$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Ramada Pigeon Forge South

3 stars
View map of 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
153 out of 153
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sandie in Tn
Business
Greene
Mar 22, 2010

Stay

It was ok. Maid came in and cleaned and made beds but did not change the bedding at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartwell,GA.
Aug 6, 2010

affordable acommendations

We visited Dollywood. This is a great location-near the Dollywood park entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark and gang
Business
Greenville, sc
Jan 8, 2014

Family Getaway

Great place for the money. Staff were friendly, room was fine, and it was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Krispy Kreme is right next door!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bambam18491
Business
Medina, TN
Dec 20, 2009

Nice clean comfortable hotel

Room was nice, clean and comfortable. We had no problems or complaints. I am not a picky person and for the price this rates as well as other more expensive hotels my wife and I have stayed at. Nice breakfast area typical hotel breakfast foods. If you were born with a silver spoon in your mouth then don't stay here. If you want a low cost comfortable room to sleep, shower and poop then this is it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lovinmy trip
Business
Waynesville, Ohio
Aug 17, 2011

It was a great getaway

My husband & I need a few days away from daily life. We wanted to go to Clingmon's Dome & Cades Cove. The location was great. It was easy to get to both places, & we could walk to shops, stores & restaurant. the hotel was clean, nice staff, & good pool. The hot tube could have been hotter. But over all it was great. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wife of 1 year
Business
Cassatt, SC 29032, USA
Oct 19, 2011

nice, clean and a good price!

my husband and i stayed here for our 1yr anniversary and it was great! we originally stayed in a cabin in gatlinburg for our honeymoon but didnt want to spend that much money this year. this hotel was clean, very nice staff and not badly priced! the only thing i wish our room had was a microwave. they did however have one in the breakfast lobby but it would have been better to have one in the room. other than that it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Keith Family
Business
Roanoke, VA, USA
Nov 19, 2011

Great Service & Great Place!

We really enjoyed our short stay! The breakfast was fantastic every morning! The staff was very nice and helpful. The staffing was a little slim one day with one girl working the front and the kitchen/dining room. Overall it was great and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ober Gatlinburg....not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Owens family
Business
Florida
Dec 19, 2011

C Owens

We have a very good time for it being our first time in this city. Good room, clean and comfortable. Easy to get to different locations in the city and surrounding area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Plh1953
Business
Indianapolis
Jan 20, 2012

Inexpensive room for a group!

Needed 3 separate beds...got 3 queens for $59. Clean and comfortable, plus free breakfast for all. Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oswald
Business
Gaffney, SC, USA
Feb 22, 2012

Ramada Pigeon Forge - Parkway

The hotel is located on the Gatlinburg end of Pigeon Forge. It is located near many restaurants and attractions which is a big plus. The breakfast was great. It had a very good selection. The hotel was older and the rooms could be updated. Overall the hotel was well worht the price. I would recommend staying at the Ramada.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top