$127 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Regency Inn

2 stars
View map of 2679 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Very Good Experience

The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The location was perfect and for the price,... See full review

  • Lee4guy
  • Jun 30, 2013
Nice stay

Room was clean and staff was friendly. My only concern was the front door seemed a little flimsy... See full review

  • Eddiecar
  • Oct 26, 2012
Regency Inn - Pigeon Forge is conveniently located on the Parkway right in the middle of all the fun of action packed Pigeon Forge. Regency Inn's convenient location on the Parkway gives you access to everything. Enjoy Dollywood, go to a live show, shop til you drop at over 200 factory outlet stores, explore the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, or just spend a day relaxing by our pool. Regency Inn is locates less than one mile to, Lumberjack Feud, Comedy Barn, Jurassic Jungle Boat Ride, Titanic, WonderWorks, Belz Factory Outlet World, Red Roof Mall, Walden's Landing and Old Mill District. Abundant restaurants in the area offer a variety of foods. All of our rooms are equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board and cable TV. Wireless Internet access is available in the privacy of your room and all public areas. We welcome you to stay at Regency Inn, treat yourself to a comfortable and hassle-free stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Regency Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Regency Inn Rooms

STANDARD - KING
Standard King has 1 king bed along with a television and cable, telephone, hairdryer, in room microwave, sofa bed in sitting area, iron and ironing board.
STANDARD - QUEEN
The Standard Queen has 2 queen beds along with a television and cable, telephone, hairdryer, in room microwave, iron and ironing board.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Service dogs allowed
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 2.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Regency Inn

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.3

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SORRYYYYYYYYYYYY
Business
PIGEON FORGE,TENN.
Nov 25, 2012

NOT VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Very poor customer service, room not very clean. Will not stay there or use your site for reference ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
over worked underpayed
Business
lancing,tn
Nov 13, 2013

okay weekend

This hotel is not really worth the money we spent. The room was not really clean. The door barely shut and locked and I was actually glad I didn't bring the kids along.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The lumberjack fued was really good.

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bedbugs Dump
Business
VA
Dec 2, 2013

Pass on this one

We found bed bugs in the bed and the room smelled like insecticide. We checked out and got our money back. It was the worst experience we have ever had while traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
abby2
Business
Indiana
Apr 2, 2013

affordable spring break

the price was good for what was offered. the room was very clean and the staff was very personable. the location is a little loud and very tourist-y. the only parts we weren't satisfied with were the old microwave that did not heat things up very well and the continental breakfast (biscuits to be warmed and krispy kreme donuts each morning).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

We saved a lot of money by finding a place to stay with a mini-fridge and microwave, so we could buy food at the local Walmart and make most of our own meals.

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
weekend get away
Business
lenoir nc
Jul 1, 2013

if you like cats and heat

the first thing that hit you hard when you opened the door was cat smell had to get a candle to make it through the stay the AC needed updated went got a fan from big box store to keep it cool nice people great price they just need to put some money into the place if your not real picky its a place to lay your head

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bigboy3333
Business
Dayton TN
Oct 29, 2012

just another room

it was all right....nothing to write home about. One thing that did concern me some, it cost me more for the room with my reservation through here than people walking in off the street.. Didn't set well with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't miss a steak dinner at Alamo's, the food was superb and the service to match.

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
windeez
Business
Pulaski, VA
Nov 13, 2012

Good Hotel

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Quiet at night. Breakfast offered was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
di di
Business
ga
Jan 3, 2013

good get away

the hotel was clean very warm comfortable bed good pillows good location only thing wrong no hairdryer and no iron would reccomend to friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
worlds best grandpa
Business
pigeon forge tn
Oct 14, 2013

Clean room for the money.

booking company dropped the ball. made reservation early in the morning but hotel had no info at 8pm. people at desk very friendly and helpful. told me to take a room and they would work it out. older hotel but very clean especially inside. If looking for something fancy this is not it. but if looking for good bed and clean room I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Regency Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddiecar
Business
Harlem ga
Oct 26, 2012

Nice stay

Room was clean and staff was friendly. My only concern was the front door seemed a little flimsy had it been anywhere but pigeon forge I would have been concerned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top