$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 2, 2015 Check-out: Mar 3, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
View map of 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
21 reviews
One night family get away

The room was nice and very clean. Even got a call from front desk asking if everything was fine and... See full review

  • Thomas P.
  • Jan 25, 2015
perfect getaway!

we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We were right at Dollywood lane so easy to get... See full review

  • stressed out Holly B. RN
  • May 31, 2014
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, not far from Gatlinburg. With a Trolley stop at the front door. Our prime location gives you and your family immediate access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Located across from Dixie Stampede one of Pigeon Forge most popular attractions Outlet Shopping, Dollywood, and Ripleys Aquarium are all just minutes away. Within walking distance to Texas Road House and many other restaurants. All guest rooms have broadband internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers in every room. Hotel amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool featuring a kiddy pool and mushroom water fall. Free hot breakfast featuring hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Please verify location and name.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CatttyCarolyn
Business
East Alton, IL
Aug 16, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Enjoyed the scenery, mountains, etc. very much. Roads were in great shape,but very winding & narrow. To be expected in the mountains! Lots of shops & things to do within walking distances. Parking was a problem in Gatlinburg but lots to do there too. Ripley's Aquarium is a must see. Southern cooking is the greatest, too. That's why you should walk a lot. Tubing was a great adventure also. We didn't do Dollywood since we have Six Flags close by. We also have Branson, MO close by so we didn't do any shows but heard good things from others about some of them. In all, we had a great time & fun relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dee in TN
Business
Clarksville, TN
Aug 16, 2009

First Family Getaway

This was our first family vacation. It was wonderful. We were able to walk across the street to the Dixie Stampede. ( main entertainment on trip ) We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We enjoyed our stay very much. Can't wait to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get out and walk around town. We went into Gatlinburg for some shopping and found a really good restaurant for breakfast. It was recommended by the locals. This is the best way to find to good deals, and best places to shop, eat, and just have fun.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dollywood visitor
Business
Nashville, TN
May 9, 2009

A place to sleep

It was okay...nothing spectacular, the beds were unfomfortable, we woke both mornings with stiff necks. Great location. Its not a bad place to stay, i just wouldn't get your hopes up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Louis
Oct 26, 2008

Great room for money!

Was in town for wedding and the room had LOTS of room to spread out our things. Bed was huge and comfy and balcony provided additional space. I'm a sucker for good water pressure and theirs is perfect. Breakfast was adequate. My ONLY complaint is not really about the hotel - but the town. This location is about 6 miles into Pigeon forge and between 11am and 7pm, it will take you 45 minutes to an hour to get thru the main drag. Traffic is packed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ripley's Aquarium is an interesting architectural find and a good afternoon amusement. There's no lack for mini-golf or go-carts either!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 2, 2008

Great Stay

The hotel made many accomidations for our stay, had discount tickets for our enjoyment, they made our vacation a nice one!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to all activities

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canton
Jun 18, 2008

vacation I have dreamed of.

I enjoyed the stay at the hotel would like to go back again in the future. the surrounding was very helpful. the site seeing was good.I call for housekeeping and they responded right a way. The beds was very comfortable. Resturants was all around and easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you get tired of eating in the Resturants you can go to the fast food places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 26, 2008

OK, but.

Hotel rate was raised due to holiday ( Memorial Day ) and the higher rate was not worth it. The room and hotel were great, except for the tub that apparently will not come clean. Staff were friendly and we had no problems or issues while staying there, except the tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 2, 2007

Quality Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane

The Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane was very comfortable, and clean. We had a fast and easy check in. We also recived a phone call from the staff after a couple of hours to see if we were satisfied and if they could assist us in any way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Dixie Stamped

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 18, 2007

convenient locale, clean

This hotel was clean and well located for visit to Pigeon Forge. We checked in and wet to the asigned room, opened the door to find half dozen matresses standing in the room. So we went back to office (at 10:30pm)to report the situation. The managersaid that that room was supposed to be blocked, and assigned us another room which was vier;y; nice with a jaccuzi, fireplace, and small living room. This was nice, but we didn't need fireplace in August, and we were too tired to use jaccuzi, but it was a nice jesture. The television would not get a clear picture, very snowy, and the light switch at the kitchenette didn't work. We missed the TV a little, for weather report etc. But the room was big and clean for the price, the staff was curteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 8, 2007

Close and comfortable

The room was very clean and comfortable, the location is great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

One of the closest to Dollywood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top