$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Ramada Pigeon Forge South

3 stars
View map of 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
140 out of 140
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
moffi
Business
Tennessee
Apr 4, 2010

Good Deal

Everything just OK. Beds did seem really clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
terry3067
Business
Cherry Valley, IL
Mar 30, 2010

Great Location foot of Smokies

Friendly service, good breakfast, slow internet (11 Mbps), one of the worst beds I have ever had to sleep on and then pillows which seem filled with auto upholstery foam.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

On your route into the Smokies use the by-pass around Gatlinburg unless you like real slow moving traffic.

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, AL
Feb 27, 2010

Loved it!

Perfect place for anyone. We were visiting friends in the area, and enjoyed seeing local shops too. Room was warm and comfortable; very quiet and wonderful for rest on cold nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Star NC
Feb 4, 2010

Fantastic location

Great fun, great food, fantastic location, and great service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to KFC, Krispy Kreme, Cracker Barrel, Sweet shops and shopping close too.

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big D and Lil'N
Business
Nashville TN
Feb 1, 2010

Enjoyed it

Right on the edge of Gatlinburg and Pigeon forge Good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 27, 2009

Nice place to stay.Great location!!

This is a great place to stay with an affordable price. Close to shows, shopping and restaurants. Also close to Gatlinburg. I would recommend this hotel! I will stay here next time I come to Pigeon Forge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indian Trail, N.C.
Dec 20, 2009

Just to Relax and Enjoy.

We went to Dollywood, which was just down the road. We went to gatlinburg,shopping , relaxed and enjoyed the pretty christmas lights.I't was all located near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Dec 20, 2009

Ramad in Pigeon Forge

Nice place to sleep i suppose. Adequate breakfast. The heated pool and spa did not function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Take laptop.

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pinnacle,nc
Dec 10, 2009

great value,great location,very clean

great location,right across the street from dixie stampede,which we went to and it was great,,must see. close to all shopping. could'nt ask for a better place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pigeon Forge South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mineral Wells WV
Nov 23, 2009

okay......

hotel was okay..........clean but is starting to look a little used. No elevator is unhandy when you load and unload. does have a ramp but you still have to carry your luggage, and we were on the 3rd floor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top