$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
View map of 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
21 reviews
One night family get away

The room was nice and very clean. Even got a call from front desk asking if everything was fine and... See full review

  • Thomas P.
  • Jan 25, 2015
perfect getaway!

we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We were right at Dollywood lane so easy to get... See full review

  • stressed out Holly B. RN
  • May 31, 2014
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, not far from Gatlinburg. With a Trolley stop at the front door. Our prime location gives you and your family immediate access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Located across from Dixie Stampede one of Pigeon Forge most popular attractions Outlet Shopping, Dollywood, and Ripleys Aquarium are all just minutes away. Within walking distance to Texas Road House and many other restaurants. All guest rooms have broadband internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers in every room. Hotel amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool featuring a kiddy pool and mushroom water fall. Free hot breakfast featuring hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Please verify location and name.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 21
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stressed out Holly B. RN
Business
Newland, NC
May 31, 2014

perfect getaway!

we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We were right at Dollywood lane so easy to get on and head to Dollywood. They served a full breakfast every morning not the cereal and muffins like so many others. Staff was very courteous and it was just great! I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Island! The staff at Dick's last resort were a blast and made for a fun night! The gator bites were awesome, too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodney Simpson
Business
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Mar 29, 2013

Great Location!

Great location and great price. The staff was very nice and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BaseballMom
Business
NC
May 21, 2012

Great location

Hotel is very close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
London, KY
Aug 8, 2010

Older hotel worth the money

Room was worth the money, but did show some signs of wear. Couch had worn spots. Carpet needed replace/repaired as it had a torn area going into the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dollywood visitor
Business
Nashville, TN
May 9, 2009

A place to sleep

It was okay...nothing spectacular, the beds were unfomfortable, we woke both mornings with stiff necks. Great location. Its not a bad place to stay, i just wouldn't get your hopes up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis
Oct 26, 2008

Great room for money!

Was in town for wedding and the room had LOTS of room to spread out our things. Bed was huge and comfy and balcony provided additional space. I'm a sucker for good water pressure and theirs is perfect. Breakfast was adequate. My ONLY complaint is not really about the hotel - but the town. This location is about 6 miles into Pigeon forge and between 11am and 7pm, it will take you 45 minutes to an hour to get thru the main drag. Traffic is packed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ripley's Aquarium is an interesting architectural find and a good afternoon amusement. There's no lack for mini-golf or go-carts either!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 18, 2007

convenient locale, clean

This hotel was clean and well located for visit to Pigeon Forge. We checked in and wet to the asigned room, opened the door to find half dozen matresses standing in the room. So we went back to office (at 10:30pm)to report the situation. The managersaid that that room was supposed to be blocked, and assigned us another room which was vier;y; nice with a jaccuzi, fireplace, and small living room. This was nice, but we didn't need fireplace in August, and we were too tired to use jaccuzi, but it was a nice jesture. The television would not get a clear picture, very snowy, and the light switch at the kitchenette didn't work. We missed the TV a little, for weather report etc. But the room was big and clean for the price, the staff was curteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top