$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

2 stars
View map of 3756 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
24 reviews
agetaway vacation

We were vety very happy with our stay. The whole staff was courteos rooms were always clean. We... See full review

  • Joy E.
  • Jul 17, 2015
One night family get away

The room was nice and very clean. Even got a call from front desk asking if everything was fine and... See full review

  • Thomas P.
  • Jan 25, 2015
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, not far from Gatlinburg. With a Trolley stop at the front door. Our prime location gives you and your family immediate access to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions. Located across from Dixie Stampede one of Pigeon Forge most popular attractions Outlet Shopping, Dollywood, and Ripleys Aquarium are all just minutes away. Within walking distance to Texas Road House and many other restaurants. All guest rooms have broadband internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and hair dryers in every room. Hotel amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool featuring a kiddy pool and mushroom water fall. Free hot breakfast featuring hot self serve waffles, scrambled eggs, and a southern favorite biscuits and gravy. Please verify location and name.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane also booked these hotels.

★★★
$44
3.6 / 5 142 reviews
★★★
$67
4.0 / 5 58 reviews
★★★
$100
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$49
4.0 / 5 126 reviews
★★★
$75
3.9 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 113 reviews
★★
$49
3.4 / 5 138 reviews
★★
$44
3.3 / 5 306 reviews
★★
$49
3.9 / 5 36 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Fire place
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 1.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stressed out Holly B. RN
Couples
Newland, NC
May 31, 2014

perfect getaway!

we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We were right at Dollywood lane so easy to get on and head to Dollywood. They served a full breakfast every morning not the cereal and muffins like so many others. Staff was very courteous and it was just great! I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Island! The staff at Dick's last resort were a blast and made for a fun night! The gator bites were awesome, too!

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denise S.
Friends
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

fun visit to TN

The location is exactly where I wanted to be while visiting Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg, good halfway point of shopping in PF and zip lining (Climb Works) in Gatlinburg. Within walking distance of several restaurants. The rooms were nice, room service was done while we were out, it was nice to come back to a clean room. The only thing negative that our group would point out is that the beds were a little hard for our taste. Other than that, I would defiantly book a room again and recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff from out of town
Family
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Plain room great location

Wanted something close to Dollywood that wasn't outrageous. The hotel was plain but in a great location. We walked to several restaurants right next door. The breakfast was severely overcrowded but it was free. Found something in the bed and hope it wasn't bedbugs. I have a pic but unable to post it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joy E.
Family
N/A
Jul 17, 2015

agetaway vacation

We were vety very happy with our stay. The whole staff was courteos rooms were always clean. We enjoyed tbe location and plan on returning in October for few days. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thomas P.
Family
Decatur
Jan 25, 2015

One night family get away

The room was nice and very clean. Even got a call from front desk asking if everything was fine and if we needed anything. For the price you can't go wrong here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cool canadian
Couples
Canada
Oct 1, 2014

Fall Getaway

This was a quiet, clean hotel close to all of the local attractions. Nice outdoor and indoor pools and hot tubs available to use until midnight, nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
melissa66
Friends
elkhart,indiana
Sep 13, 2013

Great Time!

Very friendly staff comfortable beds would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodney Simpson
Couples
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Mar 29, 2013

Great Location!

Great location and great price. The staff was very nice and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BaseballMom
Couples
NC
May 21, 2012

Great location

Hotel is very close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrandonNoketown
Family
Roanoke
May 14, 2012

Family Trip

Hotel was nice and clean. Nice pool and a great location. Would stay there again. Also the hot breakfast is a nice feature when you don't want to leave the hotel in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top