$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 10, 2015

Ramada - Music Road Area

3 stars
2193 North Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
109 reviews
Anniversary getawayh

We have stayed here before and we love it. It has everything we want, the comfort, rocking chairs... See full review

  • gvgaines
  • Feb 21, 2014
great

great staff was very helpful helpedd us to upgrade to a sweat very good Will use again See full review

  • country boy preacher
  • Jan 26, 2014
Ramadas Best of 2010 Hotel Award Winner. This Ramada Pigeon Forge North is located on the Parkway, in Pigeon Forge at the base of The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This newly renovated Pigeon Forge Hotel serves Southern Hospitality at its best. The inviting front porches with rocking chairs distinguish this hotel from other Pigeon Forge Hotels and Gatlinburg Hotels. This is The Best of Pigeon Forge Hotels and Gatlinburg Hotels. This Pigeon Forge North is conveniently located close to Dolly Partons Dollywood, Dolly Partons Dixie Stampede, Dolly Partons Splash Country, WonderWorks, Ripleys Aquarium, The Miracle, and The Black Bear Jamboree, and over 200 name brand outlet shops are within a mile of the hotel. Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg offer many unique dining experiences. Of all Pigeon Forge Hotels and Gatlinburg Hotels, The Ramada Pigeon Forge North is the Lodging Choice For Being At Home in the Great Smoky Mountains. We welcome you to the Ramada Pigeon Forge North, where old fashioned charm meets Southern Hospitality. Welcome to My Pigeon Forge. Free internet and free breakfast. 32inch flat panel tvs. Individual Packages Available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada - Music Road Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (109)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada - Music Road Area

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 109
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bettyjoan
Business
Ohio
Nov 14, 2014

Nice stay

We booked this room last minute and it was a great location. Walking distance to the wax museum and to some ok food. The room was clean and was great for the one night we stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gvgaines
Business
Louisville, Ky
Feb 21, 2014

Anniversary getawayh

We have stayed here before and we love it. It has everything we want, the comfort, rocking chairs on the porch & close to things we like to do. We have stayed at another motel down the road but no comparison. We always come back here. Missed our friend Abraham (the Parrot).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jake and Lindsay
Business
Ohio
Sep 12, 2013

Good Hotel

Pretty standard 3 star hotel. Had everything you needed inside the room. AC worked well, but was somewhat noisy. Beds were comfortable, pillows were not very firm. Shower had pretty lousy pressure, but it got the job done. No vent to clear steam from the the bathroom. Coffee pot and small fridge were a nice convenience. Internet ports were available although we did not use them. Very good complementary breakfast featuring waffles, sausage, biscuits & gravy, cereal, fruit, muffins, yogurt, coffee, OJ, Apple juice. Great location if you are vacationing in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area like we did. Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dixie Stampede is the best dinner show in town.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Agisti
Business
Knoxville, TN
Mar 7, 2013

Great Experience

At first I was skeptical because of the price but once I got there it was great. I thought for that price it would not have the great amenities but it did and it was great. The value of this experience I don't think it can be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

New York style pizza at the Food City shopping center in Kodak. Dell's pizza is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy marriage
Business
buchanan, Ga.
Feb 23, 2013

getaway

Wonderful, staff was kind and helpful. Nice breakfast area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of dining choices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluedevil1234
Business
Asheville, NC, USA
Feb 11, 2013

Nice Getaway

Nice Quite kid free getway with my wife, very clean rooms and frendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy marriage
Business
buchanan, Ga.
Feb 1, 2013

getaway

Very satisfied. The desk clerks were very kind. The Lobby and breakfast room were very clean and kept. Breakfast selections satisfaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Aery attractive for family and couples alike

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy marriage
Business
buchanan, Ga.
Feb 1, 2013

Getaway

Really loved every minute of our stay, every area of comfort and good location was covered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect for getaways

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jun B.
Business
Shelbyville Ky.
Jan 29, 2013

NICE!!!!!!:)

The location was great the price was even better. Can't wait to go back. The hotel was really nice an clean. I would will tell all my family an friends to go an stay here if they are in this area:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gvgaines
Business
Louisville, Ky
Dec 8, 2012

Little Holiday Getaway before the Holiday

We have stayed at several motels in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but we keep coming back to the Ramada. It has the wonderful atmosphere in the lobby and the staff is always great. The breakfast is fantastic. We will always stay here when we go to Pigeon Forge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go for a late lunch, right before the dinner menu starts. It's cheaper and you get just as much.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top