$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 23, 2015

Ramada Pigeon Forge South

3 stars
View map of 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
142 out of 142
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Floridian on vacation
Family
Florida
Jun 10, 2013

Amazing Stay!

Marianne, the hotels chef, makes a mean biscuits and gravy. Sam, the front desk concierge, is extremely friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff, always made sure our room was cleaning and smelling great! It did not have that old musty smell that most renovated hotels have. Definitely staying here next summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wooter
Friends
LaFollette TN
Jun 10, 2014

girls getaway

This was a very nice stay! Front desk employee was exceptionally helpful, nice, and sweet! Room was very clean, amazing showers, and beds were very comfortable...definitely will go back!! Thank you Ramada for a wonderful stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

At the end of the strip. Close to all the attractions

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Louisiana
May 31, 2009

Great hotel

Friendly service, clean room, great breakfast, clean pool. Will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Nov 19, 2007

pleasantly surprised

actually we were surprised. the staff was phenominal and very knowledgeable of the area. whenever we go back that is where we will stay. tons of restaurants all around and dixie stampede in across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tn girl
Family
fl
Sep 8, 2011

Great Place

Everything was outstanding from the food to the room cleaniness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the Roadhouse Steak was excellent

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 7, 2007

Great locationand friendly staff

The Ramada Pigeon Forge-Parkway was a great get a way formy wife and I. the room was of good size with all the right stuff in It I liked the fact that it had a safe in the room so you could put your valuables in when you left to enjoy all that Pigeon Forge has to offer. We are planning to go agin in th near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a varity of restaurants whitin ashort walk.There are all kinds of shows whitin a short drive

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Jul 2, 2007

great location

The Ramada was in a great location for Dollywood. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I do plan to visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The best thing we discovered to do is to walk to everything,it is a short walk and it is less aggravating not to fight traffic.

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Martinsville V.A.
Jul 25, 2011

fantastic place to stay

The rooms were very nice and clean.Great t.v. programs for the area.Great place to stay if youre going to Dollywood or Splash Country just a short drive or you can ride the trolly which stops in front of the hotel.Gatlingburg is just a short drive away along with the parkway.We are planing on returning again soon maybe this December for the shows. Just stay the way you are now Ramada no need for changes that i can see

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

walk or drive there is great dinning everywhere that you go

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Indian Trail, N.C.
Dec 20, 2009

Just to Relax and Enjoy.

We went to Dollywood, which was just down the road. We went to gatlinburg,shopping , relaxed and enjoyed the pretty christmas lights.I't was all located near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lexington, Tennessee
Oct 5, 2009

great location

The hotel was very clean everyone made you feel like you were at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top