$107 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

MCM Elegante Suites

3 stars
View map of 4250 Ridgemont Drive, Abilene, TX 79606

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
55 reviews
Great Hotel!

I've stayed at every nice Hotel in Abilene over the last 20 years. MCM Elegante is by far the best... See full review

  • RONALD R.
  • Jun 22, 2015
We loved it!

The rooms were clean and roomy. We loved the living room/bar/kitchen. We were only able to take... See full review

  • Sherisinger
  • Nov 24, 2014
The MCM Elegante Suites-Abilene is the oasis located in the Heart of West Texas. We are the only full service, all suite property offering superior customer service. Our guests are invited to enjoy our complimentary full breakfast served each morning plus complimentary beverages, soft drinks, and snacks served each evening. All of our luxurious suites are two room suites with a separate spacious living area. Each studio has two color televisions, two telephones, computer data port, iron/ironing boards, hair dryer's, wet bar, microwave oven, refrigerator and coffee maker. ***POOL CLOSED FOR REPAIRS BEGINNING AT NOON ON MARCH 17TH, 2013 AND WILL RE-OPEN AT 4PM ON MARCH 18TH, 2013***

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MCM Elegante Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

MCM Elegante Suites Rooms

Double Bed Suite
A two-room guest suite with two full size beds plus a full size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each suite has: Microwave, Coffee Maker, Complimentary Coffee and Condiments, Mini Refrigerator, 2 Remote Control Color Cable TVS, Hair Dryers, Iron and Ironing Boards Alarm Clock Radio, 12' Beauty rest Pillow top Mattresses, Pay Per View Movies, Air Conditioning, Wake up calls Voice mail.
King Size Bed Suite
A two room guest suite with one king bed and a full size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each suite has: Microwave, Coffee Maker, Complimentary Coffee and Condiments, Mini Refrigerator, 2 Remote Control Color Cable TVS, Hair Dryers, Iron and Ironing Boards Alarm Clock Radio, 12' Beauty rest Pillow top Mattresses, Pay Per View Movies, Air Conditioning, Wake up calls Voice mail.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
8 meeting rooms, capacity of 400.

Dining

Remington Restaurant
Open daily, casual, American cuisine with West Texas flavor. * Bar/Lounge - Open 4:30pm-midnight, casual, live entertainment available on occasion.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for MCM Elegante Suites

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 55
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristen Maid of Honor
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jan 13, 2014

Loved it!

I was in Abilene to be in a wedding and most of the wedding party and guests stayed at MCM Elegante. Everything was perfect!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is across the street, there's a bar in the lobby and in the mall, gas station across the street, Walmart and many restaurants within walking distance... it's right by everything you could need!

Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
G.G MORENO
Business
San Antonio
May 16, 2012

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

STAFF WAS AWSOME mall was just across the street resturants were everywhere everybody was very nice. i will have to come back again for sure room was super clean breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top