$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

3 stars
View map of 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, 2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37764

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
36 reviews
6 year anniversary

Staff super nice room very clean. Was a pleasure to stay will stay again. See full review

  • married couple14
  • Apr 20, 2014
Great hotel and staff

This is a great hotel away from the noise of the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. I stayed 4 nights... See full review

  • C.C. Designs Rubber Stamp
  • Oct 22, 2013
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Experience the clean, comfortable and smoke free lodging accommodations of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak located in the picturesque setting of the great Smoky Mountains, convenient to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and other local attractions. While staying at our Sevierville hotel enjoy shopping at nearby Tanger/Five Oaks Outlet, Belz Factory Outlets, or Pigeon Forge Factory Outlets; or head over to either our neighboring cities of Jefferson City, Baneberry, and Morristown, TN, for even more shopping, attractions, and dining options. Each spacious guest room features convenient amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy a Free Bright Side Breakfast and free newspaper each morning of your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak also offers a heated indoor swimming pool and jetted spa, fitness center, business center, and meeting facilities for up to 100 guests. Wether you're coming for business or leisure stay at our Sevierville Tennessee hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, sofa sleeper and oversized work area
Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner and oversized work area.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed and oversized desk
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner and oversized work area.
Standard
Two Queen-Bedded Room, Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two queen beds and oversized desk
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds and oversized desk.
Suite
Relaxing and comfortable two room suite with king bed, sofa sleeper in living area and oversized work area

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Close By
Business
Knoxville TN
Jan 4, 2013

One night

The room was fine. It smelled like stale smoke and there was a hole in our bed sheets. We only stayed one night to "get away".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 23, 2007

My review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville

We had to wait several minutes while the hotel clerk finsihed a reservation call. SHe was the only one wroking. She was nice though. We checked in adn then left to shop. We returned 7 hours later to a humid room. Apparently our air conditioner didn't work. A few minutes after being in the room, we noticed fire ants crawling all over the bathroom vanity. I looked around and saw several alos in the bath tub and crawling up the shower curtain. I called to the front desk and mentioned this. She said she can come and spray or change rooms. I was going to just say spray, but I turned down the bedspread and saw an ant on the pillow, so I said move floors. She also said no on ecould fix air conditioner and she was the only one in building. (9:00pm)We packed up and moved 2 floors and the air worked. The humiday could have caused the ants, though I still saw one or 2 in the new room. The decor was nice, but the ants ruined our experience along with taking the time to move rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sharmon46
Business
Georgia
Jun 20, 2012

Clean and friendly

The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean. My only complaint was the lack of curtains/blinds. There was a street light out side of room That was very bright when trying to go to sleep and sun woke us bright and early the next morning. Other than that I would definitely recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
andkgow
Business
Clarksville, TN
Aug 7, 2012

girls trip for shopping, etc

Nice staff, hotel is average. Didn't like the coffee maker being in the bathroom. Just too far from Pigeon Forge, with traffic it takes forever to get anywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

no real price difference, so stay in Pigeon Forge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, SC
Aug 16, 2010

Nice place

the hotel is well located for exploring the Smokies and surrounding area; also breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

restaurants at and near Bass Pro Shops were good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandmadoll
Business
Lapeer, Mi
Oct 22, 2012

Wedding accommodations

The rooms were clean and the staff was most accommodating. Perfect location on the edge of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TellaD
Business
Montgomery, AL
Dec 10, 2012

Perfect location

We enjoyed being out of the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and having the option of going into the areas on our schedule! The Hotel was close to where we wanted to be and worked out perfectly. Breakfast was great, and the extra snacks and food to purchase were great choices. While not a high end hotel, it was clean, and comfortable. We would certainly select this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lil tornado
Business
Indy, IN
Apr 6, 2013

Couples stay

Very nice. Out away from the pigeon forge traffic. Next to my husband's favorite shops! Pro Bass, Smokey Mt Knife works and that tool store. He was very happy!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby steak place The Chop Store, I think.... Very good steak and good prices. The hotel even had a coupon for a free desert! Very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave42
Business
Ohio
Oct 24, 2013

Good place to stay

Clean, spacious room; heat worked well; breakfast had good variety and was well supplied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CwEw
Business
Flat Rock,N.C.
Nov 30, 2013

Shopping trip

Great place to stay.Clean ,comfortable and staff very nice.Would recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top