$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Days Inn Arlington

2 stars
View map of 1901 West Pleasant Ridge, Arlington, TX 76015

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
25 reviews
family getaway

It was wondeful we aii enjoyed it staff was perfect food /room /location perfect See full review

  • short m.
  • Jul 8, 2014
Amazing, friendly and clean experience

Needing a place to stay quickly for a business trip, I headed out on the search for a hotel near... See full review

  • Geoff the web guy
  • Jun 10, 2014
The Days Inn is pleasantly tucked away from I -20 Exit 149, North Cooper Street. All rooms newly renovated July 2006. Quality without compromise. Chairmans Award Property. 47 Units, 2 story, interior corridor establishment, newly opened and constructed in 2000. Security cameras & Free High Speed Internet access. All Reservations must be Guaranteed Only with Credit Card for Group Reservations. Five or More Rooms, we considered as Group Room Reservations. Group Reservations will be charged if not Cancelled within 5 Days prior to 4PM Arrival.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Arlington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Porters
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 6 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 6 mi
  • Six Flags Over Texas: 6.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Arlington

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 25
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Arlington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lvato
Business
El Paso, tx
Oct 21, 2014

never again

(1st night) people partying at the back of the parking lot late night too noisy could not get sleep, (2nd night) When returned from event that night the room was not made out at all, had to call manager for clean towesl and soap, never again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
short m.
Business
monroe La.
Jul 8, 2014

family getaway

It was wondeful we aii enjoyed it staff was perfect food /room /location perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Arlington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sap
Business
arlington, tx
Dec 7, 2009

Not bad...noisy

It was noisy throughout the night. Lots of banging and slamming doors. Other then that the room was clean and the location is great. The mall is right down the street and there are tons of nice places to eat. Also, there is a bowling alley on the same road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Arlington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sap
Business
arlington, tx
Dec 7, 2009

Not bad...noisy

It was noisy throughout the night. Lots of banging and slamming doors. Other then that the room was clean and the location is great. The mall is right down the street and there are tons of nice places to eat. Also, there is a bowling alley on the same road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Arlington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Angelo, Texas
Oct 27, 2009

Good location for where we were going

The people next door had their TV so loud I had trouble getting to sleep. They were also very loud, laughing and such until early morning hours. The room itself was fine. The beds were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Arlington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 12, 2007

Would I stau again, No!

The hotel was nice enough for what I used it for and that was a place to sleep. There was no remote for the television in my room and I was told I could not get one until the next morning. Although I was given Days Inn Currency for my next stay at a Days Inn I hardly think I will be using there facilities let alone this particular properties facilities in the future. Shopping and restraunts are plentiful in the area it does not make up for what my particular needs where for my traveling companion on that trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are plenty of eateries to choose and lots of family friendly places to go to. Across the street from the hotel is a place that offers bowling, pool, putt-putt and others children activities also with Six Flags just about fifteen minutes away. There is also a mall on Cooper with plenty of shopping.

Back to menu Return to top