$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Comfort Suites Arlington

2 stars
411 W. Road to Six Flags, Arlington, TX 76011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
50 reviews
Conference stay

This hotel was great! I was surprised by how new and clean everything was. The breakfast was... See full review

  • April P
  • Jul 21, 2014
Business Trip

Everything was great. Had a little problem with some charges upon check out, but the staff seemed... See full review

  • Jose S
  • Apr 23, 2014
Conveniently located within 2 miles of Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor and Rangers Stadium. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and shopping areas. Guests are invited to enjoy a free full hot breakfast, free wireless high speed internet and an outdoor pool. The hotel features a business center, exercise room and meeting space for up to 114 guests. All rooms are non-smoking and all suites. Each suite has a sofa sleeper, micro-fridge, 32-inch LCD TV, hair dryer, irons and ironing boards and coffee maker. Pet Charge: 10.00 per night. Deposit: 50.00 non-refundable. Pet Limit: 1 per room, up to 25 lbs. When using a GPS device or web map to locate the hotel, please use hotel's coordinates where possible: Latitude: 32.757622, Longitude: -97.110128. Please contact the hotel for additional directions prior to traveling.

Hotel Map

32.7584 -97.1101
Nearby airports
Dallas/Ft. Worth Int'l Arpt, (DFW), 10.00, MI, NE; Love Field Airport, (DAL), 22.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I 30 at Exit 27

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Arlington also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 1.7 mi
  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 1.8 mi
  • Six Flags Over Texas: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Arlington

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hans Sundvall
Houston, TX
Mar 19, 2010

I was Impressed!!!

I was impressed with the hotel. The rooms were large and the beds were THE BEST!!! You will conk out in a few minutes on these beds. My friends and I had to see what kind of beds these were. The breakfast was pretty good too. The Bathroom was HUGE (at least compared to other hotels I went to). Great Location. The Shuttle was a little disfunctional but at least they had one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Straight south on Cooper St.(next to the hotel) you will run into the Parks At Arlington Mall off Cooper and I-20. There is ALOT to do there i.e. ice skating, a Movie theatre, several resturaunts, and LOTS of other things too!!

Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, TX
Feb 20, 2010

Amazing Hotel, Incredible Value

The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very spacious and well decorated. The bathroom was well maintained and clean. Wonderful breakfast included with your stay. I can't find anything that I can suggest for improvements, I give this hotel an A+++.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, TX
Feb 20, 2010

Amazing Hotel, Incredible Value

The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very spacious and well decorated. The bathroom was well maintained and clean. Wonderful breakfast included with your stay. I can't find anything that I can suggest for improvements, I give this hotel an A+++.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RichDM998
Bossier City, LA
Jan 10, 2010

Nice Place to Stay

Went for a one night stay after the Cowboys game. Everyone was really friendly. No problems, place was clean. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jyanez
Round Rock, Texas
Jan 10, 2010

Fantastic for Dallas Cowboy Game Stay

When we went for a late game for the Dallas Cowboys. This was the best place to stay. The staff was friendly willing to help with anything we needed. [...] The last time we stayed in Arlington game we stayed at the Hilton Arlington and this bypassed that hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone that needs to stay in Arlington for any event or outing. Thanks again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristie-Cowboys fan
Lincoln, NE
Jan 10, 2010

Very nice clean rooms

Very nice clean hotel with large rooms. We attended a Cowboys game and this is close to the stadium and they provide a shuttle to and from the stadium. They only thing that we would have liked to have had is a bar located in the hotel. By far this hotel has been the best that we have stayed at while in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristie-Cowboys fan
Lincoln, NE
Jan 10, 2010

Very nice clean rooms

Very nice clean hotel with large rooms. We attended a Cowboys game and this is close to the stadium and they provide a shuttle to and from the stadium. They only thing that we would have liked to have had is a bar located in the hotel. By far this hotel has been the best that we have stayed at while in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RichDM998
Bossier City, LA
Jan 10, 2010

Nice Place to Stay

Went for a one night stay after the Cowboys game. Everyone was really friendly. No problems, place was clean. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jyanez
Round Rock, Texas
Jan 10, 2010

Fantastic for Dallas Cowboy Game Stay

When we went for a late game for the Dallas Cowboys. This was the best place to stay. The staff was friendly willing to help with anything we needed. [...] The last time we stayed in Arlington game we stayed at the Hilton Arlington and this bypassed that hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone that needs to stay in Arlington for any event or outing. Thanks again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Harpers Ferry, WV
Jan 4, 2010

True Comfort at Comfort Inn

We booked the hotel to attend the Dallas vs Eagles game. Our stay was very enjoyable, our room was a large king suite and was very clean. We also loved the fact that the shuttle took us to the stadium so we didn't have to pay for parking. We also appreciated that the manager Frank was there making waffles during the breakfast hours and was helpful regarding places to go in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. Our only disappointment was the entertainment fee of $1.90 a day...we were told by [...] when we checked in that they'd take our card just for incidentals [...]. We felt cheated when we got the charges and suggest they tell customers about this fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Fort Worth Stockyards

Back to menu Return to top