$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

3 stars
View map of 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37764

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
37 reviews
6 year anniversary

Staff super nice room very clean. Was a pleasure to stay will stay again. See full review

  • married couple14
  • Apr 20, 2014
Great hotel and staff

This is a great hotel away from the noise of the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. I stayed 4 nights... See full review

  • C.C. Designs Rubber Stamp
  • Oct 22, 2013
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Experience the clean, comfortable and smoke free lodging accommodations of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak located in the picturesque setting of the great Smoky Mountains, convenient to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and other local attractions. While staying at our Sevierville hotel enjoy shopping at nearby Tanger/Five Oaks Outlet, Belz Factory Outlets, or Pigeon Forge Factory Outlets; or head over to either our neighboring cities of Jefferson City, Baneberry, and Morristown, TN, for even more shopping, attractions, and dining options. Each spacious guest room features convenient amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy a Free Bright Side Breakfast and free newspaper each morning of your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak also offers a heated indoor swimming pool and jetted spa, fitness center, business center, and meeting facilities for up to 100 guests. Wether you're coming for business or leisure stay at our Sevierville Tennessee hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, sofa sleeper and oversized work area
Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner and oversized work area.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed and oversized desk
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner and oversized work area.
Standard
Two Queen-Bedded Room, Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two queen beds and oversized desk
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds and oversized desk.
Suite
Relaxing and comfortable two room suite with king bed, sofa sleeper in living area and oversized work area

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 37
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.5

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sugar babe
Business
warren, Ohio
Jul 5, 2014

family road trip vacation

The breakfast was very good. The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and professional. The construction outside was annoying but was not the fault of the hotel. The kids loved the pools.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good food close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jmsbds
Business
Flint, Mi
May 24, 2014

Overnight stay while traveling with pet

Was very surprised by the friendlyness and attractiveness of the rooms plus being a pet friendly hotel was a welcome addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandmadoll
Business
Lapeer, Mi
Oct 22, 2012

Wedding accommodations

The rooms were clean and the staff was most accommodating. Perfect location on the edge of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandycat98
Business
Tupelo, MS
Sep 2, 2012

Sevierville girls roadtrip

We chose this La Quinta based on reviews and were pleased with our choice. The hotel is very clean, our room was spacious enough for 3 girls, quiet, and the beds very comfy. All the staff was so friendly and helpful, especially Michael our clerk. He went out of his way to help with directions and phone numbers. This hotel is away from all the noise and congestion of Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg, but it's easy to get anywhere you need to go. I would recommend this to travellers and will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outlet malls are close and great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharmon46
Business
Georgia
Jun 20, 2012

Clean and friendly

The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean. My only complaint was the lack of curtains/blinds. There was a street light out side of room That was very bright when trying to go to sleep and sun woke us bright and early the next morning. Other than that I would definitely recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Guntersville, AL
Sep 28, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

The Staff was great! Very friendly & accommodating! The only problem that we had was the room right next to us left their alarm clock on. Very Great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandpa Carl
Business
Fernandina Beach, FL
Jul 12, 2010

A great stop.

We stopped for a night on a trip with 14 yr old grandtwins. Good service and the kids had fun in the pool. Breakfast was super. Carl Steindorf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocoee TN
Mar 10, 2010

Great Hotel!

Staff was very friendly! Pool was small but very inviting! A very nice hotel for the money! Will definatley stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel located just a short drive from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! Also very close to the huge flea market in Kodak!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rn4life77
Business
Virginia
Jan 18, 2010

Excellent for the price!!!!

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make our stay great. The rooms were very clean. We would recommend!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 23, 2007

My review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville

We had to wait several minutes while the hotel clerk finsihed a reservation call. SHe was the only one wroking. She was nice though. We checked in adn then left to shop. We returned 7 hours later to a humid room. Apparently our air conditioner didn't work. A few minutes after being in the room, we noticed fire ants crawling all over the bathroom vanity. I looked around and saw several alos in the bath tub and crawling up the shower curtain. I called to the front desk and mentioned this. She said she can come and spray or change rooms. I was going to just say spray, but I turned down the bedspread and saw an ant on the pillow, so I said move floors. She also said no on ecould fix air conditioner and she was the only one in building. (9:00pm)We packed up and moved 2 floors and the air worked. The humiday could have caused the ants, though I still saw one or 2 in the new room. The decor was nice, but the ants ruined our experience along with taking the time to move rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top