$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Comfort Suites Arlington

2 stars
411 W. Road to Six Flags, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
29 reviews
Conference stay

This hotel was great! I was surprised by how new and clean everything was. The breakfast was... See full review

  • April P
  • Jul 21, 2014
Business Trip

Everything was great. Had a little problem with some charges upon check out, but the staff seemed... See full review

  • Jose S
  • Apr 23, 2014
Conveniently located within 2 miles of Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor and Rangers Stadium. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and shopping areas. Guests are invited to enjoy a free full hot breakfast, free wireless high speed internet and an outdoor pool. The hotel features a business center, exercise room and meeting space for up to 114 guests. All rooms are non-smoking and all suites. Each suite has a sofa sleeper, micro-fridge, 32-inch LCD TV, hair dryer, irons and ironing boards and coffee maker. Pet Charge: 10.00 per night. Deposit: 50.00 non-refundable. Pet Limit: 1 per room, up to 25 lbs. When using a GPS device or web map to locate the hotel, please use hotel's coordinates where possible: Latitude: 32.757622, Longitude: -97.110128. Please contact the hotel for additional directions prior to traveling.

Hotel Map

32.7584 -97.1101
Nearby airports
Dallas/Ft. Worth Int'l Arpt, (DFW), 10.00, MI, NE; Love Field Airport, (DAL), 22.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I 30 at Exit 27

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Arlington also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 1.8 mi
  • Six Flags Over Texas: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Arlington

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Aug 7, 2009

Comfort Suites, Arlington, Texas

The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff is efficient, friendly and helpful. Tended to be noisy because it is close to Six Flags and other major attractions. Wouldn't recommend unless you don't mind children running up and down the halls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Akron, OH
Aug 3, 2009

Very Nice

The Hotel was nice. I was disappointed that I did not get the Free Airport Shuttle like was on the Website. I paid more for this hotel, because you said it had that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
PURCELL, OKLAHOMA
Aug 3, 2009

GREAT NIGHT AWAY FROM HOME

I ENJOYED THE STAY. THE KING BED WAS AWSOME, BUT THE SLEEPER SOFA IS NOT REALLY BIG ENOGH FOR TWO PEOPLE LIKE THEY SAID. WE MADE DUE THOUGH. THE SHOWER WAS ALWAYS HOT AND THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. THE HOT BREAKFAST WAS OKAY, I AM NOT A BIG BREAKFAST PERSON BUT THE KIDS LOVED IT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

MAKE SURE TO EAT AT THE BLACK EYED PEA RESTURANT. IT WAS GREAT FOOD AT A DECENT PRICE.

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chelsea fan
austin, tx
Jul 27, 2009

Incredible Deal

We went for the Chelsea/Club America Soccer Game at Cowboy Stadium. We were pleasantly surprised that they had a free shuttle to/fro the game. Also, located conveniently next to I30(but quiet) and to Pappasitos. Pappasito employees say this hotel is only a few months old - very clean and modern, with small fold out couch, comfortable beds, and great complimentary breakfast(fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, fresh waffles, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

complimentary shuttle bus

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Focus
Austin, TX
Jul 26, 2009

Great Family Vacation

We went to the Rangers game and Six Flags. It was a perfect location for both and also great for dinner. We went right next door to Papacitas. Everything was great! Comfort Suites has become a favorite hotel of ours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
San diego
Jul 24, 2009

Overpriced cheap hotel

We stayed two nights over a weekend for a wedding. The hotel was new but the quality was poor. Walls and floors are poorly insulated. We could hear and feel people walking down the hallways from our room. Airconditioner unit was a window type located right near the bed and was loud keeping us up all night. It kept cycling on and off frequently which suggested poor insulation. Room rate was $129 plus fees and taxes whic was way too high. Located near six flags allowed for high rates. Overall, got very little rest from the noise. Room cleaning left much to be desired. Would not recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Jul 22, 2009

Fantastic stay

Took in a Texas Rangers baseball game with the kids and the location of the hotel could not be better. The hotel was perfect. Staff was super nice and the hotel was spotless. Trolley will pick you up at the door for the game free of charge. Great savings on parking and terrific for convenience. Will definitely stay again for the next ballgame.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Have dogs will travel
Tulsa, OK
Jul 3, 2009

Fabulous Stay!

We loved this hotel. The rooms were well laid out, the beds were comfortable, everything worked (which is unusual), it was very pet friendly, had fabulous breakfasts and evening snacks as well. We travel quite a bit and are usually disappointed to some degree with our hotels, but not with this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Genia
Louisiana
Jun 30, 2009

Comfort Suites was awsome!

Great hotel. Wonderful mexican restaurant next door. Extremely helpful staff. Super clean. Rooms were big. Shower was great. Plenty of towels. Friday night free pizza, wine, beer, hotdogs! Breakfast was good. Will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search