Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Arlington South ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$93
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 13, 2016 Check-out: Feb 14, 2016
4.3 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Courtyard Dallas Arlington South, one of the premier hotels in Arlington, TX, is located just a few miles from AT&T Stadium, home of the Dallas Cowboys. Nestled between the two great cities of Dallas and Fort Worth, our Arlington, TX hotel is conveniently located near two upscale shopping areas, The Parks Mall and the Arlington Highlands – great places to eat, shop and play. We welcome business and leisure guests alike with modern services including free Wi-Fi and spacious meeting facilities. The state-of-the-art lobby contains amenities including complimentary Wi-Fi Internet and features the GoBoard. The hotels restaurant, The Bistro, offers a cooked-to-order breakfast and dinner. Join us for a refreshing cocktail at our new S - Bar, featuring a mix of wine, beer and liquor. Relax at our communal tables with friends or colleagues, or cozy up in one of our media booths for personal quiet time or that last-minute meeting. Book your stay today at one of the finest hotels in Arlington, TX.

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Jacuzzi
  • Tennis
  • Water skiing

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Coffee shop
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Laundry/Valet services
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Car rental desk
  • Barber shop
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • FAX
  • Currency exchange
  • Drugstore
  • Florist

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Cordless phone
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Bathroom telephone
  • Cribs available
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Iron
  • Ironing board

Reviews

4.3 /5 Overall score

100% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.5/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4.2/5

COWBOY'S GAME

Would recommend Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Everything was fine. Nice place. Only issue was at the front desk. I was watching tv when the door opens and someone comes in, with a key. Luckily I was there. I don't know how they made this error and I wasn't to pleased. The front desk obviously checked in my room to another party. I went down and had them change the codes to my room key. May have been a real problem later in the evening. This Should not happen ..

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Stay

Would recommend Sun, May 3, 2015
Everything is perfect! We have no complaints. Good experience.

| Bakersfield Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Rangers game

Would recommend Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Late check in, changed us from 2 queens to a king. First floor noisey during the night, great curtains to keep the light out.

| Austin tx Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Fantastic stay

Would recommend Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Clean, clean! Very modern design.. room with 2 queens and a small pullout was perfect for myself and my 4 children. Pool was perfect. Has everything you could need for a comfortable stay

Shopping hint

Right across the street from a shopping center with many restaurants to choose from.

| Arkansas Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice !!!

Would recommend Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Overall the hotel was nice only downside was bathroom had no vent room had a stale smell from maybe being stuffy was able to open the patio door to air out. Oh and the people above me were a little noisy overall nice clean updated hotel.

Dining

Lots of dining you even walk to them if wanted

| Omaha Nebraska Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great location. Easy access to new shopping complex and the Mall. Also few minutes from Cowboy Stadi

Would recommend Mon, Dec 23, 2013
Only issue I had was our Matress seems it needed to be replaced .

Attractions

Restaurants PF Changs, Cheese Cake Factory and a in expensive Restaurant is great is Cotton Patch

| Arlington , Texas Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Cowboy Game

Would recommend Tue, Dec 17, 2013
Room was great, but had a few glitches. Web site says free airport shuttle. Nope. No continental breakfast either. Asked at desk about a nearby within walking distance restaurant and walked there with no problem, but then the hotel van pulls up with two other couples from the hotel. No shuttle to and from the game either despite most people staying there were there for the game. Room was very nice though and comfortable.

Dining

Cut through the Lowe's parking lot to get to the Saltgrass Restaurant. Nice place and just 3-4 minute walk away. Nearby IHOP, Taco Bell and Steak & Shake as well.

| Stafford, VA Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great location for sporting events

Would recommend Tue, Sep 24, 2013
The hotel was clean and stylish with friendly staff. The hotel is located very close to the Cowboys stadium and Rangers stadium but not located near a popular thoroughfare so traffic is not an issue.

| Clover, SC Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

hotel review

Would recommend Wed, Sep 18, 2013
The hotel was fine. I thought the snack bar prices and Bistro prices were a bit high, but all in all a good stay

Dining

plenty of restaurants within a very short drive...blocks

| Shreveport, La Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

perfect getaway

Would recommend Wed, Feb 27, 2013
I enjoyed the location close to the malls in the area. The staff was courteous, The rooms were very nice and clean . If and when I'm in the area if will stay there again.

| arlington texas Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Rangers Ballpark in Arlington 5.1 mi
Ameriquest Field In Arlington 5.1 mi
Six Flags Over Texas 5.6 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$93
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 13, 2016 Check-out: Feb 14, 2016