$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

3 stars
4451 Beltline Rd., Addison, TX 75001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
15 reviews
fabulous

most amazing hotel at belt line and i really like it Because its so quite and comfortable See full review

  • saad aldawsari
  • Jan 18, 2014
They deserve at least 4 - 4.5 stars!!

The hotel staff was outstanding!! They would remember us from one day to the next. The rooms were... See full review

  • garyandwendy910
  • Dec 19, 2013
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas Addison hotel is designed to make both business and leisure travelers feel at home. Our all-suite Addison hotel is conveniently situated in the business district of North Dallas with easy access to Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas Love Field, and Addison Airport. We offer perfect accommodations for short, corporate or extended stay travelers. Business travelers will be able to take advantage of the close proximity to numerous Dallas-area businesses and corporations such as FedEx, PepsiCo, Mary Kay Cosmetics, and Tenet Healthcare. Located in the heart of the Metroplex, the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison is near many popular Dallas attractions and events, and within walking distance to over a hundred Addison dining and entertainment establishments. Our Addison, Texas hotel features spacious suites with all the comforts of home and a large range of excellent amenities:* Fully equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, coffee-maker, microwave, and dishwasher* Separate living and sleeping areas* Flat screen televisions* Iron and ironing boards* Swimming pool and whirlpool* Fitness center* Business center* Available meeting rooms* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* Complementary parkingAll short and extended stay guests at our Dallas hotel will also enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast every morning, and an evening * Welcome Home® manager's reception with a complimentary light meal and beverages every Monday through Thursday evening. Whether you’re visiting Dallas for business or pleasure, few Addison, Texas hotelscan match thecomfortable accommodations and outstanding service that you’ll find at the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison. Make Yourself at

Hotel Map

32.955 -96.8361
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 15.00, MI, N; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 15.00, MI, NW; Addison Airport, (ADS), 1.00, MI, W;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
garyandwendy910
Wisconsin
Dec 19, 2013

They deserve at least 4 - 4.5 stars!!

The hotel staff was outstanding!! They would remember us from one day to the next. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. One of our tvs didn't work but we arrived 1 week after the ice storm and I heard the problems were caused by the storm. The breakfast was yummy - we didn't get a chance to try the dinner they served but it smelled deliciouis. I would stay again and definitely recommend Homewood Suites!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are able to walk to many restaurants which are not but 3 - 4 blocks away.

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Little Rock, AR
Jul 13, 2011

Never Judge A Book By Its Cover

First I will begin with the good. This hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They did not have an ice machine but had bags of ice that the guests were free to take as many as needed. We had two seperate rooms, the king suite and a double suite. Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were nice. Now for the rest... 1. When we made our reservation we requested a room downstairs to accomodate my grandmother. However, upon arrival we were not given this room because some basketball teams had come and requested rooms next to one another so they honored their request and not ours. We were informed that they did see our request BEFORE the teams started arriving but basically decided NOT to honor our request because the teams wanted to be next to one another. 2. In the double suite there was a major ant problem. It took the staff about 20 minutes to locate bug spray. We thought we were going to have to purchase our own. 3. In the king suite there was a roach problem. This was a MAJOR issue for me and the first night we were there we did not sleep well AT ALL. We did inform the staff and they promptly had the maintenance staff come fumigate both rooms the next day. 4. I also did not care for having to walk around from the back of the building(which is where our rooms were located) to the front of the building after 10p.m.(the staff locked the backdoors after 10p.m. and if you need anything from the front desk you have to walk all the way around) Honestly had we not had bug problems in our rooms I would have given this hotel 4.5 stars. The bugs were just a huge turnoff for me. Upon arriving home I noticed that one of the roaches had caught a ride back with me. I called the manager to inform her of this she was very apologetic and offered to "compensate" for our troubles. I totaly appreciated this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use Dallas Tollway as much as possible it cuts right to the heart of things, but be warn that the Tollway does cost and you "Will Be Billed Later"

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
forest park,ok
May 1, 2011

"Fantastic family getaway"

best service, very clean, well secured and beautiful room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midland, Texas
Aug 2, 2010

Very Very Clean & Friendly!

You will not beat this Homewood Suite. Great location, clean, breakfast was awesome, great pool, friendly staff - you will not find a better spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are in the heart of top places to eat. You can walk or take a short drive. The location of the hotel is easy access to anywhere in Dallas.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search