$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Comfort Suites Arlington

2 stars
411 W. Road to Six Flags, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
49 reviews
Business Trip

Everything was great. Had a little problem with some charges upon check out, but the staff seemed... See full review

  • Jose S
  • Apr 23, 2014
Great example of what a hotel should be

From arrival to check out, this was one of the most pleasurable stays I have had at any hotel. The... See full review

  • Traveler Rick A.
  • Mar 6, 2014
Conveniently located within 2 miles of Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor and Rangers Stadium. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and shopping areas. Guests are invited to enjoy a free full hot breakfast, free wireless high speed internet and an outdoor pool. The hotel features a business center, exercise room and meeting space for up to 114 guests. All rooms are non-smoking and all suites. Each suite has a sofa sleeper, micro-fridge, 32-inch LCD TV, hair dryer, irons and ironing boards and coffee maker. Pet Charge: 10.00 per night. Deposit: 50.00 non-refundable. Pet Limit: 1 per room, up to 25 lbs. When using a GPS device or web map to locate the hotel, please use hotel's coordinates where possible: Latitude: 32.757622, Longitude: -97.110128. Please contact the hotel for additional directions prior to traveling.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Play ground
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Arlington also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.7584 -97.1101
Nearby airports
Dallas/Ft. Worth Int'l Arpt, (DFW), 10.00, MI, NE; Love Field Airport, (DAL), 22.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I 30 at Exit 27

Nearby points of interest

  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 1.8 mi
  • Six Flags Over Texas: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (49)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Arlington

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Nov 10, 2009

Great hotel, great location...

Visited my friend's family in Arlington.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chelsea fan
austin, tx
Jul 27, 2009

Incredible Deal

We went for the Chelsea/Club America Soccer Game at Cowboy Stadium. We were pleasantly surprised that they had a free shuttle to/fro the game. Also, located conveniently next to I30(but quiet) and to Pappasitos. Pappasito employees say this hotel is only a few months old - very clean and modern, with small fold out couch, comfortable beds, and great complimentary breakfast(fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, fresh waffles, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

complimentary shuttle bus

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Jul 22, 2009

Fantastic stay

Took in a Texas Rangers baseball game with the kids and the location of the hotel could not be better. The hotel was perfect. Staff was super nice and the hotel was spotless. Trolley will pick you up at the door for the game free of charge. Great savings on parking and terrific for convenience. Will definitely stay again for the next ballgame.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, Texas
Aug 17, 2009

Fantastic hotel

Went to town for the Ranger and Red Sox game. The hotel was amazing, a little far from the field but perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jyanez
Round Rock, Texas
Jan 10, 2010

Fantastic for Dallas Cowboy Game Stay

When we went for a late game for the Dallas Cowboys. This was the best place to stay. The staff was friendly willing to help with anything we needed. [...] The last time we stayed in Arlington game we stayed at the Hilton Arlington and this bypassed that hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone that needs to stay in Arlington for any event or outing. Thanks again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, Texas
Aug 17, 2009

Fantastic hotel

Went to town for the Ranger and Red Sox game. The hotel was amazing, a little far from the field but perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee
May 2, 2010

Arlingtion

Cowboys Stadium a must see. You get to go on the field.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Orlando, FL
Nov 10, 2009

Great hotel, great location...

Visited my friend's family in Arlington.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Nov 14, 2009

Deserves atleast 3star rating, not 2star

We stayed here after a concert at the Nokia Theater. It's just a short trip down I-30 from the theater. We got the king suite and it was definately worth the upgrade. The complimentary breakfast was very good, much better than the poor excuse for a breakfast most hotels offer that only includes bagels, donuts and cereal. The staff was extremely helpful. Rooms equiped with a neat do not disturb service I had not seen before. Once you the place "do not disturb" sign in card slot it locks the room so the maid staff's cards don't work until you use your own card to unlock. This may put some at ease who worry about security while they're out. We did not use the pool or fitness center due to weather and time issues. Overall excellent stay and I would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LMT
Business
Texas
Sep 29, 2009

Good but overpriced

Everything was wonderful except that I had more beds than I needed and had been told that was all available at the time of reservation when in fact the hotel declared when we arrived that they were not busy so I paid WAY too much for my room. NOT CHEAP tickets. Since when do you pay 40% less for a Saturday extention that a Friday pre reservation??!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top