$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 8, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Pin Oak Parkway Inn

2 stars
2065 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
8 reviews
great location

We had a great stay at the Red Carpet Inn. When we come back to visit we will try to get a deal on... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 9, 2007
Great Deal

The Red Carpet in Pigeon Forge, TN is well located. There is entertainment across the street, the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 3, 2007
The Pin Oak Parkway Inn is located on US-441 Scenic Drive within a 5 minute walk to many of Pigeon Forges entertainment venues, including the Smoky Mountain Opera, Wonder Works, Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Theater, and the Titanic Museum Attraction. Dollywood is 4 miles from the Pin Oak Parkway. The Pin Oak Parkway offers guests free wireless internet access, outdoor pool, and guest laundry facilities. Children 17 and under stay free, and there is plenty of free parking. All 45 guest rooms are comfortably furnished and feature free wireless internet, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, hair dryer, cable TV, alarm clock/radio, iron and board.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pin Oak Parkway Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Pin Oak Parkway Inn Rooms

King Bed with Jacuzzi
This 1-King bedroom features an in-room jacuzzi. The room comes equipped with free wireless internet, free local calls, microwave, mini-fridge, hair dryer, cable TV, alarm clock/radio, iron and board.
1 King Bed Nonsmoking
This 1-King bedroom comes equipped with a cable television, a microwave, a mini-fridge, a hair dryer, an alarm clock with a radio, and an iron with a board. Guests will also have access to free wireless Internet and local calls.
2 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
This 2-Queen bedroom comes furnished with pillow top mattresses. The room is also equipped with a cable television, a microwave, a mini-fridge, a hair dryer, an alarm clock with a radio, and an iron with a board. Guests will also have access to free wireless Internet and local calls.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Parking
Free parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Dollywood: 2.9 mi

Dining

Bullfish Grill
1. Head south on Parkway/US-441 Scenic S toward Music Rd 1.0 mi 2. Make a U-turn Destination will be on the right 0.1 mi
Big Daddy's Pizzeria
1. Head south on Parkway/US-441 Scenic S toward Music Rd 0.9 mi 2. Turn left toward Parkway/US-441 Scenic N 59 ft 3. Turn right onto Parkway/US-441 Scenic N Destination will be on the left 1.4 mi
Log Cabin Pancake House
1. Head south on Parkway/US-441 Scenic S toward Music Rd 0.9 mi 2. Turn left toward Parkway/US-441 Scenic N 59 ft 3. Turn right onto Parkway/US-441 Scenic N Continue to follow Parkway Destination will be on the left 3.4 mi
Alamo Steakhouse
1. Head south on Parkway/US-441 Scenic S toward Music Rd Destination will be on the right 2.3 mi
Bennett's Pit Bar-B-Que
1. Head south on Parkway/US-441 Scenic S toward Music Rd Destination will be on the right 2.1 mi
Mama's Farmhouse
1. Head south on Parkway/US-441 Scenic S toward Music Rd 2.2 mi 2. Turn right onto Pickel St Destination will be on the right 0.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Pin Oak Parkway Inn

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
4
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Pin Oak Parkway Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lynette40
Business
Lima, OH, USA
Jun 3, 2013

Worst stay ever

I have stayed in alot of hotels in pigeon forge and this hotel was the worst. I asked for a nonsmoking room and still got a smoking room. The room had nicotine stains all over the walls and door. The room overall had a foul odor. Nothing in the room was fully functional. Everything was broke or barely working. The bed was ancient and thread bare. There are too many negatives to mentions. Do not stay at this hotel. The first night I checked in I wanted to checkout. I had paid for 3 days and had to suffer through the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pin Oak Parkway Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 30, 2007

Uncomfortable bed

This hotel has good location, close to many attractions, but the bed in my room was very uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a outlet mall few blocks from the hotel with great stores and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pin Oak Parkway Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 9, 2007

great location

We had a great stay at the Red Carpet Inn. When we come back to visit we will try to get a deal on rooms here first. I liked the location because it was not right in the middle of town and I could get out more easily. We visit during the car shows and it is so busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Short drives to outlet mall. Good location to not have to set in traffic as long.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pin Oak Parkway Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 1, 2007

poor managment

staff not very friendly. towels not supplied without asking. no coffee in lobby on time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

krystal next door for breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top