$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

3 stars
4451 Beltline Rd., Addison, TX 75001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
15 reviews
Seemed like an apartment!

I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite that included a kitchen and I felt like I was in an apartment! (The... See full review

  • bellylaughs58
  • Dec 7, 2014
fabulous

most amazing hotel at belt line and i really like it Because its so quite and comfortable See full review

  • saad aldawsari
  • Jan 18, 2014
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas Addison hotel is designed to make both business and leisure travelers feel at home. Our all-suite Addison hotel is conveniently situated in the business district of North Dallas with easy access to Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas Love Field, and Addison Airport. We offer perfect accommodations for short, corporate or extended stay travelers. Business travelers will be able to take advantage of the close proximity to numerous Dallas-area businesses and corporations such as FedEx, PepsiCo, Mary Kay Cosmetics, and Tenet Healthcare. Located in the heart of the Metroplex, the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison is near many popular Dallas attractions and events, and within walking distance to over a hundred Addison dining and entertainment establishments. Our Addison, Texas hotel features spacious suites with all the comforts of home and a large range of excellent amenities:* Fully equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, coffee-maker, microwave, and dishwasher* Separate living and sleeping areas* Flat screen televisions* Iron and ironing boards* Swimming pool and whirlpool* Fitness center* Business center* Available meeting rooms* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* Complementary parkingAll short and extended stay guests at our Dallas hotel will also enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast every morning, and an evening * Welcome Home® manager's reception with a complimentary light meal and beverages every Monday through Thursday evening. Whether you’re visiting Dallas for business or pleasure, few Addison, Texas hotelscan match thecomfortable accommodations and outstanding service that you’ll find at the Homewood Suites Dallas Addison. Make Yourself at

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Bizman
Business
Austin, TX
Apr 15, 2013

Great Room, Great Value

The room was perfect! Very comfortable, very modern, very clean, Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping did their job very well. Didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked and smelled good as I walked by. Didn't have time to check out amenities. Location was is a little farther from the Galleria shopping/dining area than some others, and starting to get toward not so nice looking areas, but still fine. Having to take a right out of the driveway and then having to do a U-turn to go left is a minor annoyance, but easily overlooked considering the great overall value. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bellylaughs58
Business
Little Rock, AR
Dec 7, 2014

Seemed like an apartment!

I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite that included a kitchen and I felt like I was in an apartment! (The only thing lacking in the kitchen was a real oven---there was a microwave, however). The suite was beautiful and comfortable. The hotel is located on Beltline Road close to many restaurants and shopping. There is free wine/beer and appetizers served every afternoon in the lobby. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
saad aldawsari
Business
ranger,tx
Jan 18, 2014

fabulous

most amazing hotel at belt line and i really like it Because its so quite and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
garyandwendy910
Business
Wisconsin
Dec 19, 2013

They deserve at least 4 - 4.5 stars!!

The hotel staff was outstanding!! They would remember us from one day to the next. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. One of our tvs didn't work but we arrived 1 week after the ice storm and I heard the problems were caused by the storm. The breakfast was yummy - we didn't get a chance to try the dinner they served but it smelled deliciouis. I would stay again and definitely recommend Homewood Suites!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are able to walk to many restaurants which are not but 3 - 4 blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Bizman
Business
Austin, TX
Apr 15, 2013

Great Room, Great Value

The room was perfect! Very comfortable, very modern, very clean, Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping did their job very well. Didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked and smelled good as I walked by. Didn't have time to check out amenities. Location was is a little farther from the Galleria shopping/dining area than some others, and starting to get toward not so nice looking areas, but still fine. Having to take a right out of the driveway and then having to do a U-turn to go left is a minor annoyance, but easily overlooked considering the great overall value. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richie1
Business
Long Beach, NY, USA
Nov 23, 2011

Perfect Stay

All good, nothing bad. The staff was cordial. The room was all anyone can ask--comfort of home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get Map of area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JustJfer
Business
Largo, FL
Nov 16, 2011

Homewood Addison

Really a beautiful, classy room. I had the King Suite and had everything I needed. Kitchen has dishes, cooking utensils, dishwasher, apt fridge with icemaker/freezer, living room has small couch, ottoman and leather chair. I don't like how the a/c cycled on and off every 3 minutes and it's a loud cycler. Hated the pillows....squishy with no support for your neck, even using 2 at a time didn't help. NO wireless internet in the room...only have wired access at the table next to the kitchen. I can't believe a place of this caliber doesn't have wireless. Not sure what the point of the desk crammed next to the bed w/a chair is for if you aren't able to connect your computer there. I was in a smoking room and always amazed at how after cleaning not a hint of smoke smell but not a hint of any smell they used to cover it up...it just smelled fresh. They have breakfast everyday but I never visited. It says in guest directory cereals, muffins, juice and coffee. I prefer to have that in my room, so I just bought my own to enjoy in my pajamas. They have a Happy Hour type thing in the evenings from 5-7ish but only Mon-Thurs and I didn't arrive until 7:30 on Thurs. It DID smell amazing. They have the menu posted in your room and it shows the food they serve and you can definitely make a meal out of it...soup, main dish, bread, veggie...but you are in Addison, restaurant row of Dallas. Hard to partake when some of the best restaurants in the entire city are within walking distance of your room. Totally enjoyed my stay and tell everyone of the great price, location and beautiful room, every change I get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PennyC
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Terrible experience

We stayed in the 1 king bed 2 double bed 2 bedroom suite. Very disappointed! Rooms were old and dirty! Can't sleep the whole night. We moved to Homewood suite Plano the next day. Same price but much cleaner. I would never stay in this hotel and never recommend this hotel to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sales1
Business
dalton, ga
Oct 3, 2011

Very Nice!

Great place to stay, close to many restaurants. Staff was very friendly & they offered a very nice complementary breakfast. Very quite & nice large rooms - would definetly stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pretty Rough Ranch
Business
Eustace, TX 75124, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Excellent Deal!

Geat price for a King Suite. The rooms were clean, furnishings and linens felt almost new, very accommodating staff. The location is superb for business or pleasure in North Dallas, near 50 or 60 very good restaurants. You could pay a lot more for equivalent lodging in this area, but why should you? Definitely recommend this hotel - will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Addison

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TXLawyer
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 5, 2011

Satisfied Customer

This hotel is in a great location and has all of the amenities expected of a quality extended-stay hotel. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top