$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

3 stars
2428 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
45 reviews
6 year anniversary

Staff super nice room very clean. Was a pleasure to stay will stay again. See full review

  • married couple14
  • Apr 20, 2014
Great hotel and staff

This is a great hotel away from the noise of the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. I stayed 4 nights... See full review

  • C.C. Designs Rubber Stamp
  • Oct 22, 2013
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Experience the clean, comfortable and smoke free lodging accommodations of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak located in the picturesque setting of the great Smoky Mountains, convenient to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, and other local attractions. While staying at our Sevierville hotel enjoy shopping at nearby Tanger/Five Oaks Outlet, Belz Factory Outlets, or Pigeon Forge Factory Outlets; or head over to either our neighboring cities of Jefferson City, Baneberry, and Morristown, TN, for even more shopping, attractions, and dining options. Each spacious guest room features convenient amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, and much more. Enjoy a Free Bright Side Breakfast and free newspaper each morning of your stay. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak also offers a heated indoor swimming pool and jetted spa, fitness center, business center, and meeting facilities for up to 100 guests. Wether you're coming for business or leisure stay at our Sevierville Tennessee hotel.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, sofa sleeper and oversized work area
Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner and oversized work area.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed and oversized desk
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner and oversized work area.
Standard
Two Queen-Bedded Room, Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two queen beds and oversized desk
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds and oversized desk.
Suite
Relaxing and comfortable two room suite with king bed, sofa sleeper in living area and oversized work area

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.9327 -83.5829
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 30.00, MI, SW; Tri-Cities Regional Airport, (TRI), 85.00, MI, S; Asheville Regional Airport, (AVL), 90.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nama PaPa
Lexington, KY
May 15, 2012

Best hotel we have stayed in!!

Personal was accommodating and very friendly! The rooms were very clean and smelt great!!! The breakfast was wonderful!! The beds were pillow-topped and very comfortable!! The only thing I wish they had was a TV channel guide with what was and when!!! We will definitely be staying here when we come back into town!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandpa Carl
Fernandina Beach, FL
Jul 12, 2010

A great stop.

We stopped for a night on a trip with 14 yr old grandtwins. Good service and the kids had fun in the pool. Breakfast was super. Carl Steindorf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Well rested in Seatle
Colorado
Jul 26, 2011

visiting my daughter

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Nice breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mountain ted
Business
waynesville, nc
Sep 8, 2012

business with family

Great time fantastic breakfast friendly staff. We wil b esure to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
married couple14
Lawrenceville, Ga
Apr 20, 2014

6 year anniversary

Staff super nice room very clean. Was a pleasure to stay will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C.C. Designs Rubber Stamp
Business
Shawnee, KS
Oct 22, 2013

Great hotel and staff

This is a great hotel away from the noise of the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. I stayed 4 nights while exhibiting at an expo show. The rooms were super clean and smelled clean also, they were also pretty updated and came with a fridge, one cup coffee maker and a microwave. The breakfasts were great with make you own waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, cereals and various fruit juices. The staff was top notch, friendly and very helpful when it came to making restaurant recommendations. Traffic can be a bit much sometimes but that is not the hotels fault, after all this is a destination area. I will definitely stay again when in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Buddy's BBQ. Inexpensive and VERY good!!

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Well rested in Seatle
Colorado
Jul 26, 2011

visiting my daughter

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Nice breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mountain ted
Business
waynesville, nc
Sep 8, 2012

work but with family

It was a week long experience. Great indoor pool for kids and fantastic breakfast available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandycat98
Tupelo, MS
Sep 2, 2012

Sevierville girls roadtrip

We chose this La Quinta based on reviews and were pleased with our choice. The hotel is very clean, our room was spacious enough for 3 girls, quiet, and the beds very comfy. All the staff was so friendly and helpful, especially Michael our clerk. He went out of his way to help with directions and phone numbers. This hotel is away from all the noise and congestion of Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg, but it's easy to get anywhere you need to go. I would recommend this to travellers and will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outlet malls are close and great.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandpa Carl
Fernandina Beach, FL
Jul 12, 2010

A great stop.

We stopped for a night on a trip with 14 yr old grandtwins. Good service and the kids had fun in the pool. Breakfast was super. Carl Steindorf

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top