$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

3 stars
4451 Beltline Rd., Addison, TX 75001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
24 reviews
fabulous

most amazing hotel at belt line and i really like it Because its so quite and comfortable See full review

  • saad aldawsari
  • Jan 18, 2014
They deserve at least 4 - 4.5 stars!!

The hotel staff was outstanding!! They would remember us from one day to the next. The rooms were... See full review

  • garyandwendy910
  • Dec 19, 2013
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas Addison hotel is designed to make both business and leisure travelers feel at home. Our all-suite Addison hotel is conveniently situated in the business district of North Dallas with easy access to Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas Love Field, and Addison Airport. We offer perfect accommodations for short, corporate or extended stay travelers. Business travelers will be able to take advantage of the close proximity to numerous Dallas-area businesses and corporations such as FedEx, PepsiCo, Mary Kay Cosmetics, and Tenet Healthcare. Located in the heart of the Metroplex, the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison is near many popular Dallas attractions and events, and within walking distance to over a hundred Addison dining and entertainment establishments. Our Addison, Texas hotel features spacious suites with all the comforts of home and a large range of excellent amenities:* Fully equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, coffee-maker, microwave, and dishwasher* Separate living and sleeping areas* Flat screen televisions* Iron and ironing boards* Swimming pool and whirlpool* Fitness center* Business center* Available meeting rooms* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* Complementary parkingAll short and extended stay guests at our Dallas hotel will also enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast every morning, and an evening * Welcome Home® manager's reception with a complimentary light meal and beverages every Monday through Thursday evening. Whether you’re visiting Dallas for business or pleasure, few Addison, Texas hotelscan match thecomfortable accommodations and outstanding service that you’ll find at the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison. Make Yourself at

Hotel Map

32.955 -96.8361
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 15.00, MI, N; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 15.00, MI, NW; Addison Airport, (ADS), 1.00, MI, W;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PennyC
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Terrible experience

We stayed in the 1 king bed 2 double bed 2 bedroom suite. Very disappointed! Rooms were old and dirty! Can't sleep the whole night. We moved to Homewood suite Plano the next day. Same price but much cleaner. I would never stay in this hotel and never recommend this hotel to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Little Rock, AR
Jul 13, 2011

Never Judge A Book By Its Cover

First I will begin with the good. This hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They did not have an ice machine but had bags of ice that the guests were free to take as many as needed. We had two seperate rooms, the king suite and a double suite. Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were nice. Now for the rest... 1. When we made our reservation we requested a room downstairs to accomodate my grandmother. However, upon arrival we were not given this room because some basketball teams had come and requested rooms next to one another so they honored their request and not ours. We were informed that they did see our request BEFORE the teams started arriving but basically decided NOT to honor our request because the teams wanted to be next to one another. 2. In the double suite there was a major ant problem. It took the staff about 20 minutes to locate bug spray. We thought we were going to have to purchase our own. 3. In the king suite there was a roach problem. This was a MAJOR issue for me and the first night we were there we did not sleep well AT ALL. We did inform the staff and they promptly had the maintenance staff come fumigate both rooms the next day. 4. I also did not care for having to walk around from the back of the building(which is where our rooms were located) to the front of the building after 10p.m.(the staff locked the backdoors after 10p.m. and if you need anything from the front desk you have to walk all the way around) Honestly had we not had bug problems in our rooms I would have given this hotel 4.5 stars. The bugs were just a huge turnoff for me. Upon arriving home I noticed that one of the roaches had caught a ride back with me. I called the manager to inform her of this she was very apologetic and offered to "compensate" for our troubles. I totaly appreciated this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use Dallas Tollway as much as possible it cuts right to the heart of things, but be warn that the Tollway does cost and you "Will Be Billed Later"

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Little Rock, AR
Jul 13, 2011

Never Judge A Book By Its Cover

First I will begin with the good. This hotel was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They did not have an ice machine but had bags of ice that the guests were free to take as many as needed. We had two seperate rooms, the king suite and a double suite. Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were nice. Now for the rest... 1. When we made our reservation we requested a room downstairs to accomodate my grandmother. However, upon arrival we were not given this room because some basketball teams had come and requested rooms next to one another so they honored their request and not ours. We were informed that they did see our request BEFORE the teams started arriving but basically decided NOT to honor our request because the teams wanted to be next to one another. 2. In the double suite there was a major ant problem. It took the staff about 20 minutes to locate bug spray. We thought we were going to have to purchase our own. 3. In the king suite there was a roach problem. This was a MAJOR issue for me and the first night we were there we did not sleep well AT ALL. We did inform the staff and they promptly had the maintenance staff come fumigate both rooms the next day. 4. I also did not care for having to walk around from the back of the building(which is where our rooms were located) to the front of the building after 10p.m.(the staff locked the backdoors after 10p.m. and if you need anything from the front desk you have to walk all the way around) Honestly had we not had bug problems in our rooms I would have given this hotel 4.5 stars. The bugs were just a huge turnoff for me. Upon arriving home I noticed that one of the roaches had caught a ride back with me. I called the manager to inform her of this she was very apologetic and offered to "compensate" for our troubles. I totaly appreciated this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use Dallas Tollway as much as possible it cuts right to the heart of things, but be warn that the Tollway does cost and you "Will Be Billed Later"

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pretty Rough Ranch
Eustace, TX 75124, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Excellent Deal!

Geat price for a King Suite. The rooms were clean, furnishings and linens felt almost new, very accommodating staff. The location is superb for business or pleasure in North Dallas, near 50 or 60 very good restaurants. You could pay a lot more for equivalent lodging in this area, but why should you? Definitely recommend this hotel - will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TXLawyer
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 5, 2011

Satisfied Customer

This hotel is in a great location and has all of the amenities expected of a quality extended-stay hotel. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baytown, TX
Dec 6, 2009

One night at Homewood Suites Dallas-Addi

The unit was very nice, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Despite being on a very busy road in this north Dallas location it was very quiet. Also, the breakfast buffet was superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restruants, lots of variety from fast food to upscale quizine.

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baytown, TX
Dec 6, 2009

One night at Homewood Suites Dallas-Addi

The unit was very nice, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Despite being on a very busy road in this north Dallas location it was very quiet. Also, the breakfast buffet was superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restruants, lots of variety from fast food to upscale quizine.

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Bizman
Business
Austin, TX
Apr 15, 2013

Great Room, Great Value

The room was perfect! Very comfortable, very modern, very clean, Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping did their job very well. Didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked and smelled good as I walked by. Didn't have time to check out amenities. Location was is a little farther from the Galleria shopping/dining area than some others, and starting to get toward not so nice looking areas, but still fine. Having to take a right out of the driveway and then having to do a U-turn to go left is a minor annoyance, but easily overlooked considering the great overall value. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
garyandwendy910
Wisconsin
Dec 19, 2013

They deserve at least 4 - 4.5 stars!!

The hotel staff was outstanding!! They would remember us from one day to the next. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. One of our tvs didn't work but we arrived 1 week after the ice storm and I heard the problems were caused by the storm. The breakfast was yummy - we didn't get a chance to try the dinner they served but it smelled deliciouis. I would stay again and definitely recommend Homewood Suites!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are able to walk to many restaurants which are not but 3 - 4 blocks away.

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TXLawyer
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 5, 2011

Satisfied Customer

This hotel is in a great location and has all of the amenities expected of a quality extended-stay hotel. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top