$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
View map of 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
24 reviews
agetaway vacation

We were vety very happy with our stay. The whole staff was courteos rooms were always clean. We... See full review

  • Joy E.
  • Jul 17, 2015
One night family get away

The room was nice and very clean. Even got a call from front desk asking if everything was fine and... See full review

  • Thomas P.
  • Jan 25, 2015
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, not far from Gatlinburg. With a Trolley stop at the front door. Our prime location gives you and your family immediate access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Located across from Dixie Stampede one of Pigeon Forge most popular attractions Outlet Shopping, Dollywood, and Ripleys Aquarium are all just minutes away. Within walking distance to Texas Road House and many other restaurants. All guest rooms have broadband internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers in every room. Hotel amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool featuring a kiddy pool and mushroom water fall. Free hot breakfast featuring hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Please verify location and name.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

★★★
$44
3.6 / 5 142 reviews
★★★
$67
4.0 / 5 58 reviews
★★★
$100
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$49
4.0 / 5 126 reviews
★★★
$75
3.9 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 113 reviews
★★
$49
3.4 / 5 138 reviews
★★
$44
3.3 / 5 306 reviews
★★
$49
3.9 / 5 36 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 24
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff from out of town
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Plain room great location

Wanted something close to Dollywood that wasn't outrageous. The hotel was plain but in a great location. We walked to several restaurants right next door. The breakfast was severely overcrowded but it was free. Found something in the bed and hope it wasn't bedbugs. I have a pic but unable to post it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joy E.
Family
N/A
Jul 17, 2015

agetaway vacation

We were vety very happy with our stay. The whole staff was courteos rooms were always clean. We enjoyed tbe location and plan on returning in October for few days. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thomas P.
Family
Decatur
Jan 25, 2015

One night family get away

The room was nice and very clean. Even got a call from front desk asking if everything was fine and if we needed anything. For the price you can't go wrong here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrandonNoketown
Family
Roanoke
May 14, 2012

Family Trip

Hotel was nice and clean. Nice pool and a great location. Would stay there again. Also the hot breakfast is a nice feature when you don't want to leave the hotel in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob 1
Family
Michigan
Oct 30, 2011

Room was nice,

Room was nice, spent 4 nites, and every evening when we returned, room was very clean, neat, and fresh, breakfast was OK, but could use some meat, like sausage to go with eggs, Comfort Inn next door has sausage links, so next time I will try them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Olive Branch, MS
Mar 22, 2011

Great location for the price.

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean. Happy with the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of tot
Family
Southern, IN
Jul 20, 2010

Nice place in the middle of town

The room was well equiped and well maintained, the facilities were clean and comfortable. The Hotel is located right in the heart of Pigeon Forge so it has easy access to everything. The staff was courtious and attentive. The only problem I encountereed was the noise level at bed time. All rooms are open entreance and face the parking lot/ pool area at 9Pm (bedtime for my 2 yr old) things were a little bit noisy, but his isn't something that could be helped. Overall a great experience. We will stay here again. Sidebar pools are heated +++, childs splash pool not heated --

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dee in TN
Family
Clarksville, TN
Aug 16, 2009

First Family Getaway

This was our first family vacation. It was wonderful. We were able to walk across the street to the Dixie Stampede. ( main entertainment on trip ) We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay very much. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get out and walk around town. We went into Gatlinburg for some shopping and found a really good restaurant for breakfast. It was recommended by the locals. This is the best way to find to good deals, and best places to shop, eat, and just have fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Jul 2, 2008

Great Stay

The hotel made many accomidations for our stay, had discount tickets for our enjoyment, they made our vacation a nice one!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to all activities

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
May 26, 2008

OK, but.

Hotel rate was raised due to holiday ( Memorial Day ) and the higher rate was not worth it. The room and hotel were great, except for the tub that apparently will not come clean. Staff were friendly and we had no problems or issues while staying there, except the tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top