$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Ramada - Music Road Area

3 stars
View map of 2193 North Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada - Music Road Area

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Oneonta,AL
Nov 29, 2010

Our stay at Ramada

The Hotel is nice but if you are looking at it for the kid's it does not have an arcade and that was the biggest reason we choose this hotel. Very disapointed there!!!!!!! The other let down was no balcony to sit on. I do have to say they have the BEST Breakfast I have gotten at any hotel!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Got to try Big Daddy's Pizzarie just north of Ramada it is the BEST!!!!!!!!

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mardi Gras 2010
Family
FL
Nov 18, 2010

TN trip

Hotel great. Staff friendly and helpful. Do try not to get rooms by Ice machine. Only one complaint - they need quiet times, people arriving after 10-11PM need to be quiet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Indianapolis, IN
Nov 16, 2010

okay

Service was okay. Pool was coold for a indoor pool, hot tub was connected to pool and was ice cold. Mgmt. did not seem to care-nothing was done to warm it up. Carpet was filthy dirty with burn marks form the iron in several places in our room. The bedspreads were also stained and/ordirty. Would not recomend. Breakfast bar was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Reasonably priced excellent b-bq restraunt next to hotel. cASUAL DREES AND TAKE OUT.

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Anderson In.
Oct 25, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

The room was nice and the staff was very good. The breakfast was realy great. We enjoyed our stay very much. They keep the place very clean and looking nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

About two miles from shoping.

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nananurse
Couples
Old Fort NC
Sep 19, 2010

Great location, clean as home

We are seniors and went to the 2010 Rod Run, As far as accommodations this place was the stuff. Location was great but traffic was horrible due to event and wasn't fault of facility. Would stay there again. Had clean clean rooms, extra little perks in the way of towels folded, frig, microwave, TV. Even the hallways were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ate at Ruby Tuesday's just down the road and was the most fabulous chicken and broccoli with sauce and noodles (like alfredo) I have ever eaten!!!!

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Outtahand
Family
Houma,La
Jul 22, 2010

Good......Mostly bad

Experience was ok did not stay in room much during busy vacation. Rooms were worth the cheap rates. However, the pictures were not an accutarte representation of actual hotel. It was really really old and out dated! All rooms and hall had foul odor! If rooms were not paid in advance we would have left for another hotel. Staff was friendly and breakast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Comedy Barn

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Knoxville, TN
Jul 16, 2010

What I expected

We arrived early and had about a 15 minute wait for our room to be ready, but the room was clean and comfortable. We had a small suit in order to have comfortable chairs to sit in and were not disappointed. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam, Kings Island ride warrior
Family
Harrodsburg, KY
Jun 22, 2010

Excellent

We r from KY and hadn't been to pigeon forge in 10 years. The friendly hotel staff told us about all the new attractions and where to get a excellent meal that wouldn't break the wallet for a family of five. Very Friendly hotel staff. The room was extra spacious, and beds were very comfortable. Its definitley worth the price payed. The only dislikes was the breakfast even though it was free i didn't feel it had much to offer from other hotels i have stayed at and the hot tub is inside the pool so the water isn't Hot which was kinda disapointing but everything else was awesome. would definitley stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Texas Roadhouse was amazing and my family (5people) ate for around $50 and brought food home with us. The Apple Barn is excellent also price is around $15/person but you get the meal, soup, salad, mashed potatoes, another side and a desert all for that price. Excellent food just pricy for a large family.

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
north carolina
Apr 26, 2010

pretty nice hotel and great beakfast

we had a good time shopping and the hotel was comfortable and quiet the breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful it was a good location for us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Asheville, NC
Apr 23, 2010

Pigeon Forge options

Great pool. Nice people. Dated rooms not cleaned very well. No vent in bathroom and filthy sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Woodfire Grill

Back to menu Return to top