$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

3 stars
4451 Beltline Rd., Addison, TX 75001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
24 reviews
fabulous

most amazing hotel at belt line and i really like it Because its so quite and comfortable See full review

  • saad aldawsari
  • Jan 18, 2014
They deserve at least 4 - 4.5 stars!!

The hotel staff was outstanding!! They would remember us from one day to the next. The rooms were... See full review

  • garyandwendy910
  • Dec 19, 2013
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas Addison hotel is designed to make both business and leisure travelers feel at home. Our all-suite Addison hotel is conveniently situated in the business district of North Dallas with easy access to Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas Love Field, and Addison Airport. We offer perfect accommodations for short, corporate or extended stay travelers. Business travelers will be able to take advantage of the close proximity to numerous Dallas-area businesses and corporations such as FedEx, PepsiCo, Mary Kay Cosmetics, and Tenet Healthcare. Located in the heart of the Metroplex, the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison is near many popular Dallas attractions and events, and within walking distance to over a hundred Addison dining and entertainment establishments. Our Addison, Texas hotel features spacious suites with all the comforts of home and a large range of excellent amenities:* Fully equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, coffee-maker, microwave, and dishwasher* Separate living and sleeping areas* Flat screen televisions* Iron and ironing boards* Swimming pool and whirlpool* Fitness center* Business center* Available meeting rooms* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* Complementary parkingAll short and extended stay guests at our Dallas hotel will also enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast every morning, and an evening * Welcome Home® manager's reception with a complimentary light meal and beverages every Monday through Thursday evening. Whether you’re visiting Dallas for business or pleasure, few Addison, Texas hotelscan match thecomfortable accommodations and outstanding service that you’ll find at the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison. Make Yourself at

Hotel Map

32.955 -96.8361
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 15.00, MI, N; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 15.00, MI, NW; Addison Airport, (ADS), 1.00, MI, W;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midland, Texas
Aug 2, 2010

Very Very Clean & Friendly!

You will not beat this Homewood Suite. Great location, clean, breakfast was awesome, great pool, friendly staff - you will not find a better spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are in the heart of top places to eat. You can walk or take a short drive. The location of the hotel is easy access to anywhere in Dallas.

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richie1
Business
Long Beach, NY, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Perfect Stay

All good, nothing bad. The staff was cordial. The room was all anyone can ask--comfort of home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get Map of area

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sales1
Business
dalton, ga
Oct 3, 2011

Very Nice!

Great place to stay, close to many restaurants. Staff was very friendly & they offered a very nice complementary breakfast. Very quite & nice large rooms - would definetly stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Addison, TX
Jul 7, 2011

"Enjoyable Getaway"

We really enjoyed our two night stay at this Hotel. Great for just relaxing either in the room or by the pool. Convenient to tons of restaurants on BeltLine Road - plus the in-room kitchen had a great fridge for fruit and drinks. The hot breakfast was good - but the hotel was sold out while we were there and the set up for the hot breakfast wasn't that great for a lot of people trying to do the same thing at the same time. All in all, it was a good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
forest park,ok
May 1, 2011

"Fantastic family getaway"

best service, very clean, well secured and beautiful room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
forest park,ok
May 1, 2011

"Fantastic family getaway"

best service, very clean, well secured and beautiful room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midland, Texas
Aug 2, 2010

Very Very Clean & Friendly!

You will not beat this Homewood Suite. Great location, clean, breakfast was awesome, great pool, friendly staff - you will not find a better spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are in the heart of top places to eat. You can walk or take a short drive. The location of the hotel is easy access to anywhere in Dallas.

Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Addison, TX
Jul 7, 2011

"Enjoyable Getaway"

We really enjoyed our two night stay at this Hotel. Great for just relaxing either in the room or by the pool. Convenient to tons of restaurants on BeltLine Road - plus the in-room kitchen had a great fridge for fruit and drinks. The hot breakfast was good - but the hotel was sold out while we were there and the set up for the hot breakfast wasn't that great for a lot of people trying to do the same thing at the same time. All in all, it was a good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JustJfer
Largo, FL
Nov 16, 2011

Homewood Addison

Really a beautiful, classy room. I had the King Suite and had everything I needed. Kitchen has dishes, cooking utensils, dishwasher, apt fridge with icemaker/freezer, living room has small couch, ottoman and leather chair. I don't like how the a/c cycled on and off every 3 minutes and it's a loud cycler. Hated the pillows....squishy with no support for your neck, even using 2 at a time didn't help. NO wireless internet in the room...only have wired access at the table next to the kitchen. I can't believe a place of this caliber doesn't have wireless. Not sure what the point of the desk crammed next to the bed w/a chair is for if you aren't able to connect your computer there. I was in a smoking room and always amazed at how after cleaning not a hint of smoke smell but not a hint of any smell they used to cover it up...it just smelled fresh. They have breakfast everyday but I never visited. It says in guest directory cereals, muffins, juice and coffee. I prefer to have that in my room, so I just bought my own to enjoy in my pajamas. They have a Happy Hour type thing in the evenings from 5-7ish but only Mon-Thurs and I didn't arrive until 7:30 on Thurs. It DID smell amazing. They have the menu posted in your room and it shows the food they serve and you can definitely make a meal out of it...soup, main dish, bread, veggie...but you are in Addison, restaurant row of Dallas. Hard to partake when some of the best restaurants in the entire city are within walking distance of your room. Totally enjoyed my stay and tell everyone of the great price, location and beautiful room, every change I get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sales1
Business
dalton, ga
Oct 3, 2011

Very Nice!

Great place to stay, close to many restaurants. Staff was very friendly & they offered a very nice complementary breakfast. Very quite & nice large rooms - would definetly stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top