$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Ramada - Music Road Area

3 stars
View map of 2193 North Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
110 reviews
Anniversary Trip

We stayed 2 nights here for our anniversary. Room was very nice and clean and the staff were... See full review

  • LisaBill
  • Jul 17, 2015
Good trip overall

When we first came in we were happy that we were able to check in a couple of hours early after a 3... See full review

  • bryan b.
  • Apr 10, 2015
The Ramada - Music Road Area has a country look and feel with a comfy couch-filled lobby and select rooms with a stacked stone fireplace. All rooms have a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and high-speed Internet access. The heated indoor pool has windows on three sides for an outdoor feel. Walk to three music theaters or take the trolley to major Pigeon Forge attractions such as Dollywood. Appreciated freebies include newspapers in the lobby and a deluxe continental breakfast. There is a meeting room and an exercise room.
Location

The Ramada - Music Road Area is located on the Parkway near restaurants, musical theaters and shopping. A trolley stops in front of the hotel and ferries guests to major attractions. Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains are a short drive away.

Rooms
The 134 guest rooms and one-room suites at the Ramada - Music Road Area have refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers and high-speed Internet access. Rust-colored curtains and printed bedspreads brighten up the sand-colored rooms. Family-style rooms have both a king and a queen bed and recliners. Rooms with one king bed feature a stacked stone fireplace. Standard two queen rooms are available. Find cable TVs in every room.
Property features
Get help day or night with the 24-hour front desk. Try out the windowed indoor pool and sauna at the Ramada - Music Road Area when relaxation is the order of the day. Parking, newspapers and continental breakfast are all free.
Highlights
  • Pigeon Forge hotel within walking distance to three music theaters
  • Light-filled, heated indoor pool and sauna
  • Free newspapers and deluxe continental breakfast
  • Meeting room for up to 55 people at Ramada - Music Road Area
Nearby attractions
  • WonderWorks (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet Mall (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Dixie Stampede (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Dollywood's Splash Country (3.8 mi/6.1 km)
  • Dollywood (4.4 mi/7.1 km)
  • Gatlinburg (9.2 mi/14.8 km)
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park (11.8 mi/18.9 km)
  • Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (11.9 mi/19.2 km)
  • Ober-Gatlinburg (12.4 mi/20 km)
  • Knoxville Zoo (29.2 mi/47 km)
Business
  • A 980-square-foot flexible meeting space for up to 55 people with audiovisual and high-speed Internet availability
Transportation
  • McGhee Tyson Airport (23.2 mi/37.4 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada - Music Road Area also booked these hotels.

★★★
$100
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$44
3.6 / 5 142 reviews
★★★
$69
3.9 / 5 100 reviews
★★★
$43
3.3 / 5 208 reviews
★★★
$49
4.0 / 5 126 reviews
★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 113 reviews
★★★
$69
4.1 / 5 36 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Ramada - Music Road Area

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
country boy preacher
Business
tennessee
Jan 26, 2014

great

great staff was very helpful helpedd us to upgrade to a sweat very good Will use again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gvgaines
Couples
Louisville, Ky
Feb 21, 2014

Anniversary getawayh

We have stayed here before and we love it. It has everything we want, the comfort, rocking chairs on the porch & close to things we like to do. We have stayed at another motel down the road but no comparison. We always come back here. Missed our friend Abraham (the Parrot).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anybody
Single
Mt. Sterling, KY
Dec 18, 2011

Christmas Getaway

This hotel was very comfortable and a wonderful value. Traveling alone I felt very safe. The staff was very courteous and wanted to please.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Dollywood had great Christmas shows.

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WSmith
Family
Chatsworth, GA 30705, USA
Dec 26, 2011

A much needed getaway

We have 3 young children and we haven't had a chance to bring them to see all the lights in Pigeon Forge until this year. In the past, we have came up and just looked for the cheapest room by the signs next to the road and have stayed at some really stinky hotels. This time, we decided to book a room before we left our home and are we glad we did. The hotel staff were super nice and helpful, the room was huge and super clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was awesome. We didn't think all of this would be cheap enough for us but we were glad to be proved wrong. The price was awesome. We will definetely be staying there everytime we visit. Thank you so much......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Trolley stop next to hotel. Can't beat the price...

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Postman 50
Family
Lenoir City, TN, USA
Jan 21, 2012

Ramada Inn Pigeon Forge

It was very nice.The personnel were very profecional.We liked it so much we stayed another night.The breakfast was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Located in a good central location for attractions.

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Treesy
Couples
Atlanta, GA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

One night stay

Not only was the price totally affordable and reasonable, the room was clean, large, and had a lot of really lovely amenities. Great stay and if I end up in Pigeon Forge again, I would totally stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jessica g
Couples
Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Apr 28, 2012

Honeymoon paradise

the staff were amazing and very helpful,room was clean and flat screen tv was nice! there were a lot of children and parking was a lil further after 9pm but thats to be expected-would def stay again!! thanks ramada

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

hotel is walking distance or short trolley ride away from most everything !!

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gvgaines
Couples
Louisville, Ky
Dec 8, 2012

Little Holiday Getaway before the Holiday

We have stayed at several motels in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but we keep coming back to the Ramada. It has the wonderful atmosphere in the lobby and the staff is always great. The breakfast is fantastic. We will always stay here when we go to Pigeon Forge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go for a late lunch, right before the dinner menu starts. It's cheaper and you get just as much.

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jun B.
Couples
Shelbyville Ky.
Jan 29, 2013

NICE!!!!!!:)

The location was great the price was even better. Can't wait to go back. The hotel was really nice an clean. I would will tell all my family an friends to go an stay here if they are in this area:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy marriage
Couples
buchanan, Ga.
Feb 23, 2013

getaway

Wonderful, staff was kind and helpful. Nice breakfast area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of dining choices

Back to menu Return to top