$35 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 5, 2015 Check-out: Mar 6, 2015

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

2 stars
View map of 2826 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
319 reviews
Great Location!!!

The hotel was in the middle of all attractions, we were at walking distance of restaurants and... See full review

  • ClamaQuinga
  • Aug 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Nice location, the rooms are the cleanest I've stayed in and the bed made me want to stay another... See full review

  • Jeff freeman
  • Jul 17, 2014
Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge welcomes you to our pet friendly, family friendly hotel with free Wi-Fi. Located off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, our inn is less than a 5-minute walk to many attractions including the Comedy Barn Theater, Fast Tracks Amusement Park, and The Island of Pigeon Forge. We offer Free WiFi and cable TV. Microwave & Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Flat Screen TV, and work desk in all rooms. Guests can relax in the outdoor pool with kiddie pool (open April – September, weather permitting). The inn also features 24-hour front desk, and fax and copy facilities.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.8 mi

Dining

Reagan s House of Pancakes
Walking Distance
TGIFriday s
Walking Distance

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (319)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Carolina
Apr 22, 2009

Motel

I had no problems while there. I had a few problems but they were fixed timely. I would stay there again because it is a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

This is a good location close to just about any place you want to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roadtripping
Business
jacksonville fl
Apr 22, 2009

CLEAN AND FRIENDLY!

I was very suprised the rooms were clean and located right on the strip. We decided to stay an extra day and the lady game me the same rate even though i stayed a weekend nite. Had family meet up with us and they were given same great rate. Offers military discount also. SO between orbitz and military discount we got a extra value and a great clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Ask for coupon to the pancake house right next to the hotel. 20% off buffet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 4, 2009

Good Value

Piegon Forge Inn & Suites was a good deal for the money. It was an older Inn but the rooms had been updated. Very comfortable, with refrigetor, microwave, large TV. Two double beds in room, nice dressing area. Ground floor which I appreciated and parking at our door. The only disappointment was no contential breakfast. Would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Trolly stopped in front of Inn, providing transportation to shopping and Dollywood.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 28, 2008

Very Affordable, Nice, Clean

Everything in a room were brand-new. Very nice and clean, hotel staffs are very friendly. Hotel is close to everything. If you are looking for something affordable and high quality, this is the very best place to choose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to restaurants, shops, attractions, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 21, 2008

Great value.

Great value, staff friendly,location great, room was clean, bed comfortable,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dollywood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 30, 2008

Great Location

Loved the location. But that is about it. My room was OK, but for somereason the carpet in front of the bathroom was soaked. I reported it to the office but nothing was done about it. We had to put on your shoes every time we went to the restroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Game station and race car track are right across the street. Which was great if you have kids. Because the traffic was trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mobile
Nov 30, 2008

Good Room, Except...

The hotel was recently remodeled. The only negative about the room was the small size of the bathroom and of course, the stiffness of the beds, despite them being new. The hotel is also in a good location, but in Pigeon Forge; its hard to be in a bad location. The breakfast room is setup, but the door remained locked. The Laundry Center had no machines at all, only plumbing and hoses. In conclusion, if the breakfast is not important to you and/or your family, you should be satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to many various stores and a pancake house.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 28, 2008

My review of Pigeon Forge Inn & Suites

The Pigeon Forge Inn & Suites was very conveniently located in the heart of Pigeon Forge. The room was very clean and comfortable and would recommend this hotel for further visits to friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very centrally located to shopping and dining in the Pigeon Forge area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Pigeon Forge - Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Knoxville
Nov 23, 2008

Pigeon Forge Inn

Convenient to activities in the area, shopping, restaurants, recreation, and entertainment. Room was comfortable, smoke free, refurbished, and clean. The beds were comfortable, microwave and refrigerator convenient, and climate control quiet and conducive to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dollywood, outlets, Gatlinburg, Smokies, family entertainment and amusements nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top