$111 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

MCM Elegante Suites

3 stars
4250 Ridgemont Drive, Abilene, TX 79606
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
50 reviews
We loved it!

The rooms were clean and roomy. We loved the living room/bar/kitchen. We were only able to take... See full review

  • Sherisinger
  • Nov 24, 2014
spacious

The rooms were big and we didn't feel all closed in when our friends and family came to visit. They... See full review

  • toole traveler
  • Sep 15, 2014
The MCM Elegante Suites-Abilene is the oasis located in the Heart of West Texas. We are the only full service, all suite property offering superior customer service. Our guests are invited to enjoy our complimentary full breakfast served each morning plus complimentary beverages, soft drinks, and snacks served each evening. All of our luxurious suites are two room suites with a separate spacious living area. Each studio has two color televisions, two telephones, computer data port, iron/ironing boards, hair dryer's, wet bar, microwave oven, refrigerator and coffee maker. ***POOL CLOSED FOR REPAIRS BEGINNING AT NOON ON MARCH 17TH, 2013 AND WILL RE-OPEN AT 4PM ON MARCH 18TH, 2013***

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MCM Elegante Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

MCM Elegante Suites Rooms

Double Bed Suite
A two-room guest suite with two full size beds plus a full size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each suite has: Microwave, Coffee Maker, Complimentary Coffee and Condiments, Mini Refrigerator, 2 Remote Control Color Cable TVS, Hair Dryers, Iron and Ironing Boards Alarm Clock Radio, 12' Beauty rest Pillow top Mattresses, Pay Per View Movies, Air Conditioning, Wake up calls Voice mail.
King Size Bed Suite
A two room guest suite with one king bed and a full size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each suite has: Microwave, Coffee Maker, Complimentary Coffee and Condiments, Mini Refrigerator, 2 Remote Control Color Cable TVS, Hair Dryers, Iron and Ironing Boards Alarm Clock Radio, 12' Beauty rest Pillow top Mattresses, Pay Per View Movies, Air Conditioning, Wake up calls Voice mail.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Remington Restaurant
Open daily, casual, American cuisine with West Texas flavor. * Bar/Lounge - Open 4:30pm-midnight, casual, live entertainment available on occasion.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
8 meeting rooms, capacity of 400.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for MCM Elegante Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
G.G MORENO
Business
San Antonio
May 16, 2012

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

STAFF WAS AWSOME mall was just across the street resturants were everywhere everybody was very nice. i will have to come back again for sure room was super clean breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristen Maid of Honor
Business
San Antonio, TX
Jan 13, 2014

Loved it!

I was in Abilene to be in a wedding and most of the wedding party and guests stayed at MCM Elegante. Everything was perfect!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is across the street, there's a bar in the lobby and in the mall, gas station across the street, Walmart and many restaurants within walking distance... it's right by everything you could need!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrsdevildog
Business
Sidney, TX
Jun 28, 2009

Best Sleep Ever

My husband and I just wanted a weekend away and this was the perfect hotel for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sanderson, Texas
Sep 28, 2009

Love this hotel!!

The rooms are very nice. Very large for the price. They are clean and the service is wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth,TX
Jun 9, 2009

Lovely hotel

Fabulous cooked to order breakfast. Wonderful heated pool and hot tub. Beautiful atrium/breakfast area. The beds were the most comfortable beds we've slept in! The pillows were beyond belief soft!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Pizza delivery in hotel , from Dominoes, was fast and tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Aug 18, 2010

Great Hotel in Abilene

Great Hot Breakfast included with the room as well as complimentary happy hour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Littlefied, TX
Aug 22, 2009

Had a great time

We met a daughter and her 2 children for a quick trip. the suite was plenty big enough for all of us. We did the cocktail hour, but wish they would have had some snacks with it (even popcorn) The breakfast was very nice. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin, texas
Aug 22, 2009

Fantastic Family Getaway

We enjoyed our stay at the MCM. The beds were super comfortable and the complimentary breakfast and cocktails made the package comoplete. We will return there when visiting my son who attends McMurry University.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 18, 2010

Great Stay Suites

This is the 3rd or 4th time to stay there. We visit our son in school and stay there everytime we go. We have stayed at the hotels down the street but they do not compare. Maybe the price is a little higher but worth it. I wish their breakfast menu would change a little. Something different. Other than that, great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Great Stay at a great Hotel

I traveled to Abilene to spend the Easter holiday with my grandchildren and their parents. We loved being at the hotel with plenty of room and options for sleeping arrangements.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top