$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

2 stars
2826 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
319 reviews
Great Location!!!

The hotel was in the middle of all attractions, we were at walking distance of restaurants and... See full review

  • ClamaQuinga
  • Aug 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice location, the rooms are the cleanest I've stayed in and the bed made me want to stay another... See full review

  • Jeff freeman
  • Jul 17, 2014
Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge welcomes you to our pet friendly, family friendly hotel with free Wi-Fi. Located off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, our inn is less than a 5-minute walk to many attractions including the Comedy Barn Theater, Fast Tracks Amusement Park, and The Island of Pigeon Forge. We offer Free WiFi and cable TV. Microwave & Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Flat Screen TV, and work desk in all rooms. Guests can relax in the outdoor pool with kiddie pool (open April – September, weather permitting). The inn also features 24-hour front desk, and fax and copy facilities.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.8 mi

Dining

Reagan s House of Pancakes
Walking Distance
TGIFriday s
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (319)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WV
May 11, 2009

Great place to stay cheap!

We only stayed here one night after checking out of a resort to extend our stay another night. We wished that we had stayed there all week. New furnishings, new carpet, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, desk. The room was actually larger and nicer than we had at the resort. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stella Pollard
Business
Hazard Ky
Jul 20, 2011

Awesome Hotel!

Fabulous service, terrific location, and a pretty nice hotel. I was completely satisfied and will be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Fridays :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
buttabean
Business
Lynchburg, VA, USA
Dec 21, 2011

excellent hotel and location

clean room and very good service would recommend to anyone awesome room for the money and very nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

go see Hatfield and McCoy show best we have seen anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lexingtonians
Business
Lexington, KY
Oct 14, 2013

Excellent

We had a great experience - the room was very clean and neat, the breakfast was abundant and very delicious, the price was decent, and the location is very convenient. We are definitely going back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanger outlet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
my favorit hotel
Business
Pigeon Forge tn,
Jul 13, 2009

My Stay at Pigeon Forge Inn & Suites

this is the old Howard Johnson hotel that the Pigeon Forge Inn & Suites take over about 2 years ago in thay turn it around 100% would i stay there again? 100% yes very clean new beds i will never stay at another Howard Johnson hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

lotes on thing do in Pigeon Forge but u need lotes on money beacse u we wont to do it all

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bloomington, IL
Jun 6, 2010

Great Stay !!

Great FrontDesk guy, [...] I was lucky that they had 2 rooms for us and he managed to give us the adjacent ones. Rooms were cleaner and I especially liked the rich granite interiors for the Entertainment center and the restroom. Overall, it was a good recommendable experience for the price I gave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Very Affordable, Nice, Clean

Everything in a room were brand-new. Very nice and clean, hotel staffs are very friendly. Hotel is close to everything. If you are looking for something affordable and high quality, this is the very best place to choose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to restaurants, shops, attractions, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen Elise
Business
Cleveland, TN
Jul 4, 2010

Great

This hotel was great! It was in a great location for all the fun things to do and it was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Athens, Tenn
Jul 22, 2009

It was Great, we Loved it.

We loved it . It was very nice. No Problems. I walked to the stores that was next door to the the Inn. I just realy Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winston-Salem, NC
Jun 21, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price.

We had a very clean room. Clean bathroom and shower. Great location and great experience. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Would love to go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top