$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 12, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
33 reviews
perfect getaway!

we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We were right at Dollywood lane so easy to get... See full review

  • stressed out Holly B. RN
  • May 31, 2014
Great Time!

Very friendly staff comfortable beds would stay again! See full review

  • melissa66
  • Sep 13, 2013
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, not far from Gatlinburg. With a Trolley stop at the front door. Our prime location gives you and your family immediate access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Located across from Dixie Stampede one of Pigeon Forge most popular attractions Outlet Shopping, Dollywood, and Ripleys Aquarium are all just minutes away. Within walking distance to Texas Road House and many other restaurants. All guest rooms have broadband internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers in every room. Hotel amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool featuring a kiddy pool and mushroom water fall. Free hot breakfast featuring hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Please verify location and name.

Hotel Map

35.7803 -83.5501
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 45.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Dollywood

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 33
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrandonNoketown
Roanoke
May 14, 2012

Family Trip

Hotel was nice and clean. Nice pool and a great location. Would stay there again. Also the hot breakfast is a nice feature when you don't want to leave the hotel in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob 1
Michigan
Oct 30, 2011

Room was nice,

Room was nice, spent 4 nites, and every evening when we returned, room was very clean, neat, and fresh, breakfast was OK, but could use some meat, like sausage to go with eggs, Comfort Inn next door has sausage links, so next time I will try them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Olive Branch, MS
Mar 22, 2011

Great location for the price.

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Happy with the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Olive Branch, MS
Mar 22, 2011

Great location for the price.

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Happy with the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of tot
Southern, IN
Jul 20, 2010

Nice place in the middle of town

The room was well equiped and well maintained, the facilities were clean and comfortable. The Hotel is located right in the heart of Pigeon Forge so it has easy access to everything. The staff was courtious and attentive. The only problem I encountereed was the noise level at bed time. All rooms are open entreance and face the parking lot/ pool area at 9Pm (bedtime for my 2 yr old) things were a little bit noisy, but his isn't something that could be helped. Overall a great experience. We will stay here again. Sidebar pools are heated +++, childs splash pool not heated --

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of tot
Southern, IN
Jul 20, 2010

Nice place in the middle of town

The room was well equiped and well maintained, the facilities were clean and comfortable. The Hotel is located right in the heart of Pigeon Forge so it has easy access to everything. The staff was courtious and attentive. The only problem I encountereed was the noise level at bed time. All rooms are open entreance and face the parking lot/ pool area at 9Pm (bedtime for my 2 yr old) things were a little bit noisy, but his isn't something that could be helped. Overall a great experience. We will stay here again. Sidebar pools are heated +++, childs splash pool not heated --

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CatttyCarolyn
East Alton, IL
Aug 16, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Enjoyed the scenery, mountains, etc. very much. Roads were in great shape,but very winding & narrow. To be expected in the mountains! Lots of shops & things to do within walking distances. Parking was a problem in Gatlinburg but lots to do there too. Ripley's Aquarium is a must see. Southern cooking is the greatest, too. That's why you should walk a lot. Tubing was a great adventure also. We didn't do Dollywood since we have Six Flags close by. We also have Branson, MO close by so we didn't do any shows but heard good things from others about some of them. In all, we had a great time & fun relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dee in TN
Clarksville, TN
Aug 16, 2009

First Family Getaway

This was our first family vacation. It was wonderful. We were able to walk across the street to the Dixie Stampede. ( main entertainment on trip ) We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay very much. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get out and walk around town. We went into Gatlinburg for some shopping and found a really good restaurant for breakfast. It was recommended by the locals. This is the best way to find to good deals, and best places to shop, eat, and just have fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dee in TN
Clarksville, TN
Aug 16, 2009

First Family Getaway

This was our first family vacation. It was wonderful. We were able to walk across the street to the Dixie Stampede. ( main entertainment on trip ) We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay very much. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get out and walk around town. We went into Gatlinburg for some shopping and found a really good restaurant for breakfast. It was recommended by the locals. This is the best way to find to good deals, and best places to shop, eat, and just have fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 2, 2008

Great Stay

The hotel made many accomidations for our stay, had discount tickets for our enjoyment, they made our vacation a nice one!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to all activities

Back to menu Return to top