$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

Comfort Suites Arlington

2 stars
View map of 411 W. Road to Six Flags, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Arlington

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboy fan Rhonda
Family
Lowake, Texas
Jun 26, 2013

Close to Cowboy stadium and Ranger Park

It was convienent to Cowboy Stadium and Ranger Ball Park. The breakfast was not that great on Tuesday morning but good on Wed morning. Everything was clean and nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Was convienent to Cowboy Stadium and Ranger Stadium and shopping

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Aug 7, 2009

Comfort Suites, Arlington, Texas

The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff is efficient, friendly and helpful. Tended to be noisy because it is close to Six Flags and other major attractions. Wouldn't recommend unless you don't mind children running up and down the halls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hans Sundvall
Friends
Houston, TX
Mar 19, 2010

I was Impressed!!!

I was impressed with the hotel. The rooms were large and the beds were THE BEST!!! You will conk out in a few minutes on these beds. My friends and I had to see what kind of beds these were. The breakfast was pretty good too. The Bathroom was HUGE (at least compared to other hotels I went to). Great Location. The Shuttle was a little disfunctional but at least they had one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Straight south on Cooper St.(next to the hotel) you will run into the Parks At Arlington Mall off Cooper and I-20. There is ALOT to do there i.e. ice skating, a Movie theatre, several resturaunts, and LOTS of other things too!!

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Tulsa, OK
Nov 14, 2009

Deserves atleast 3star rating, not 2star

We stayed here after a concert at the Nokia Theater. It's just a short trip down I-30 from the theater. We got the king suite and it was definately worth the upgrade. The complimentary breakfast was very good, much better than the poor excuse for a breakfast most hotels offer that only includes bagels, donuts and cereal. The staff was extremely helpful. Rooms equiped with a neat do not disturb service I had not seen before. Once you the place "do not disturb" sign in card slot it locks the room so the maid staff's cards don't work until you use your own card to unlock. This may put some at ease who worry about security while they're out. We did not use the pool or fitness center due to weather and time issues. Overall excellent stay and I would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
PURCELL, OKLAHOMA
Aug 3, 2009

GREAT NIGHT AWAY FROM HOME

I ENJOYED THE STAY. THE KING BED WAS AWSOME, BUT THE SLEEPER SOFA IS NOT REALLY BIG ENOGH FOR TWO PEOPLE LIKE THEY SAID. WE MADE DUE THOUGH. THE SHOWER WAS ALWAYS HOT AND THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. THE HOT BREAKFAST WAS OKAY, I AM NOT A BIG BREAKFAST PERSON BUT THE KIDS LOVED IT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

MAKE SURE TO EAT AT THE BLACK EYED PEA RESTURANT. IT WAS GREAT FOOD AT A DECENT PRICE.

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Akron, OH
Aug 3, 2009

Very Nice

The Hotel was nice. I was disappointed that I did not get the Free Airport Shuttle like was on the Website. I paid more for this hotel, because you said it had that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
East Texas mom
Family
Kilgore TX
Aug 8, 2009

Inviting place to relax after activities

Relaxing place to go after a day at Six Flags park. The kids refreshed in the pool. Enjoyed the nice breakfast the next morning. It would have been nice to watch TV from the couch instead of the bed. Otherwise a very nice place to rest. Non-smoking throughout makes it even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Six Flags,Hurricane Harbor water park, Rangers baseball and Cowboys football stadium.

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristie-Cowboys fan
Couples
Lincoln, NE
Jan 10, 2010

Very nice clean rooms

Very nice clean hotel with large rooms. We attended a Cowboys game and this is close to the stadium and they provide a shuttle to and from the stadium. They only thing that we would have liked to have had is a bar located in the hotel. By far this hotel has been the best that we have stayed at while in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RichDM998
Family
Bossier City, LA
Jan 10, 2010

Nice Place to Stay

Went for a one night stay after the Cowboys game. Everyone was really friendly. No problems, place was clean. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Focus
Family
Austin, TX
Jul 26, 2009

Great Family Vacation

We went to the Rangers game and Six Flags. It was a perfect location for both and also great for dinner. We went right next door to Papacitas. Everything was great! Comfort Suites has become a favorite hotel of ours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top