$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 4024 Melear Drive, Arlington, TX 76015-4117

Hotel Overview

BEST-WESTERN-Cooper-Inn-&-Suites-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
77 reviews
Swesome room for me and my daughter

Very clean rooms was excellent location and staff would definitely stay again. See full review

  • Ben Cobain
  • Mar 18, 2015
great location

staff was very friendly, had a little trouble with room key and situation was handled immediately.... See full review

  • Mark W.
  • Mar 4, 2015
Our Arlington hotel is known for southern hospitality, an unbeatable location and rooms so cozy and comfortable guests feel like they're home. Do you need a hotel near the AT&T Stadium for an upcoming game or event? Our Arlington, TX hotel is close by, making it easy to indulge in a game or two. With Hurricane Harbor and Six Flags® Over Texas also in the neighborhood, guests enjoy an exciting getaway when staying with us. Your Best Western Arlington Texas is designed with fun, relaxation and simplicity in mind. Stop by Paragon Premium Outlet® Mall to indulge in your shopping addiction. Our proximity to Cowboys Stadium makes games and special events easy to attend. The Texas Rangers also draw a crowd, and a day at Six Flags® Over Texas is a must, with one of the most impressive roller coasters in the world right in town. From family vacations to a couple's retreat, we specialize in making sure everyone has a great stay. Our location is simply the best in town. Our proximity to bars and restaurants is especially favored by foodies. Parks Mall, featuring an NHL-sized ice skating rink is the perfect way to cool off. Summer activities, sporting events, wining and dining are all part of staying in this part of Texas. The friendliest service around makes your stay even better, and our staff is eager to give tips and recommendations. For those here on business, you deserve a location that leads to an easy commute. Sleep in with our luxurious bedding, knowing that you're just a short drive from your destination. Where you stay makes a huge difference in how great your vacation is. Make the most of your time in Texas by choosing our Arlington hotel. We treat you like family, whether you're here for a weekend or a few weeks. Now the only question is what to do first. Reserve your next stay at the BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites where value meets location!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NO SMOKE,HAIRDRYER,REFRIGE,COFFEE MAKER,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NO SMOKE,HAIRDRYER,REFRIGE,COFFEE MAKER,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NO SMOKING,BUSINESS PLUS,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Rangers Ballpark in Arlington: 5.9 mi
  • Ameriquest Field In Arlington: 5.9 mi
  • Six Flags Over Texas: 6.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 77
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Scrapbook Shopper
Business
Broken Arrows, OK
Jun 14, 2014

Renovation mess

The Hotel was undergoing renovations and was a mess outside. Only a few rooms were available for rental and they were only on the top floor. So it was very quiet but a mess outside and our room was finished but needed some last minute painting to finish off the renovation. The beds were marvelous and the staff was the same. Probably should have offered a discount for all the mess.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shopping and dining opportunities in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judyann
Business
Hildebran,NC
Aug 3, 2012

Great place

The staff was friendly and efficient. Food at breakfast good. Plenty of parking. Good internet reception. Will go back when in area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Judyann
Business
Hildebran,NC
Aug 1, 2012

Extremely accomodating

My group arrived late,and had booked a room that was not what we intended. Desk clerk called manager at home(1:30AM). We were accomodated for the night and moved to where we had needed the next morning. ALL hotel personel conducted themselves in a friendly,professional manner. Breakfast OK,Rooms clean and comfortable. Would not hesitate to stay again and reccommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cooper Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Mar 28, 2010

Good Place To Stay

Good place to stay and very affordable for it's location on I20/Cooper St.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top