$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 12, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
33 reviews
perfect getaway!

we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We were right at Dollywood lane so easy to get... See full review

  • stressed out Holly B. RN
  • May 31, 2014
Great Time!

Very friendly staff comfortable beds would stay again! See full review

  • melissa66
  • Sep 13, 2013
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, not far from Gatlinburg. With a Trolley stop at the front door. Our prime location gives you and your family immediate access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Located across from Dixie Stampede one of Pigeon Forge most popular attractions Outlet Shopping, Dollywood, and Ripleys Aquarium are all just minutes away. Within walking distance to Texas Road House and many other restaurants. All guest rooms have broadband internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers in every room. Hotel amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool featuring a kiddy pool and mushroom water fall. Free hot breakfast featuring hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Please verify location and name.

Hotel Map

35.7803 -83.5501
Nearby airports
McGhee Tyson Airport, (TYS), 45.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Dollywood

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
London, KY
Aug 8, 2010

Older hotel worth the money

Room was worth the money, but did show some signs of wear. Couch had worn spots. Carpet needed replace/repaired as it had a torn area going into the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob 1
Michigan
Oct 30, 2011

Room was nice,

Room was nice, spent 4 nites, and every evening when we returned, room was very clean, neat, and fresh, breakfast was OK, but could use some meat, like sausage to go with eggs, Comfort Inn next door has sausage links, so next time I will try them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
London, KY
Aug 8, 2010

Older hotel worth the money

Room was worth the money, but did show some signs of wear. Couch had worn spots. Carpet needed replace/repaired as it had a torn area going into the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dee in TN
Clarksville, TN
Aug 16, 2009

First Family Getaway

This was our first family vacation. It was wonderful. We were able to walk across the street to the Dixie Stampede. ( main entertainment on trip ) We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay very much. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get out and walk around town. We went into Gatlinburg for some shopping and found a really good restaurant for breakfast. It was recommended by the locals. This is the best way to find to good deals, and best places to shop, eat, and just have fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dollywood visitor
Nashville, TN
May 9, 2009

A place to sleep

It was okay...nothing spectacular, the beds were unfomfortable, we woke both mornings with stiff necks. Great location. Its not a bad place to stay, i just wouldn't get your hopes up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dee in TN
Clarksville, TN
Aug 16, 2009

First Family Getaway

This was our first family vacation. It was wonderful. We were able to walk across the street to the Dixie Stampede. ( main entertainment on trip ) We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay very much. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get out and walk around town. We went into Gatlinburg for some shopping and found a really good restaurant for breakfast. It was recommended by the locals. This is the best way to find to good deals, and best places to shop, eat, and just have fun.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dollywood visitor
Nashville, TN
May 9, 2009

A place to sleep

It was okay...nothing spectacular, the beds were unfomfortable, we woke both mornings with stiff necks. Great location. Its not a bad place to stay, i just wouldn't get your hopes up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom of tot
Southern, IN
Jul 20, 2010

Nice place in the middle of town

The room was well equiped and well maintained, the facilities were clean and comfortable. The Hotel is located right in the heart of Pigeon Forge so it has easy access to everything. The staff was courtious and attentive. The only problem I encountereed was the noise level at bed time. All rooms are open entreance and face the parking lot/ pool area at 9Pm (bedtime for my 2 yr old) things were a little bit noisy, but his isn't something that could be helped. Overall a great experience. We will stay here again. Sidebar pools are heated +++, childs splash pool not heated --

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 18, 2007

convenient locale, clean

This hotel was clean and well located for visit to Pigeon Forge. We checked in and wet to the asigned room, opened the door to find half dozen matresses standing in the room. So we went back to office (at 10:30pm)to report the situation. The managersaid that that room was supposed to be blocked, and assigned us another room which was vier;y; nice with a jaccuzi, fireplace, and small living room. This was nice, but we didn't need fireplace in August, and we were too tired to use jaccuzi, but it was a nice jesture. The television would not get a clear picture, very snowy, and the light switch at the kitchenette didn't work. We missed the TV a little, for weather report etc. But the room was big and clean for the price, the staff was curteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oakland, CA
Apr 14, 2007

Very Clean and friendly!!

We walked in to the room and immediately was overtaken by a clean, fresh smell. We noticed the towels were also very soft and well laundered. We had a very simple check in process and the entire stay was very enjoyable. The location was fairly convenient for walking to a few places but most of it was a short drive away but still very nice!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a steak house by the name of Bull Fish that was out of this world. The salad was fabulous as well as the steak and the service was first rate too!!

Back to menu Return to top