$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

2 stars
View map of 2826 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
322 out of 322
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric & Lissa
Business
Conyers, GA
Dec 7, 2010

Great!

I honestly thought with the nightly rate being so low, that the hotel's standards would be low as well. I was wrong. I was pleasantly surprised! It was very clean and right on the main strip of Pigeon Forge. We are planning on going back very soon and plan to stay at the same hotel. Cannot beat the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

If visiting Pigeon Forge, you have to go to the Dixie Stampede!! You will NEVER forget the experience!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clarksvile,TN
Dec 5, 2010

Will never stay here again!!

Pigeon Forge was great! The area was beautiful there was even a parade while we were there! Tings were a little expensive but not any more than you would expect. The hotel was awful. The staff was rude,the other guest were loud all night, the door didn't seal right so when someone was smoking outside the smoke came into our room ( and my husband is allergic to ciggarette smoke). To top it all off we were there for a wedding and had to go get ready in somone elses room at another hotel because there was no hot water! Will deffinately go back to Pigeon Forge but not to that hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take extra money almost everything is kid freindly and so much fun!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton, GA
Dec 1, 2010

The good and the bad

The first room we were put in the door would not lock. You could just walk right in. There was a bloody toothpick laying on the nightstand. And the room with with the TV heater had no insides. You could see the outside on the balcony. It was 25 degrees at night.All that cold air could come in. We ask for another room and it was somewhat better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CHATTANOOGA TN
Nov 9, 2010

MY STAY AT PIGEON FORGE INN ANS SUITE

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY STAY HERE THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL WILL STAY HERE AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP GOOD JOB PIGEON FORGE INNS AND SUITES THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND ALL WAS GOOD THANKS AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta Ga
Oct 29, 2010

great

well cared for

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh,NC
Oct 24, 2010

Breakfast is not real~~

only have donuts and ....coffee (very untasty)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 20, 2010

Nice place to stay

Nice room - free upgrade without asking! Needs more closet/dresser space if you spend more than 1 night. Very good maid service daily. Overall ok, you get what you pay for. Nothing to fancy, but decent place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast place next door. Very nice. Shopping mall on the other end of the parking lot. All in walking distance. Lot of attractions in walking distance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Slocomb, Alabama
Oct 18, 2010

So comfortable!

Comfort was one thing I looked for in reviews but found it missing. I'd like to say that the comfort was above expectations. We had everything we needed in the room and was surprised at the capacity of the frig. Our stay was very pleasant. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
caniac25
Business
North Carolina
Oct 18, 2010

Good value for price

The price of a stay here caught my eye. We just needed a hotel room for one night, and this looked pretty good. Everything in the room was decent, with the exception of the air conditioner and refrigerator being a little noisy. Although we did not stay long enough to check out the city, it is in a good location - right on the busy Parkway/US-441 and very close to a lot of stores and attractions. Pigeon Forge Inn & Suites is good value for the money when looking for an inexpensive place to spend a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
saint albans wv
Oct 17, 2010

hotel rooms

the desk clerkwas ROOD offered no help [...] and the desk clerk said it was our propblem not his there were roaches in the room the room stunk with a mildew smell other than that it was alright

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

old mill restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top