$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 23, 2015

Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

2 stars
View map of 215 Emert Street, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
22 reviews
Great weekend getaway!

Great location, recently renovated, very clean, nice staff. We have no complaints. See full review

  • Michelle and Jess
  • Jul 9, 2014
nice stay

Hotel seem clean. We were not disturbed by others. Only complaint was our room was near elevator so... See full review

  • travelbear12
  • Nov 10, 2014
Located in the Heart of Pigeon Forge, we are central to all area attractions, shopping and restaurants. All 60 of our exterior corridor deluxe rooms face forward with views of the surrounding area. A centrally located elevator is provided for your convenience. Super Start Breakfast, Free High Speed Internet. We have 25 Inch Remote Cable TV with Free HBO, Refrigerators and Microwaves, In-room Coffee and AM/FM Clock Radios in ALL rooms. Honeymoon Suites are available with Fireplaces as well as Handicap Accessible Rooms, Bus/RV Parking and a Guest Laundry. There are Suites that have a Jacuzzi in the Room on Property.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St also booked these hotels.

★★★
$69
4.1 / 5 36 reviews
★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 113 reviews
★★★
$43
3.3 / 5 208 reviews
★★★
$44
3.6 / 5 142 reviews
$33
3.7 / 5 38 reviews
★★
$49
3.9 / 5 36 reviews
★★
$49
3.4 / 5 138 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle and Jess
Hindman Ky
Jul 9, 2014

Great weekend getaway!

Great location, recently renovated, very clean, nice staff. We have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
samiee
Friends
New Orleans, LA, USA
Oct 17, 2011

great

the room and service was great. finding the hotel was hard because it is off the strip.it was quite and very clean. i would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

every thing in walking distance

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paco Ace
Family
Trenton, GA, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Great Stay

Really good price. Room far exceeded my expectations. Great location. Would definitely stay there again. Room 203 had 2 queen beds dressing area with separate shower and toilet. Also had second sink with microwave. Separate living area with couch and coffee table and TV. Not a suite. But felt like one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ginger24
Family
Pigeon Forge
May 28, 2014

Good remodel

Very clean and quiet. The, staff was helpful and informative. Breakfast bar was wall stocked with variety of items. For the price, I would not ask for a better stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
New Tazewell, TN
Jun 20, 2011

Nice room

Our trip to Pigeon Forge, TN this past weekend gave us a needed get away even though the weather was stormy and wet. And our stay at Super 8 added a nice homey feel to the weekend; which is nice when you have small kids. The room was large, and had a fold out bed in the couch. The frig/micro/coffee pot adds a nice touch for us too since we do travel with children. We took advantage of a dry spell in between storms and let the kids "swim" in the pool - which was well cared for as well. Once again we enjoyed our stay at Super 8 and the employees were both kind and very helpful. We will continue to take advantage of the accomodations that the Super 8 always provides!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

When you go out for dinner or for activities be, make sure to plan extra travel time in to make up for all the traffic tie ups. Pigeon Forge is a very busy place with lots to do, so it is always crowded!

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
cleveland tn
Aug 10, 2011

good value for the money

They allow pets under 25 lbs or medium size with only a ten dollar fee. They dont weigh them obviously so while i wouldnt bring my great pyrenees we did bring our old english bulldog and nothing was said. Room was clean and rates were low.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Near everything

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go Pow
Single
Knoxville, TN
Oct 12, 2009

Super8

It was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were fast and simple. The room was large and very clean. It was super quiet!! The whirlpool was perfect and I liked the mirrors behind it. My only complaint was that the safe was already locked when I checked in so I could not use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelbear12
Couples
Georgia
Nov 10, 2014

nice stay

Hotel seem clean. We were not disturbed by others. Only complaint was our room was near elevator so we could hear noise of people talking as they were getting on and off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Turn into long johns silver parking lot and hotel is directly behind it.

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
My Nicknaming
Family
Roanoke, Virginia
Apr 27, 2014

Quick Family Trip

We stayed here the later half of Spring Break. The staff was superb and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mulenurse
Single
north GA
Nov 13, 2011

Surprised

Room was clean and neat. Carpet and Sleeper sofa were worn in spots. Glad location off main street was quiet for sleeping. Very friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

shopping of all types very close

Back to menu Return to top