$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Ramada - Music Road Area

3 stars
View map of 2193 North Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada - Music Road Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Knoxville, TN
Jul 16, 2010

What I expected

We arrived early and had about a 15 minute wait for our room to be ready, but the room was clean and comfortable. We had a small suit in order to have comfortable chairs to sit in and were not disappointed. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam, Kings Island ride warrior
Business
Harrodsburg, KY
Jun 22, 2010

Excellent

We r from KY and hadn't been to pigeon forge in 10 years. The friendly hotel staff told us about all the new attractions and where to get a excellent meal that wouldn't break the wallet for a family of five. Very Friendly hotel staff. The room was extra spacious, and beds were very comfortable. Its definitley worth the price payed. The only dislikes was the breakfast even though it was free i didn't feel it had much to offer from other hotels i have stayed at and the hot tub is inside the pool so the water isn't Hot which was kinda disapointing but everything else was awesome. would definitley stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Texas Roadhouse was amazing and my family (5people) ate for around $50 and brought food home with us. The Apple Barn is excellent also price is around $15/person but you get the meal, soup, salad, mashed potatoes, another side and a desert all for that price. Excellent food just pricy for a large family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north carolina
Apr 26, 2010

pretty nice hotel and great beakfast

we had a good time shopping and the hotel was comfortable and quiet the breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful it was a good location for us

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Asheville, NC
Apr 23, 2010

Pigeon Forge options

Great pool. Nice people. Dated rooms not cleaned very well. No vent in bathroom and filthy sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Woodfire Grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bread Baker
Business
South Georgia
Apr 17, 2010

Ramada visit

Hotel was nice. Had small problem at start but staff fixed immediately. Super nice staff but older teens were running hallway at 3-4am. Slamming doors and just generally being rude. Wife and I left 4 hours ahead of our regular time as you could not sleep anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several great eats

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pre-season vacationer
Business
So. IL
Mar 26, 2010

Excellent stay and an excellent price.

The desk staff was very helpfull and plesant. Everything was extreemly clean and the facilities were well kept. However, it appeared a maid helped herself to a jar of mixed nuts we had in the room, because we found the lid to the jar had not been replaced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TD12586
Business
Walden NY
Dec 17, 2009

Good value

Very nice clean hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast was good and was decent quality. No complaints, I would stay there again in a minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TD12586
Business
Walden NY
Dec 17, 2009

Good value

Very nice clean hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast was good and was decent quality. No complaints, I would stay there again in a minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T=Bone
Business
Waynesvagas, NC
Nov 22, 2009

Hotel

Very nice lobby and staff were friendly. Rooms were dirty and floors looked like they had huge burn marks on them. Rooms smelled like smoke and was supposed to be nonsmoking rooms. Hard location to get in and out of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Comedy Barn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada - Music Road Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PKP
Business
Peru, IN
Nov 1, 2009

Ramada Limited Music Road

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Tokyo is a great restaurant. Very reasonable and excellent food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top