$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

MCM Elegante Suites

3 stars
4250 Ridgemont Drive, Abilene, TX 79606
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
76 reviews
Great Getaway

My wife and I stayed one night for a quick getaway. This hotel was great in every way. The room was... See full review

  • Great TX Husband
  • Jul 15, 2014
Loved it!

I was in Abilene to be in a wedding and most of the wedding party and guests stayed at MCM... See full review

  • Kristen Maid of Honor
  • Jan 13, 2014
The MCM Elegante Suites-Abilene is the oasis located in the Heart of West Texas. We are the only full service, all suite property offering superior customer service. Our guests are invited to enjoy our complimentary full breakfast served each morning plus complimentary beverages, soft drinks, and snacks served each evening. All of our luxurious suites are two room suites with a separate spacious living area. Each studio has two color televisions, two telephones, computer data port, iron/ironing boards, hair dryer's, wet bar, microwave oven, refrigerator and coffee maker. ***POOL CLOSED FOR REPAIRS BEGINNING AT NOON ON MARCH 17TH, 2013 AND WILL RE-OPEN AT 4PM ON MARCH 18TH, 2013***

Hotel Map

32.4004 -99.7645
Area served
Abilene, TX
Nearby airports
Abilene Regional
Area description
Nearby Airport * Abilene Regional - 9 miles

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MCM Elegante Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

MCM Elegante Suites Rooms

Double Bed Suite
A two-room guest suite with two full size beds plus a full size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each suite has: Microwave, Coffee Maker, Complimentary Coffee and Condiments, Mini Refrigerator, 2 Remote Control Color Cable TVS, Hair Dryers, Iron and Ironing Boards Alarm Clock Radio, 12' Beauty rest Pillow top Mattresses, Pay Per View Movies, Air Conditioning, Wake up calls Voice mail.
King Size Bed Suite
A two room guest suite with one king bed and a full size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each suite has: Microwave, Coffee Maker, Complimentary Coffee and Condiments, Mini Refrigerator, 2 Remote Control Color Cable TVS, Hair Dryers, Iron and Ironing Boards Alarm Clock Radio, 12' Beauty rest Pillow top Mattresses, Pay Per View Movies, Air Conditioning, Wake up calls Voice mail.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
8 meeting rooms, capacity of 400.

Dining

Remington Restaurant
Open daily, casual, American cuisine with West Texas flavor. * Bar/Lounge - Open 4:30pm-midnight, casual, live entertainment available on occasion.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for MCM Elegante Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marylfc
Lubbock, Texas
Apr 23, 2012

night away from home with childhood friend

When we got there, the room we had reserved was "not available." Then we were sent to a smoking room with maintenance trying to resolve plumbing issues. The 3rd room was fine, but had one bed when we'd reserved 2. They did comp a movie & pizza, which was nice, but we had to make a minor fuss to get the ingredients on the pizza we wanted instead of a plain one. But once it came, it was very good. Hotel staff stated they can't guarantee any reservations made on-line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall of Abilene is just across the street.

Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sandy l
Salado, TX 76571, USA
Feb 29, 2012

abilene

Poor experience. Will Not stay here again. The picture of the suite posted on the site is the presidential suite.....regular suites are not that nice. Cooked to serve breakfast that is advertised, its really a continental buffet. Wait staff were rude. Had us only booked for one night and not two. Sunday morning had NO hot water to shower or wash. Wouldnt even offer a refund. Would not recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
rule texas
Arlington
Oct 24, 2011

Family getway for kc 2011

I had booked 2 rooms with double beds when we say the room it only had one kingsize bed per each room, we ask if they could move us to the once we had made the reservation far and they said they didn't have any rooms available. It was difficult cause my son and his wife and 3 children had one room and me and my 33 year old son and his daughter had the other. We were short on beds since they gave us king. I told her we reserved 2 double and she told me when yo u reerve online you don't have a choice of the beds. So I guess to insure you get the correct beds it is better to get your reservations directly with the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
McKinney tx
Apr 28, 2011

Easter trip

Had a good stay except the Front desk attendant did not inform us that breakfast was ending an hour early on a holiday weekend so we missed breakfast, also there are 2 TV's in the room & only 1 remote so had to share with the bedroom guest at times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Abilene Mall is across the street really convenient.

Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
McKinney tx
Apr 28, 2011

Easter trip

Had a good stay except the Front desk attendant did not inform us that breakfast was ending an hour early on a holiday weekend so we missed breakfast, also there are 2 TV's in the room & only 1 remote so had to share with the bedroom guest at times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Abilene Mall is across the street really convenient.

Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Great Stay at a great Hotel

I traveled to Abilene to spend the Easter holiday with my grandchildren and their parents. We loved being at the hotel with plenty of room and options for sleeping arrangements.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Great Stay at a great Hotel

I traveled to Abilene to spend the Easter holiday with my grandchildren and their parents. We loved being at the hotel with plenty of room and options for sleeping arrangements.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Abilene TX
Apr 18, 2011

Great Time

Staff was great and hotel was very nice. I will say there again when I'm back in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Abilene TX
Apr 18, 2011

Great Time

Staff was great and hotel was very nice. I will say there again when I'm back in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of MCM Elegante Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio, TX
Jan 5, 2011

Confusing start. Happy Finish!

Check in was delayed due to lack of reservation notification to the hotel. [...]website was down. Hotel checked us in at regular rate until they could verify our reservation once [...]was running again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great hotel for families. Many amenities.

Back to menu Return to top