$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Oct 1, 2014

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

2 stars
2826 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
319 reviews
Great Location!!!

The hotel was in the middle of all attractions, we were at walking distance of restaurants and... See full review

  • ClamaQuinga
  • Aug 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice location, the rooms are the cleanest I've stayed in and the bed made me want to stay another... See full review

  • Jeff freeman
  • Jul 17, 2014
Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge welcomes you to our pet friendly, family friendly hotel with free Wi-Fi. Located off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, our inn is less than a 5-minute walk to many attractions including the Comedy Barn Theater, Fast Tracks Amusement Park, and The Island of Pigeon Forge. We offer Free WiFi and cable TV. Microwave & Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Flat Screen TV, and work desk in all rooms. Guests can relax in the outdoor pool with kiddie pool (open April – September, weather permitting). The inn also features 24-hour front desk, and fax and copy facilities.

Hotel Map

35.7989 -83.5704
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 33.20, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.8 mi

Dining

Reagan s House of Pancakes
Walking Distance
TGIFriday s
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (319)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mountain City Tennessee
Jun 20, 2011

Great place for the price.

went

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WandaW.
Maryville,TN
Jun 14, 2011

Great Experience

Easy ,fast check in. Got to our room and did not like it. We asked if we could switch. No problem!! Anything we asked for no problem. The staff was wonderful! AMERICANS!! Fantastic full breakfast. Biscuits & gravy,Waffles! WOW!! It is not the Plaza, but my last name is not Trump either. Great place for the price, if your on a budget. Close to everything, we wanted. I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lexington, NC
Jun 3, 2011

Reasonable price, cheap service

There was no soap added in the room after the first day, we asked that the blanket from the other bed in the room be placed on the bed we slept on instead of the badly worn blanket that was on our bed. The maid removed both blankets from our room. We left a note for the maid to leave a blanket, soap, cups, and a plastic liner for the ice bucket, she left cups and nothing else. We weren't pleased with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Glasgow, KY
May 30, 2011

very good location for the price

Used the swimming pool which was nice. Would be good to have an Internet somewhere by the reception where you can check your e-mails, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Pleased Customer
Indiana
Mar 9, 2011

Great Weekend Getaway at a low price!

The hotel is not the prettiest on the outside but the rooms are very nice and clean...I didn't find a single thing wrong with them. Me and three other friends stayed for three nights and were very happy with the deal we got. Plus it's right on the strip in the middle of everything..We could walk to dinner, the arcade, some shops and even the comedy barn! well worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nashville Tennessee
Feb 27, 2011

5 star all the way very friendly

I can tell you I will go back and recomend for others to to go there you will be happy you did we attived way before check in and since he had rooms ready he checked us right away bretiest bathroom all the beautiful marble evn on the blash sinside the bath tub nice desk ref micro in each room the nest where so comfortale I wanted to stay in it and sleep hard to leave ar room you like thatmuch I told the owners I will be back and tell all my friends and every who are heading to pigeon forge tn you deserve a 10

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

centerfully for dining shoes across the stret and on each side of the motel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
tx
Jan 29, 2011

not good

It had a Nice view of the smokeys but the WiFi did not work At all for my laptop the phone kept ringing over and over nobody was there we had to unplug the phone to make it stop.And the shower head was so short. I do not recommend this hotel ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OnTheGo:)
Calhoun, Georgia
Jan 16, 2011

WONDERFUL

This hotel was extremely affordable. I stayed with my husaband and two children and it was perfect for us! The beds were a little stiff, but comfy. The only real complaint was that I love a bright room and i felt that there wasn't enough light. There were three lamps, but I am also a little picky :)! The room was extremely clean and I loved it. Would definitley stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

there are so many restaurants so close by!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Georgia
Jan 11, 2011

Vacation 2010-2011

The hotel had a great location, but our room door locked us out around 4-5 times. The manager wasn't very helpful until we asked him to come up and then he battery opened the door. The next day we got locked out again, because they changed the lock and didn't issue us a new key. The coffee machine had no cups but that was about it. Overall it was okay but nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mel's Diner was our first stop and we loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Long needed vacation Grandpa
Genesee, Pa.
Jan 11, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price.

We met our Son and Grand Daughter in Pigeon Forge and spent the night there. Also went shopping at the local stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search