every 15 minutes and BLASTS its horn all day and night.....GM plant across the street...You cannot sleep AT ALL...... Will never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Girly Girl 44
Business
Canyon, Tx
Sep 26, 2012

Dallas Weekend

The hotel was very close to the Cowboy stadium , they offered free shuttle to the game but only had one shuttle going so you had to wait awhile to get on. But at least you didn't have to pay for high parking . The hotel staff was very nice . Was a little disappointed in the content oak breakfast not much on it at all. They do have a restaurant inside the hotel that had a wonderful breakfast that was very cheap. The room was ok, the bed was very comfortable and great pillows. There was a fridge in the room but no microwave. Overall for the money it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Cowboy stadium, Six Flags, and water park and other attractions.

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dissed in Dallas
Business
Oregon
Sep 22, 2011

Buyer beware: Reservations will be dropped if higher paying customers avail.

Even though we prepaid and had confirmation, when we arrived I was one of a dozen confirmed customers who did not have reservations. This just happen to coincide with a big local football game, where they had walk-ins getting rooms for the door rate. Clerk was unsympathetic, rude, and out and out lied to the folks whose reservations were dropped. For us, they were fully booked, but a walk-in that pleaded and agreed to a higher rate was told 'yeah, we have a few rooms available'. avoid at all costs, even if you get a room you will be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Me, Myself, and the Dang kids
Business
Missouri City,Tx.
Dec 20, 2010

Convience

My stay at Budgetel Inn was great.We were in town for state championship Pearland against Euless Trinty. Didn't have to wait at all. Room was clean and ready when I got there. Was skeptical about previous reviews, but everything went well. Shuttle service was right on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio
Aug 15, 2010

Worst Hotel in Arlington

Check-In took 30 minutes, 1st room had bugs and ants all over it. Second Room the door handle was broken and you had to kick the door open. Staff barely spoke English. TV had no volume button, remote did not work. Room also had a very foul smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio
Aug 11, 2010

great hotel for the price

the pool was nice and warm and there was a 24 hours restraunt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
moneypennie
Business
austin, texas
Jul 21, 2010

stinky and gross

it was close to things but it was very nasty i wanted to not stay but it was paid for and it would have disappointed my kids to waste time to leave to find another place when we could be at the park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

buy all tickets on line even same day it is cheaper

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wise One
Business
Houston Texas
Jul 19, 2010

all electrical appliance did not work

our group of 9 went to six flags and hurrican harbor. We would have loved if the refrigerator and the microwave oven had worked. Not all of the electricial outlets worked. we had trouble chargning phones and other electricial devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, Tx
Jul 12, 2010

NOT A GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

The key card kept deactivating. We had to go to the office to have it reactivated at least once or twice a day. We asked for queen size beds and did not get them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
chuckydana
Business
Tulsa, OK
Jul 6, 2010

Don't Stay Here!

The first bad thing you'll notice is this hotel is accross the street from a very busy and very loud set of train tracks so you'll hear the horn blowing all hours of the day and night! Don't use the shuttle service, they only have one van and we waited almost 2 hours to get picked up from a Rangers game with our 7 month old baby! Pay a little more and stay somewhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top