$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

2 stars
View map of 215 Emert Street, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
22 reviews
Great weekend getaway!

Great location, recently renovated, very clean, nice staff. We have no complaints. See full review

  • Michelle and Jess
  • Jul 9, 2014
nice stay

Hotel seem clean. We were not disturbed by others. Only complaint was our room was near elevator so... See full review

  • travelbear12
  • Nov 10, 2014
Located in the Heart of Pigeon Forge, we are central to all area attractions, shopping and restaurants. All 60 of our exterior corridor deluxe rooms face forward with views of the surrounding area. A centrally located elevator is provided for your convenience. Super Start Breakfast, Free High Speed Internet. We have 25 Inch Remote Cable TV with Free HBO, Refrigerators and Microwaves, In-room Coffee and AM/FM Clock Radios in ALL rooms. Honeymoon Suites are available with Fireplaces as well as Handicap Accessible Rooms, Bus/RV Parking and a Guest Laundry. There are Suites that have a Jacuzzi in the Room on Property.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 22
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tom C Smith
Business
Summerville GA
Jul 17, 2014

Wrong Room

We were given cards to a room that was occupied. Went back to the office to get cards to a different room and that room was occupied. Once we got a room we could call our own it was nice and clean. The elevator sounded awful. We got to looking at the inspection date and it was 4 months past due. It was in a good location and had a nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Diner and Murder Mystery was fantastic!!! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ginger24
Business
Pigeon Forge
May 28, 2014

Good remodel

Very clean and quiet. The, staff was helpful and informative. Breakfast bar was wall stocked with variety of items. For the price, I would not ask for a better stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
My Nicknaming
Business
Roanoke, Virginia
Apr 27, 2014

Quick Family Trip

We stayed here the later half of Spring Break. The staff was superb and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
granny judy
Business
kansas city, ks
Sep 4, 2012

family getaway

could not get on the internet. Had to call to get a remote for TV and wait for someone to come and program it The continental breakfast was not offering very much so didnt eat. People with DM doesnt need doughnut for breakfast. Getting to the motel not very accessable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paco Ace
Business
Trenton, GA, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great Stay

Really good price. Room far exceeded my expectations. Great location. Would definitely stay there again. Room 203 had 2 queen beds dressing area with separate shower and toilet. Also had second sink with microwave. Separate living area with couch and coffee table and TV. Not a suite. But felt like one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
In charge
Business
Christiansburg, VA
Aug 11, 2011

The good and the bad!

I will begin with the good. It was in a good location and the service was excellent at front desk.The bad included, broken sleeper sofa, had to ask for a rollaway bed, had to ask for towels everyday. Sleeper sofa was important since we had 4 adults and 2 children. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dixie Stampead

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cleveland tn
Aug 10, 2011

good value for the money

They allow pets under 25 lbs or medium size with only a ten dollar fee. They dont weigh them obviously so while i wouldnt bring my great pyrenees we did bring our old english bulldog and nothing was said. Room was clean and rates were low.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Near everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Tazewell, TN
Jun 20, 2011

Nice room

Our trip to Pigeon Forge, TN this past weekend gave us a needed get away even though the weather was stormy and wet. And our stay at Super 8 added a nice homey feel to the weekend; which is nice when you have small kids. The room was large, and had a fold out bed in the couch. The frig/micro/coffee pot adds a nice touch for us too since we do travel with children. We took advantage of a dry spell in between storms and let the kids "swim" in the pool - which was well cared for as well. Once again we enjoyed our stay at Super 8 and the employees were both kind and very helpful. We will continue to take advantage of the accomodations that the Super 8 always provides!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

When you go out for dinner or for activities be, make sure to plan extra travel time in to make up for all the traffic tie ups. Pigeon Forge is a very busy place with lots to do, so it is always crowded!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Danville,VA
Nov 29, 2009

Great Price/Great Location

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was very close to major attractions and convenient to really nice restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top