Comfort Suites Arlington ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$89
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016
4.1 /5
Overall score
88%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Conveniently located within 2 miles of Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, the Rangers Stadium, and much more. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and shopping areas. Guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast, free wireless high-speed internet and an outdoor pool. The hotel features a business center, exercise room and meeting space for up to 114 guests. All guest rooms are non-smoking and suites, making them perfect for business travelers or large families. Each suite has a sofa sleeper, micro-fridge, 32-inch LCD TV, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards, and coffeemakers. Pet accommodation: $50.00 USD non-refundable charge per stay plus $10.00 USD per subsequent night; Pet limit: 2 per room, up to 25 pounds each.'

Recommendations for you

Amenities

Featured

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Non Smoking
  • Pet friendly

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Exercise gym
  • Picnic area/tables

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room
  • Vending machines

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • FAX

Internet

  • WiFi

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Brailled elevators

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Sofa bed
  • Iron

Reviews

4.1 /5 Overall score

88% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.4/5
  • Comfort: 4.5/5
  • Location: 4.3/5
  • Value: 3.9/5

wonderful for price : )

Would recommend Mon, Jan 25, 2016
wish pool was inside -- and opened location was good for what we needed -- price was even better yet as we are retirees- liked the resturant across from hotel -- very friendly people

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Cowboys Game Stay

Would recommend Tue, Dec 22, 2015
Nice front desk. Clean rooms. Breakfast was busy and I would recommend a extra person to help out in there during the busy time, but It was good quality. On this survey you need to put 1 as poor or 1 as fantastic. I hope the ratings are 5 is Fantastic, 4 is great, 3 is good, 2 is below average, 1 is poor. Whoever is responsible for this page should really add that.

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

cowboys game!!!

Would recommend Mon, Nov 16, 2015
No complaints awesome stayed & closed 2 stadium & shopping ctr!!!

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fairly decent / not bad but a few bumps minor

Would recommend Thu, Oct 15, 2015
I arrived late checking in Thursday even due to my flight messing things up. When I arrive the front desk lady was very nice but not very informative of the area, just that breakfast times. But I was too tired to care. The next day I tried out the free breakfast that's offered from 6-9am. The shuttle service was what was confusing for me not specific of the location or the drop off and pick up times daily. Or when it ended? I got dropped off one day in front of the stadium then txt in front of Walgreens. Never sure when I had to be bck at the STOP! Then my problems kept getting worse along my trip, they hired a few new members bcuz when I asked where do I go shopping around he said I dnt knw? They messed up rearranging for my pick up to the airport . BUT THE POSTIVE SIDE IS THAT... Issac the driver was great and friendly , Melissa was sweet, and there managers we great as well. They always fixed my problems didn't have to worry. And I slept great! No bugs great ac!!

| N/A Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Conference stay

Would recommend Mon, Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was great! I was surprised by how new and clean everything was. The breakfast was plentiful and good and I loved their special touch with the Texas shaped waffles! There is only one restaurant within close walking distance. The hotel is a bit off the main roads, but a close drive to what you may need. We were pleased.

| Florida Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Business Trip

Would recommend Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Everything was great. Had a little problem with some charges upon check out, but the staff seemed to take care of it. Enjoyed our stay.

| Ft. Worth, TX Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great example of what a hotel should be

Would recommend Thu, Mar 6, 2014
From arrival to check out, this was one of the most pleasurable stays I have had at any hotel. The staff were fantastic, the room was exceptional and the comfort level was phenomenal! Definitely would stay here on my next trip to DFW.

Dining

Pappasito's Cantina, next door, has a GREAT rib and fajita combo. The staff knows their business and go out of their way to make your dining experience one to remember. Ask for Joe, my glass never got empty while I was there.

| Statesville, NC Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Close to Cowboy stadium and Ranger Park

Would recommend Wed, Jun 26, 2013
It was convienent to Cowboy Stadium and Ranger Ball Park. The breakfast was not that great on Tuesday morning but good on Wed morning. Everything was clean and nice

Time saver

Was convienent to Cowboy Stadium and Ranger Stadium and shopping

| Lowake, Texas Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Stayed During Pittsburgh -vs- Dallas

Would not recommend Tue, Dec 18, 2012
The hotel is very nice -- but extremely noisy! Thin walls not very well insulated to minimize outside noise from room to room. Sales Manager was very nice and accommodating. The shuttle service is not a courtesy shuttle. You will have to pay $50 per person for round trip service to airport and $20 round trip to take shuttle to Cowboys' stadium, which is only 2 miles away. Would likely not stay again. Breakfast was okay but needs to be extended on weekend until 11:00.

| Cordova, TN Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Arlingtion

Would recommend Sun, May 2, 2010
Cowboys Stadium a must see. You get to go on the field.

| Milwaukee Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Ameriquest Field In Arlington 1.7 mi
Rangers Ballpark in Arlington 1.8 mi
Six Flags Over Texas 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$89
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016