$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Days Inn Six Flags Mall

2 stars
3501 East Division Street, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
76 reviews
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
day at the days inn

friendly people See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 25, 2010
The Days Inn Six Flags Mall is conveniently located in the heart of the entertainment district. Less than two miles from the Dallas Cowboys Stadium, the Texas Rangers ballpark, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and Nokia Theatre and Lone Star Park. For the convenience of our guest, we are pleased to offer free shuttle to the Stadium, Ballpark, Six Flags, and Hurricane Harbor. Start your day with a free continental breakfast and relax by the pool or enjoy a snack or meal in our outside restaurant, Los Jalisciences, which serves authentic Mexican cuisine. Stay over the weekend to enjoy live entertainment in the lounge. For those who like to stay connected, enjoy free high speed internet access.

Hotel Map

32.7398 -97.0475
Area description
Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Six Flags Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Over Texas: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 2.1 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 2.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Overall score

1.9 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
2.6
Value:
2.8

37% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
espanola,new mexico
Jun 25, 2010

day at the days inn

friendly people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Poohbear51
Business
Greenville, OH
Aug 14, 2013

It was...what it was

The room had soot on the ceiling from a fire that had not been properly cleaned & there was a roach or two in the room. But it was in Texas in the heat of the summer. The Staff was awesome & very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask for an upgrade when you check in

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Longhorn Honey
Houston, TX
Apr 30, 2013

DO NOT STAY HERE!

There is a loud restaurant next door that does not close until 3am. The room where we stayed smelled musty and old and there were fleas on the carpet. We got a second room that reeked of smoke, though they claimed it was a non smoking room. The only reason I stayed was because it was very later, but this hotel does not even deserve half a star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Russell o
Conn
Nov 20, 2012

Not good

Hotel was dirty found hair left in the bath tub, no towels had to ask...Found a sticky tampax cover in my sheets...Gross A frieght train goes by about every 15 minutes and BLASTS its horn all day and night.....GM plant across the street...You cannot sleep AT ALL...... Will never stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Girly Girl 44
Canyon, Tx
Sep 26, 2012

Dallas Weekend

The hotel was very close to the Cowboy stadium , they offered free shuttle to the game but only had one shuttle going so you had to wait awhile to get on. But at least you didn't have to pay for high parking . The hotel staff was very nice . Was a little disappointed in the content oak breakfast not much on it at all. They do have a restaurant inside the hotel that had a wonderful breakfast that was very cheap. The room was ok, the bed was very comfortable and great pillows. There was a fridge in the room but no microwave. Overall for the money it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Cowboy stadium, Six Flags, and water park and other attractions.

Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dissed in Dallas
Oregon
Sep 22, 2011

Buyer beware: Reservations will be dropped if higher paying customers avail.

Even though we prepaid and had confirmation, when we arrived I was one of a dozen confirmed customers who did not have reservations. This just happen to coincide with a big local football game, where they had walk-ins getting rooms for the door rate. Clerk was unsympathetic, rude, and out and out lied to the folks whose reservations were dropped. For us, they were fully booked, but a walk-in that pleaded and agreed to a higher rate was told 'yeah, we have a few rooms available'. avoid at all costs, even if you get a room you will be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dissed in Dallas
Oregon
Sep 22, 2011

Buyer beware: Reservations will be dropped if higher paying customers avail.

Even though we prepaid and had confirmation, when we arrived I was one of a dozen confirmed customers who did not have reservations. This just happen to coincide with a big local football game, where they had walk-ins getting rooms for the door rate. Clerk was unsympathetic, rude, and out and out lied to the folks whose reservations were dropped. For us, they were fully booked, but a walk-in that pleaded and agreed to a higher rate was told 'yeah, we have a few rooms available'. avoid at all costs, even if you get a room you will be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Me, Myself, and the Dang kids
Missouri City,Tx.
Dec 20, 2010

Convience

My stay at Budgetel Inn was great.We were in town for state championship Pearland against Euless Trinty. Didn't have to wait at all. Room was clean and ready when I got there. Was skeptical about previous reviews, but everything went well. Shuttle service was right on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Me, Myself, and the Dang kids
Missouri City,Tx.
Dec 20, 2010

Convience

My stay at Budgetel Inn was great.We were in town for state championship Pearland against Euless Trinty. Didn't have to wait at all. Room was clean and ready when I got there. Was skeptical about previous reviews, but everything went well. Shuttle service was right on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio
Aug 15, 2010

Worst Hotel in Arlington

Check-In took 30 minutes, 1st room had bugs and ants all over it. Second Room the door handle was broken and you had to kick the door open. Staff barely spoke English. TV had no volume button, remote did not work. Room also had a very foul smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Six Flags Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio
Aug 15, 2010

Worst Hotel in Arlington

Check-In took 30 minutes, 1st room had bugs and ants all over it. Second Room the door handle was broken and you had to kick the door open. Staff barely spoke English. TV had no volume button, remote did not work. Room also had a very foul smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top