$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

3 stars
120 Christmas Tree Lane, 120 Christmas Tree Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
14 reviews
Great place to stay!

Everything from the location to the room to the hotel staff and amenities was excellent! Great... See full review

  • The Sheltons
  • Mar 30, 2014
Good stay

Overall the stay was good. The room is smaller than expected but ok. I don't quite like the noisy... See full review

  • Golden Lake
  • Apr 17, 2014
Welcome to SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge, a Tennessee Marriott hotel where you'll have the space you need to get things done and unwind. Our stylish suites are 25 percent larger than comparably priced hotel rooms and feature a work desk. Our hotel in Pigeon Forge, TN, is surrounded by world-class attractions, such as Dollywood, Titanic Museum, Grand Majestic Theatre, Tanger Outlets and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Whether youre here for business or pleasure, or a little mix of both, the SpringHill Suites hotel in Pigeon Forge will help you experience the local area. Enjoy the fitness facilities during your stay, including the indoor and outdoor pools and workout facility. We can help you find outdoor activities such as golfing, hiking or fishing in the area. Let us help you plan a night on the town at one of the terrific dining options nearby including Johnny Carino's Italian Grill, Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, Bullfish Grill, Smoky Mountain Brewery, Old Mill, Huck Finn's, Fusion Cafe and more.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 2.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BA B
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Feb 27, 2013

February 2013 Visit

I was greeted upon arrival by a smiling clerk that addressed me by my name! How did she know that? The hotel was very clean. Bed awesome. Very comfortable. The breakfast was great too. Extremely friendly staffing that made you feel special. I will be back as I am in the area for business on a regular basis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emmen
Business
atl
Oct 18, 2011

good place

Looks like a new property and had no complaints. Staff was good.. breakfast was decent. Rooms were very clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks & mellow musroom

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pigeon Forge Lover
Business
Georgia
Nov 4, 2011

Clean & easy to locate

The suites were very clean! I was well pleased with the rooms ammenities. Will absolutely stay here again. Suites are located off the main parkway in Pigeon Forge

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
buttermilk
Business
Cornettsville, KY, USA
Nov 15, 2011

great stay

Only problem with stay was be prepared for extra costs up front. Charged $80 to debit card at check in for phone use. Told them I used cell only but..... They did reimburse at check out but I was out $80 during my stay that I could not use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pigeon Forge Lover
Business
Georgia
Nov 20, 2011

Close to everything

This hotel was very clean and new! It's close to manny attractions in Pigeon Forge!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BA B
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Feb 27, 2013

February 2013 Visit

I was greeted upon arrival by a smiling clerk that addressed me by my name! How did she know that? The hotel was very clean. Bed awesome. Very comfortable. The breakfast was great too. Extremely friendly staffing that made you feel special. I will be back as I am in the area for business on a regular basis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Sheltons
Business
Murfreesboro Ten.
Mar 30, 2014

Great place to stay!

Everything from the location to the room to the hotel staff and amenities was excellent! Great breakfast as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shares a parking lot with Marble Slab Creamery and Mellow Mushroom!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TammieSue
Business
Bowling Green, OH, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Family Wedding Getaway

I felt very comfortable and at ease with the cleanliness of the room/hotel. The outdoor, heated pool and hot tub were wonderful. We had a very nice stay! Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Had the best dinner in a while with very courteous service at O'Charleys. Turn right off Christmas Tree Lane and you will find it on the righthand side about 1/4 mile.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dollygirl
Business
Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Nov 10, 2011

Wonderful

The hotel was so clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly. The little kitchenette was perfect, the sitting area was perfect, the bedroom area was perfect, and the bathroom was great. The only thing we thought was odd was there was only one trashcan, but that's not a big deal. The complimentary breakfast was crowded and was a struggle to get through it. The set up was less than satisfactory, but it was free! I would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MJA54
Business
Hiawassee, GA 30546, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Last minute getaway - Veterans Weekend

The hotel is convenient and not in the middle of all the traffic and madness of Pigeon Forge. The rooms are very, very clean and larger then many of the local hotels. Shower is great, lot's of closet space, nice TV. Breakfast was just ok and was very crowded. Parking was ample, felt very safe and would stay their again when in Pigeon Forge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tutti frutti
Business
Indiana
Oct 21, 2012

great weekend getaway

great location, able to walk to many attractions and restaurants, continental breakfast plentiful although the same each morning, rooms clean and well maintained, sitting area in room a big plus, only negative is that there were never enough linens provided each day for the number of guests staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top