$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Clarion Inn Willow River

3 stars
1990 Gov. Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
38 reviews
Great Place

The hotel was really clean, the room was large, the layout perfect, loved the baloconey. The kids... See full review

  • Sandy Loved the trip
  • Jun 1, 2013
Great value for the location and amenities

Clean and nice decor. Friendly staff. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Enjoyed the... See full review

  • paradocs69
  • Oct 8, 2013
Return to Southern Traditions and revel in the splendor of old plantation comfort at the Clarion Inn Willow River. All rooms w/private balconies, 24hr Indoor Pool, Unsurpassed Southern Hospitality. Minutes to Great Smoky Mtns, Dollywood, Shopping, 2 1/2 Mi Sevierville Event Ctr. Deluxe Continental Breakfast, Wireless Highspeed Internet, Hot apple cidar & coffee in lobby 24hrs. 100% non-smoking hotel.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire place
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Clarion Inn Willow River also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.9237 -83.5824
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 35.00, MI, NE; Sevier-Gatlinburg Airport, (007), 6.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Hwy 281/1604

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn Willow River

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spartanburg, SC
May 31, 2011

Great family stay

Great night's stay about 10 minutes from Dollywood. Very clean room and nicely thought Gone with the Wind theme for the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Spartanburg, SC
May 31, 2011

Great family stay

Great night's stay about 10 minutes from Dollywood. Very clean room and nicely thought Gone with the Wind theme for the lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
kingport tn
Mar 29, 2011

Decent place for the money

We did not stay at hotel much. Too much to see and do. Hotel was clean. Staff was very nice. Accommodations where average. Pool was small but very nice. And breakfast was good. I will choose this place again when in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
kingport tn
Mar 29, 2011

Decent place for the money

We did not stay at hotel much. Too much to see and do. Hotel was clean. Staff was very nice. Accommodations where average. Pool was small but very nice. And breakfast was good. I will choose this place again when in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lebanon, Ohio
Mar 14, 2011

Great hotel

We booked this hotel as a stop on our way to Florida. It was very beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The only problem that we encountered was construction on the road in front of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lebanon, Ohio
Mar 14, 2011

Great hotel

We booked this hotel as a stop on our way to Florida. It was very beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The only problem that we encountered was construction on the road in front of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bristol Tn.
Dec 10, 2010

very good

super

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bristol Tn.
Dec 10, 2010

very good

super

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kenton Oh
Aug 30, 2010

Great Stay

Nice clean place , great location for us out of the hussle, bussle, but close to everything. Will be back to this area again in a few years and will stay there again . Only complaint was outside balcony be swept of soiders and other bugs daily. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Clarion Inn Willow River

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kenton Oh
Aug 30, 2010

Great Stay

Nice clean place , great location for us out of the hussle, bussle, but close to everything. Will be back to this area again in a few years and will stay there again . Only complaint was outside balcony be swept of soiders and other bugs daily. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top