$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

Quality Inn Parkway

2 stars
2162 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
12 reviews
a very pleased guest

the quality inn in pigeon forge tenn was very nice. the room was big and the microwave and refrig.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2008
a very pleased guest

the quality inn in pigeon forge tenn was very nice. the room was big and the microwave and refrig.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2008
The Quality Inn is located minutes from Dollywood, Splash Country, Five Oaks Outlet Mall and within walking distance to the Miracle Theater, Black Bear Jamboree and the Wonder Works. All rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers. Hot tub rooms are available. We offer a seasonal outdoor swimming pool with scenic view and FREE continental breakfast daily. Trolley pick up next door at Mountain Valley Winery. Pet Accommodation: 10.00 per night. Dogs only. Pet limit: 2 pets per room up to 15 lbs.

Hotel Map

35.817 -83.5787
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 50.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Pigeon Forge

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Parkway also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Parkway

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 8, 2008

a very pleased guest

the quality inn in pigeon forge tenn was very nice. the room was big and the microwave and refrig. came in very handy since we had our grandkids with us and needed to heat bottles. we plan to stay the next time we come to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the restaurant with 35 different breakfast was supreme be sure to try it

Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RENEE' YANCEY
PIGEON FORGE
Apr 9, 2013

BIRTHDAY VACTION

HOTEL WAS COOL POOL WAS NOT CLEAN BUT OVER ALL I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pisgah, Alabama
Jul 7, 2012

Good location

The hotel check in was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean. Location on parkway was great. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was good with a great selection of food and juice. Watched fireworks from hotel and did not have to get out in long line of traffic. We would have enjoyed a hot tub out by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurants near hotel. Tony Romas and Damons are both great restaurants that serve ribs. Yum!

Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Al
Jul 28, 2011

Not exactly what we expected

The swimming pools were not up to par , never was cleaned.. bugs, trash etc, ugh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Al
Jul 28, 2011

Not exactly what we expected

The swimming pools were not up to par , never was cleaned.. bugs, trash etc, ugh!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Orleans, Louisiana
Jun 21, 2011

Vacation, Vacation, Vacation!!!

The hotel was so-so! Average. Nothing special. Rooms were clean and comfortable for the most part. Not bad for the price I guess. We were in Pigeon Forge to see the sights anyway and did not wish to spend a great deal of time in a hotel room which would be quite foolish to begin with..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Do NOT eat beakfast there!!!!! I am not a picky eater at all and will eat just about anything put in front of me.The breakfast was skimpy at best and everything tasted stale to us and the hard boiled eggs were rubbery and had to be days old. Besides, there are numerous pancake resturants to choose from and there all serve a great breakfast!

Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Orleans, Louisiana
Jun 21, 2011

Vacation, Vacation, Vacation!!!

The hotel was so-so! Average. Nothing special. Rooms were clean and comfortable for the most part. Not bad for the price I guess. We were in Pigeon Forge to see the sights anyway and did not wish to spend a great deal of time in a hotel room which would be quite foolish to begin with..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Do NOT eat beakfast there!!!!! I am not a picky eater at all and will eat just about anything put in front of me.The breakfast was skimpy at best and everything tasted stale to us and the hard boiled eggs were rubbery and had to be days old. Besides, there are numerous pancake resturants to choose from and there all serve a great breakfast!

Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, Ohio
Aug 17, 2010

Nice clean room for the price & location

We wanted to stay on parkway because of all the activities. We did golf, go-carts, dollywood, and shopping at the christmas store. I did not like that the pool was in the back and did not look very clean. This was the 1st trip we've taken to pigeon forge and we had a great time. The hotel was not far from all the great things to do!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, Ohio
Aug 17, 2010

Nice clean room for the price & location

We wanted to stay on parkway because of all the activities. We did golf, go-carts, dollywood, and shopping at the christmas store. I did not like that the pool was in the back and did not look very clean. This was the 1st trip we've taken to pigeon forge and we had a great time. The hotel was not far from all the great things to do!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
norm-in-ky
Ashland, Ky
Aug 7, 2009

First Timer

It was our first time in Pigeon Forge, the hotel was located near some of the attractions that I wanted to attend. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great, I lost our key card and the clerk said it was no problem and wished us a safe trip home. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
norm-in-ky
Ashland, Ky
Aug 7, 2009

First Timer

It was our first time in Pigeon Forge, the hotel was located near some of the attractions that I wanted to attend. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great, I lost our key card and the clerk said it was no problem and wished us a safe trip home. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top